Skip to Main Content
BLACK FRIDAY SPECIALS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
Customer service representative

Harmar AL010 Micro Scooter

Harmar AL010 Micro Scooter
$1,255.00
List Price: $1,595.00
You Save: $340.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Get a free hitch adapter with your lift! Limited time only!
  • For travel 3 or 4 wheel scooters weighing 135lbs. or less
  • Works with Class I or Class II hitches, standard
  • Works with Class III hitch with an adapter
  • Swing away option available
  • Must be hardwired to car battery

Harmar AL010 Micro Scooter

(26)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(13)
4 star - 46%
(12)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Good and serviceable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from florisant, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Mobility.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/16/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dovie w. from copperas cove, tx

    User Details: I use the scooter when there is an exceptional amount of walking for me to do like out on excursions, the Mall and when we go out

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/23/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edith s. from n. las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: My 89 year old mother is barely mobile. I put her in the car and load the scooter on the lift.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It doesn't fold up automatically. Manually is not easy.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2017

  4. I love it, so glad I bought it, it has made my life easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy e. from cape coral, fl

    User Details: I am an 81-year-old female.It was easy to install. I love the swing-a-way so glad I bought it. I find it's easy to operate the lift and easy driving.

    Strengths: easy to maneuver, strongly built.

    Weaknesses: nothing.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2017

  5. Can't secure it perpendicular to the post - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry p. from davenport, fl

    User Details: 55 female, limited ability to walk due to severe arthritis in the lower lumbar spine.

    Strengths: Fact that it can be used with a class 1 hitch. Folds up. Lightweight

    Weaknesses: The stablizing of the unit for keeping it perpendicular to the ground is seemingly lacking. After tighening the bolt to secure the desired position it slips back on first use.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2014

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from fort collins, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/24/2014

  7. Helps me stay indepedent. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john t. from tacoma, wa

    User Details: Age 80, heart stint, unable to walk or stand, short of breath.

    Strengths: The lift motor.

    Weaknesses: Pins are a little loose and allows rocking.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2013

  8. Get my back seat back! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward h. from adrian, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has trouble walking and we used to put scooter in backseat

    Strengths: Easy to install, don't have to lift cart into car.

    Weaknesses: Takes some time to put on lift, quicker to put in back seat.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2012

  9. good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy b. from pasco, wa

    User Details: our lift was recieved damaged and spinlife quickly helped us recieve another unit, they have excellent customer service

    Strengths: easy to use and the swing out makes it handy with our van

    Weaknesses: ask me after i've had it for a while but so far haven't found any

    Reviewed on 08/15/2012

  10. COMNUNICATIONS BETWEEN ORDER AND DELIVERY EXCEPTIONLY POOR - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick o. from beaumont, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: EASE OF USE

    Weaknesses: NOT THE PRODUCT BUT FULFILLING THE DELIVERY

    Reviewed on 08/05/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347