Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar AL010 Micro Scooter

Harmar AL010 Micro Scooter
$1,335.00
List Price: $1,595.00
You Save: $260.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Get a free hitch adapter with your lift! Limited time only!
  • For travel 3 or 4 wheel scooters weighing 135lbs. or less
  • Works with Class I or Class II hitches, standard
  • Works with Class III hitch with an adapter
  • Swing away option available
  • Must be hardwired to car battery

Harmar AL010 Micro Scooter

(26)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(13)
4 star - 46%
(12)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Good and serviceable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from florisant, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Mobility.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/16/2020

  2. I love it, so glad I bought it, it has made my life easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy e. from cape coral, fl

    User Details: I am an 81-year-old female.It was easy to install. I love the swing-a-way so glad I bought it. I find it's easy to operate the lift and easy driving.

    Strengths: easy to maneuver, strongly built.

    Weaknesses: nothing.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from fort collins, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/24/2014

  4. good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy b. from pasco, wa

    User Details: our lift was recieved damaged and spinlife quickly helped us recieve another unit, they have excellent customer service

    Strengths: easy to use and the swing out makes it handy with our van

    Weaknesses: ask me after i've had it for a while but so far haven't found any

    Reviewed on 08/15/2012

  5. COMNUNICATIONS BETWEEN ORDER AND DELIVERY EXCEPTIONLY POOR - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick o. from beaumont, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: EASE OF USE

    Weaknesses: NOT THE PRODUCT BUT FULFILLING THE DELIVERY

    Reviewed on 08/05/2012

  6. JUST THE PRODUCT FOR HANDYCAPED - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick o. from beaumont, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: FREEDOM OF MOBILITY

    Weaknesses: INITIAL SETUP

    Reviewed on 06/10/2012

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry k. from north fort myers, fl

    User Details: I am 78 yrs old, have a severe breathing problem and am able to do much more with the use a my scooter.

    Strengths: Ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: Needs to have a wheel on the lowest point of the hitch so it doesn't scrape on the street.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2012

  8. Works as expected - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg k. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 76 years old due to a hip injury is unable to walk without assistance. she uses a power wheelchair and a scooter.

    Strengths: Easy to use; works well on a car; did have to put stiffer springs & heavy duty struts on rear of car.

    Weaknesses: Product arrive bent on a corner of the lift platform. Sticker covering manual lift controls is about to come off. Suggest using rubber plugs or something better than a sticker.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2009

  9. Works great! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald h. from cantonment, fl

    User Details: Bad back.

    Strengths: Lightweight. Able to use it on my small car (Toyota Corolla). Installs easily - Did it myself in less than an hour. Scooter locks down securely without the use of straps.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2008

  10. It has made my outings much easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonita p. from prescott, az

    User Details: I am 63 years of age. I am a double below knee amputee.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/09/2008


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US