Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar AL010 Micro Scooter

Harmar AL010 Micro Scooter
$1,335.00
List Price: $1,595.00
You Save: $260.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Get a free hitch adapter with your lift! Limited time only!
  • For travel 3 or 4 wheel scooters weighing 135lbs. or less
  • Works with Class I or Class II hitches, standard
  • Works with Class III hitch with an adapter
  • Swing away option available
  • Must be hardwired to car battery

Harmar AL010 Micro Scooter

(26)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(13)
4 star - 46%
(12)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dovie w. from copperas cove, tx

    User Details: I use the scooter when there is an exceptional amount of walking for me to do like out on excursions, the Mall and when we go out

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/23/2018

  2. Can't secure it perpendicular to the post - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry p. from davenport, fl

    User Details: 55 female, limited ability to walk due to severe arthritis in the lower lumbar spine.

    Strengths: Fact that it can be used with a class 1 hitch. Folds up. Lightweight

    Weaknesses: The stablizing of the unit for keeping it perpendicular to the ground is seemingly lacking. After tighening the bolt to secure the desired position it slips back on first use.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2014

  3. Helps me stay indepedent. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john t. from tacoma, wa

    User Details: Age 80, heart stint, unable to walk or stand, short of breath.

    Strengths: The lift motor.

    Weaknesses: Pins are a little loose and allows rocking.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2013

  4. Get my back seat back! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward h. from adrian, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has trouble walking and we used to put scooter in backseat

    Strengths: Easy to install, don't have to lift cart into car.

    Weaknesses: Takes some time to put on lift, quicker to put in back seat.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2012

  5. easy to install and use - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from rockingham, nc

    User Details: Used to transport both a mini scooter or lightweight power chair on wife's car.

    Strengths: Rugged construction

    Weaknesses: The platform could and should be made lighter without sacrificing utility.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2012

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert n. from east point, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: well built looks good

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/23/2009

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert n. from east point, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: well built looks good

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/23/2009

  8. works as described,easy to install - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mina l. from tarzana, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: for the price it is a great lift by a reputable company.

    Weaknesses: some of the operation is manual.i have another lift that everything is automatic and so it is a little easier to use.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2007

  9. easy to load & unload - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald m. from crestview, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: well made easy to use

    Weaknesses: you need more info. on required hitch adaptors for the vehicle the scooter lift is to be installed on

    Reviewed on 11/24/2007

  10. The support from Harmar, after a flaw was discovered, was... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The support from Harmar, after a flaw was discovered, was superb.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula b. from danville, ca

    User Details: I am an 82 year old female with severe knee problems. As I live by myself I was unable to take apart my scooter to take it on outings, so the "lift" w

    Strengths: Making it possible for me to be more mobile and remain independent.

    Weaknesses: I still have to fold the lift down and up again manually. If I had realized this I would have bought one that was completely automatic. You may consider making this clearer on your website.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2007


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347