Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair- 5" Wheels

Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair- 5" Wheels
$755.00
List Price: $1,126.00
You Save: $371.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Flip-back padded arms that lock down for safety
  • Four-position padded seat
  • Folds for easy storage and transportation

Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair- 5" Wheels

(39)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(26)
4 star - 28%
(11)
3 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. It performs exactly how you would expect it to for... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It performs exactly how you would expect it to for transfers from bed to commode to shower.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ian r. from dallas, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Middle age female with MS with a broken leg.

    Strengths: Its sturdy,yet very maneuverable with the wheel mechanism that it has. The arms fold upwards which helps with transfers.

    Weaknesses: no weakness

    Reviewed on 08/22/2018

  2. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda h. from los alamedos, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Person that uses this product, my husband, is disabled as result of stroke. Left side paralysis. This shower/commode chair is very convenient.

    Strengths: very sturdy

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/19/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary s. from healdsburg, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/01/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary s. from healdsburg, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/01/2017

  5. Worth the money - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda c. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Blind and bed ridden

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/23/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana s. from washington, nj

    User Details: Multiple sclerosis, wheelchair bound, used for showers and commode

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: Not comfortable

    Reviewed on 05/04/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leverne a k. from andover, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old woman, not able to walk.

    Strengths: The wheels work well.

    Weaknesses: The seat is too hard, but the center of the seat bends.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2015

  8. This product is not durable. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: knox county society c. from gambier, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: I am neither the user nor the caregiver. I provided the financing through a foundation grant. The user is a young man with MD. He is of average height

    Strengths: Initially, it was praised as being easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The back has torn. It is rated for up to 300 lbs but the person using it weighs under 200 and it did not withstand his use.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2015

  9. This chair makes it easier for my husband to do his bowel... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This chair makes it easier for my husband to do his bowel program and immediately take shower after.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara m. from fresno, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Paraplegic 60 year old man.

    Strengths: High quality materials and product.

    Weaknesses: We have not experienced any negative things about this chair. It is exactly what we needed. It has met all of our expectations.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2015

  10. Works as expected - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond b. from lake wales, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 225 lb patient. Totally bed ridden.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Too high for normal use. Great for shower.

    Weaknesses: Safety belt too short for her weight

    Reviewed on 02/21/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US