Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair - 24" Wheels

Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair - 24" Wheels
$755.00
List Price: $1,196.00
You Save: $441.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 18" or 16" seat widths
  • Folds for easy storage and transportation
  • Tool-free adjustable height footrests

Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair - 24" Wheels

(77)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 31%
(24)
4 star - 41%
(32)
3 star - 19%
(15)
2 star - 6%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(3.9)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.5)
  1. Great chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle s. from ruston, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My 16 year old quadriplegic daughter uses this to use the bathroom and it meets our needs quite well. She's 110 pounds so we bought the small chair.

    Strengths: This chair can be self propelled directly from the commode to the shower, provides stability for her.

    Weaknesses: Wish the seat was softer (we use a roho during showers) and the smaller chair caused me to need to buy a narrower toilet.

    Reviewed on 08/03/2018

  2. The product is great for people who can't walk or have... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The product is great for people who can't walk or have trouble getting to a bathroom.

    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: william s. from n. massapequa, ny

    User Details: I am a spinal cord patient.

    Strengths: I guess I would say it is very durable.

    Weaknesses: Right now nothing, as it is brand new. This is my second one of these chairs and the brakes on my first chair ended up being a problem. I had hoped it had been corrected by the time I bought this one and it seems it has been!

    Reviewed on 06/24/2018

  3. I wish I bought a chair with adjustable height capabilities - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary g. from memphis, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Wanted to have husband enjoy a shower.

    Strengths: The one great thing it moves easy from one room to the next.

    Weaknesses: The chair sits to high.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2017

  4. This chair is structurally inferior to its predecessor. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wade c. from tyler, tx

    User Details: T-12 para, car accident 2001, Male current age 73. In good physical condition. Have used a similar Invacare chair since 2001.

    Strengths: Old chair didn't roll as well.

    Weaknesses: Arms are structurally inferior in strength and stability to its predecessor. Foot rests are difficult to use by a para.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2017

  5. sturdy,reliable - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: aldo m. from sarasota, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 years old;dementia; she is a fall risk; broke shoulder and finger;unable to stand on her own.

    Strengths: see above

    Weaknesses: no apparent weakness

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  6. Nice chair, relatively easy to maneuver. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from warwick, ny

    User Details: 54 year old male, paraplegic.

    Strengths: Seat height, moveable arm rests, removable commode seat.

    Weaknesses: Hard to maneuver at times.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2016

  7. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth r. from cumming, ga

    User Details: Female, 62yo, ms, paralyzed.

    Strengths: This is my second chair, the first one lasted ten years.

    Weaknesses: Armrest should be height adjustable

    Reviewed on 07/31/2016

  8. Chair was not sturdy enough for user and configuration... - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0

    Chair was not sturdy enough for user and configuration didn't allow for digital stimulation.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark r. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Paraplegic suffers from syringomyelia, rare spinal cord disorder.

    Strengths: Easy to assembl

    Weaknesses: Sturdiness, brake locks, awkward/sharp foot strap anchors

    Reviewed on 05/19/2016

  9. I recommed Spinlife as the best place to get this beautiful... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I recommed Spinlife as the best place to get this beautiful chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary j. from deer river, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: A 59 yr old female paralyzed after back surgery had priced this exact chair in many places all were several hundred more plus shipping.

    Strengths: Chair is solid, easy to use, seatbelt and foot supports with belts EXCELLENT

    Weaknesses: Really Cannot complain about anything THANKS SPINLIFE

    Reviewed on 05/05/2016

  10. Could be shorter; and use something for fused hips. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: aleta w. from roswell, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has a fused left hip; he couldn't use the product. It is too high. Had to send it back. Thanks for trying though. Aleta Wetzel

    Strengths: Very durable, the product is well worth it for a normal person.

    Weaknesses: There is no weakness of the chair; just too high and can't be used if you have a fused hip or other joints.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US