Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair - 24" Wheels

Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair - 24" Wheels
$755.00
List Price: $1,196.00
You Save: $441.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 18" or 16" seat widths
  • Folds for easy storage and transportation
  • Tool-free adjustable height footrests

Invacare Mariner Rehab Shower Commode Chair - 24" Wheels

(79)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 30%
(24)
4 star - 41%
(33)
3 star - 20%
(16)
2 star - 6%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(3.9)
Ease of Use
(3.7)
Meets Expectations
(3.5)
  1. The chair is ok. Not great. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: van h. from macon, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The seat is much too high and not adjustable. It is dangerous getting into and out of.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2018

  2. strong chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg b. from maryville, tn

    User Details: Strong well built chair. I can not use the feet rests. I am 6'4"and they do not extend down low enough for me. I don't really need them, fortunately

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: even fully extended, removeable legs are to short for tall people, unless you want your knees in your face.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2018

  3. Great chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle s. from ruston, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My 16 year old quadriplegic daughter uses this to use the bathroom and it meets our needs quite well. She's 110 pounds so we bought the small chair.

    Strengths: This chair can be self propelled directly from the commode to the shower, provides stability for her.

    Weaknesses: Wish the seat was softer (we use a roho during showers) and the smaller chair caused me to need to buy a narrower toilet.

    Reviewed on 08/03/2018

  4. The product is great for people who can't walk or have... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The product is great for people who can't walk or have trouble getting to a bathroom.

    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: william s. from n. massapequa, ny

    User Details: I am a spinal cord patient.

    Strengths: I guess I would say it is very durable.

    Weaknesses: Right now nothing, as it is brand new. This is my second one of these chairs and the brakes on my first chair ended up being a problem. I had hoped it had been corrected by the time I bought this one and it seems it has been!

    Reviewed on 06/24/2018

  5. I wish I bought a chair with adjustable height capabilities - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary g. from memphis, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Wanted to have husband enjoy a shower.

    Strengths: The one great thing it moves easy from one room to the next.

    Weaknesses: The chair sits to high.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2017

  6. This chair is structurally inferior to its predecessor. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wade c. from tyler, tx

    User Details: T-12 para, car accident 2001, Male current age 73. In good physical condition. Have used a similar Invacare chair since 2001.

    Strengths: Old chair didn't roll as well.

    Weaknesses: Arms are structurally inferior in strength and stability to its predecessor. Foot rests are difficult to use by a para.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2017

  7. sturdy,reliable - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: aldo m. from sarasota, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 years old;dementia; she is a fall risk; broke shoulder and finger;unable to stand on her own.

    Strengths: see above

    Weaknesses: no apparent weakness

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  8. Nice chair, relatively easy to maneuver. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from warwick, ny

    User Details: 54 year old male, paraplegic.

    Strengths: Seat height, moveable arm rests, removable commode seat.

    Weaknesses: Hard to maneuver at times.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2016

  9. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth r. from cumming, ga

    User Details: Female, 62yo, ms, paralyzed.

    Strengths: This is my second chair, the first one lasted ten years.

    Weaknesses: Armrest should be height adjustable

    Reviewed on 07/31/2016

  10. Chair was not sturdy enough for user and configuration... - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0

    Chair was not sturdy enough for user and configuration didn't allow for digital stimulation.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark r. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Paraplegic suffers from syringomyelia, rare spinal cord disorder.

    Strengths: Easy to assembl

    Weaknesses: Sturdiness, brake locks, awkward/sharp foot strap anchors

    Reviewed on 05/19/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US