Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty

Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty
$350.00
List Price: $399.95
You Save: $49.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty

(46)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(35)
4 star - 17%
(8)
3 star - 6%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. It meets my every need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from jessup, md

    User Details: Disabled vietnam vet, dealing with the residuals of Agent Orange. I use this for balance, back, and body support - it is a blessing!

    Strengths: Easy mobility, dependable, and lightweight.

    Weaknesses: I haven't noticed any so far.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2018

  2. Very reliable and dependable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kanoa s. from kapolei, hi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It holds my girlfriends weight..it helps her get around because she can't walk or her oxygen level drops too low.

    Weaknesses: Wish it came with a better cushion on the seat because she loses circulation in her legs after she sits for a while.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  3. Not the wheels that were on picture. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheryl d. from ofallon, mo

    User Details: Uses it because of knee issues.

    Strengths: Cushioned seat, width.

    Weaknesses: Smaller wheels.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2017

  4. Very substantial. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken w. from glenrock, wy (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 yrs., limited walking ability

    Strengths: Strong and looks good. Easy to attach left and right foot rest.

    Weaknesses: Gave it a 2 on 'quality' and 'meets expectations because the right wheel squeaks rather loudly every 1/2 revolution. For the price it should not squeak like that.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert r. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/17/2016

  6. Easy to use and greatly assists my monolith. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: koleta p. from salt lake city, ut

    User Details: Large woman, arthritis, Charcot foot, difficulty walking balance problems.

    Strengths: Strong and sturdy frame.

    Weaknesses: Plastic screw coverings come off too easily and break. One screw covering is already lost. It came unscrewed and fell off at some unknown time. The screw coverings cannot be tightened sufficiently either. The flashlight attachment is already broken and is unreparable because of the plastic.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2016

  7. I love it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teika w. from west, fl

    User Details: 42, bad knees, hard to walk long distances

    Strengths: It holds heavy people.

    Weaknesses: There are none as of now...

    Reviewed on 02/04/2016

  8. Very satisfied with quality and easy use of this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda v. from memphis, tn

    User Details: 68 years old, seriously overweight, severe arthritis in knees and hips

    Strengths: This rollator feels very sturdy and durable, rolls so easy, brakes really hold good. Hardly any assembly, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2015

  9. I feel very confident of my safety when using this rollator. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy c. from walkerton, in

    User Details: I am a 69-year-old female with bi-lateral hip replacements and my lower back is fused. I also have bi-lateral Haglund's deformity.

    Strengths: I like the fact that when you set the brake, you are not going to move the rollator anywhere.

    Weaknesses: I haven't experienced any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2015

  10. Freedom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: samuel r. from pennsauken, nj

    User Details: I walk with a cane. Now with my new Mighty Mack, I'm not limited to what and where I can go and do. The parking brake is very handy for sitting.

    Strengths: Lightweight, folding, capacity and wide seat.

    Weaknesses: Height adjustment of handles.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US