Skip to Main Content
BLACK FRIDAY SPECIALS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty

Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty
$350.00
List Price: $399.95
You Save: $49.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Supports up to a 500 lb. weight capacity
  • Gives the user indoor and outdoor independence
  • 8" solid wheels provide added security and support

Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty

(51)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(39)
4 star - 17%
(9)
3 star - 5%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Really enjoy it, I'm on my 4th one - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gale a. from prairie city, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The high weight

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/09/2020

  2. This is her second one. She love this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delphine m m. from parker, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My niece is the user of this product.

    Strengths: The strength and stability makes you feel comfortable using the product.

    Weaknesses: Noe

    Reviewed on 07/30/2020

  3. It is very heavy and awkward to load in car - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale r. from gowen, mi

    User Details: 72 partially paralyzed right hip male

    Strengths: very strong

    Weaknesses: weight of it

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020

  4. For the weight of this product it is very sturdy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry b. from tallahassee, fl

    User Details: I am the user who has really bad knees, back and arthritis.

    Strengths: Sturdy and rolls very well.

    Weaknesses: The right brake lock could be better but I'm sure I can figure out how to adjust it.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from russburg, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/22/2018

  6. It meets my every need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from jessup, md

    User Details: Disabled vietnam vet, dealing with the residuals of Agent Orange. I use this for balance, back, and body support - it is a blessing!

    Strengths: Easy mobility, dependable, and lightweight.

    Weaknesses: I haven't noticed any so far.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2018

  7. Very reliable and dependable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kanoa s. from kapolei, hi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It holds my girlfriends weight..it helps her get around because she can't walk or her oxygen level drops too low.

    Weaknesses: Wish it came with a better cushion on the seat because she loses circulation in her legs after she sits for a while.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  8. Not the wheels that were on picture. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheryl d. from ofallon, mo

    User Details: Uses it because of knee issues.

    Strengths: Cushioned seat, width.

    Weaknesses: Smaller wheels.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2017

  9. Very substantial. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken w. from glenrock, wy (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 yrs., limited walking ability

    Strengths: Strong and looks good. Easy to attach left and right foot rest.

    Weaknesses: Gave it a 2 on 'quality' and 'meets expectations because the right wheel squeaks rather loudly every 1/2 revolution. For the price it should not squeak like that.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert r. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/17/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US