COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Countdown to the Holidays

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT SHOP

8% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI8 SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

$200 OFF ANY RECREATIONAL SCOOTER $2,000+

CODE: REC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty

Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty
$350.00
List Price: $399.95
You Save: $49.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Supports up to a 500 lb. weight capacity
  • Gives the user indoor and outdoor independence
  • 8" solid wheels provide added security and support

Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty

(48)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(37)
4 star - 16%
(8)
3 star - 6%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. For the weight of this product it is very sturdy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry b. from tallahassee, fl

    User Details: I am the user who has really bad knees, back and arthritis.

    Strengths: Sturdy and rolls very well.

    Weaknesses: The right brake lock could be better but I'm sure I can figure out how to adjust it.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from russburg, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/22/2018

  3. It meets my every need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from jessup, md

    User Details: Disabled vietnam vet, dealing with the residuals of Agent Orange. I use this for balance, back, and body support - it is a blessing!

    Strengths: Easy mobility, dependable, and lightweight.

    Weaknesses: I haven't noticed any so far.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2018

  4. Very reliable and dependable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kanoa s. from kapolei, hi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It holds my girlfriends weight..it helps her get around because she can't walk or her oxygen level drops too low.

    Weaknesses: Wish it came with a better cushion on the seat because she loses circulation in her legs after she sits for a while.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  5. Not the wheels that were on picture. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheryl d. from ofallon, mo

    User Details: Uses it because of knee issues.

    Strengths: Cushioned seat, width.

    Weaknesses: Smaller wheels.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2017

  6. Very substantial. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken w. from glenrock, wy (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 yrs., limited walking ability

    Strengths: Strong and looks good. Easy to attach left and right foot rest.

    Weaknesses: Gave it a 2 on 'quality' and 'meets expectations because the right wheel squeaks rather loudly every 1/2 revolution. For the price it should not squeak like that.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert r. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/17/2016

  8. Easy to use and greatly assists my monolith. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: koleta p. from salt lake city, ut

    User Details: Large woman, arthritis, Charcot foot, difficulty walking balance problems.

    Strengths: Strong and sturdy frame.

    Weaknesses: Plastic screw coverings come off too easily and break. One screw covering is already lost. It came unscrewed and fell off at some unknown time. The screw coverings cannot be tightened sufficiently either. The flashlight attachment is already broken and is unreparable because of the plastic.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2016

  9. I love it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teika w. from west, fl

    User Details: 42, bad knees, hard to walk long distances

    Strengths: It holds heavy people.

    Weaknesses: There are none as of now...

    Reviewed on 02/04/2016

  10. Very satisfied with quality and easy use of this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda v. from memphis, tn

    User Details: 68 years old, seriously overweight, severe arthritis in knees and hips

    Strengths: This rollator feels very sturdy and durable, rolls so easy, brakes really hold good. Hardly any assembly, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-850-0335