Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty

Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty
$350.00
List Price: $399.95
You Save: $49.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Supports up to a 500 lb. weight capacity
  • Gives the user indoor and outdoor independence
  • 8" solid wheels provide added security and support

Nova Mighty Mack Heavy Duty

(50)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(38)
4 star - 18%
(9)
3 star - 6%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. This is her second one. She love this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delphine m m. from parker, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My niece is the user of this product.

    Strengths: The strength and stability makes you feel comfortable using the product.

    Weaknesses: Noe

    Reviewed on 07/30/2020

  2. For the weight of this product it is very sturdy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry b. from tallahassee, fl

    User Details: I am the user who has really bad knees, back and arthritis.

    Strengths: Sturdy and rolls very well.

    Weaknesses: The right brake lock could be better but I'm sure I can figure out how to adjust it.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from russburg, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/22/2018

  4. It meets my every need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from jessup, md

    User Details: Disabled vietnam vet, dealing with the residuals of Agent Orange. I use this for balance, back, and body support - it is a blessing!

    Strengths: Easy mobility, dependable, and lightweight.

    Weaknesses: I haven't noticed any so far.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2018

  5. Very reliable and dependable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kanoa s. from kapolei, hi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It holds my girlfriends weight..it helps her get around because she can't walk or her oxygen level drops too low.

    Weaknesses: Wish it came with a better cushion on the seat because she loses circulation in her legs after she sits for a while.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert r. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/17/2016

  7. I love it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teika w. from west, fl

    User Details: 42, bad knees, hard to walk long distances

    Strengths: It holds heavy people.

    Weaknesses: There are none as of now...

    Reviewed on 02/04/2016

  8. Very satisfied with quality and easy use of this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda v. from memphis, tn

    User Details: 68 years old, seriously overweight, severe arthritis in knees and hips

    Strengths: This rollator feels very sturdy and durable, rolls so easy, brakes really hold good. Hardly any assembly, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2015

  9. I feel very confident of my safety when using this rollator. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy c. from walkerton, in

    User Details: I am a 69-year-old female with bi-lateral hip replacements and my lower back is fused. I also have bi-lateral Haglund's deformity.

    Strengths: I like the fact that when you set the brake, you are not going to move the rollator anywhere.

    Weaknesses: I haven't experienced any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2015

  10. Freedom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: samuel r. from pennsauken, nj

    User Details: I walk with a cane. Now with my new Mighty Mack, I'm not limited to what and where I can go and do. The parking brake is very handy for sitting.

    Strengths: Lightweight, folding, capacity and wide seat.

    Weaknesses: Height adjustment of handles.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US