Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Harmar AL100 Platform Scooter Lift

Harmar AL100 Platform Scooter Lift
$1,775.00
List Price: $2,225.00
You Save: $450.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Get a free hitch adapter with your lift! Limited time only!
  • Automatically lowers, lifts, and folds away with no effort!
  • Standard with a Class III hitch, can be upgraded to work with a Class II hitch
  • One of the most popular outside lifts on the market

Harmar AL100 Platform Scooter Lift

(73)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 89%
(65)
4 star - 8%
(6)
3 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Although we've only had the lift less than 60 days we've... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Although we've only had the lift less than 60 days we've had no problems and feel it was a sound buy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald c. from elizabeth city, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Age: 72. No disabilities.

    Strengths: Easy to operate, no everyday maintenance.

    Weaknesses: Only negative situation is the inability to use the vehicle tailgate with the scooter on the lift. Quiet understandable but inconvenient.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2019

  2. Although we've only had the lift less than 60 days we've... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Although we've only had the lift less than 60 days we've had no problems and feel it was a sound buy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald c. from elizabeth city, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Age: 72. No disabilities.

    Strengths: Easy to operate, no everyday maintenance.

    Weaknesses: Only negative situation is the inability to use the vehicle tailgate with the scooter on the lift. Quiet understandable but inconvenient.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2019

  3. N/A - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leroy b. from piedmont, sc

    User Details: 73 YEARS OLD/BAD BACK AND KNEES.

    Strengths: FUN TO USE

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  4. Love my lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret (peggy) b. from apple valley, mn

    User Details: I am a female who has MUltiple Sclerosis. The HarMar lift is wonderful and I am able to operate it on my own. It allows me to be independent.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found

    Reviewed on 07/17/2019

  5. The Harmar AL100 is very user friendly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: I am a 53 year old woman with a physical disability that causes increasing weakness with muscle use.

    Strengths: This lift is easy to use. I am able to operate it independently. The swing away feature is great and easy for me to use on my own. I love the arm that holds the scooter in place without the need for extra straps. It is a one step operation.

    Weaknesses: A fairly large area is needed to use this. My scooter moves out of place a little while driving if I only use the arm to secure it in place. If going more than a few miles or on the highway I need to use extra straps which I had to purchase separately.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2019

  6. Solid, easy to use lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark d. from sedona, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is unable to walk and uses her scooter everywhere.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2018

  7. Love it! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dena h. from des moines, ia

    User Details: Female who is mobility impaired.

    Strengths: The ease of use and the swing-away arm

    Weaknesses: Wish you could drive on from either direction. Having to drive on from left to right puts me in a difficult position to be able to get off my scooter. It’s too hard to try to back onto it from the right.

    Reviewed on 05/03/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra d. from monaca, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/20/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from placerville, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: White Glove Installation was extremely helpful.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/17/2018

  10. drives well with plenty of power - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth g. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 64 year old male with advanced neuropathy - both legs

    Strengths: ease of use, distance travels without recharging

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/06/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US