Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Harmar AL100 Platform Scooter Lift

Harmar AL100 Platform Scooter Lift
$1,699.00
List Price: $2,225.00
You Save: $526.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Get a free hitch adapter with your lift! Limited time only!
  • Automatically lowers, lifts, and folds away with no effort!
  • Standard with a Class III hitch, can be upgraded to work with a Class II hitch
  • One of the most popular outside lifts on the market

Harmar AL100 Platform Scooter Lift

(68)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 88%
(60)
4 star - 8%
(6)
3 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Solid, easy to use lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark d. from sedona, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is unable to walk and uses her scooter everywhere.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2018

  2. Love it! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dena h. from des moines, ia

    User Details: Female who is mobility impaired.

    Strengths: The ease of use and the swing-away arm

    Weaknesses: Wish you could drive on from either direction. Having to drive on from left to right puts me in a difficult position to be able to get off my scooter. It’s too hard to try to back onto it from the right.

    Reviewed on 05/03/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra d. from monaca, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/20/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from placerville, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: White Glove Installation was extremely helpful.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/17/2018

  5. drives well with plenty of power - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth g. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 64 year old male with advanced neuropathy - both legs

    Strengths: ease of use, distance travels without recharging

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/06/2017

  6. This lift replaces a manual lift that was becoming to hard... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This lift replaces a manual lift that was becoming to hard to use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas b. from el reno, ok

    User Details: 58 year old male, who needs both knees replaced and has numerous other health issues.

    Strengths: The ease of operating with the push of a button.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2017

  7. I wish it operated a little faster, otherwise it's great! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert t. from sparks, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: So far the strenghs are good, I haven't used the swing out yet so I can't comment on that.

    Weaknesses: As of now I don't see any and I've used mine a lot here lately.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2017

  8. Just what I needed to transport scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george c. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: 84 year old male, unable to maneuver with out the aid of a walker or motorized scooter.

    Strengths: Met expectations.

    Weaknesses: Found none.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenn o. from moncks corner, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/24/2016

  10. Very pleased with this product, will recommend to others. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan c. from springfield, tn

    User Details: 62 yr old male with very limited mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of operation, easy load and unload of mobility scooter. Easy to remove from vehicle, just lower, unpin and drive away.

    Weaknesses: Takes at least two able bodied people to install on the vehicle. I will be leaving it on.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US