Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar AL100 Platform Scooter Lift

Harmar AL100 Platform Scooter Lift
$1,775.00
List Price: $2,225.00
You Save: $450.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Get a free hitch adapter with your lift! Limited time only!
  • Automatically lowers, lifts, and folds away with no effort!
  • Standard with a Class III hitch, can be upgraded to work with a Class II hitch
  • One of the most popular outside lifts on the market

Harmar AL100 Platform Scooter Lift

(78)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 89%
(70)
4 star - 7%
(6)
3 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david k. from cross plains, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: None yet

    Reviewed on 08/31/2020

  2. Very usable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard j. from sand springs, ok

    User Details: 75. Trouble walking

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  3. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david y. from whiteland, in

    User Details: Male with MS. Needs a scooter to get around.

    Strengths: Easy to use. locks scooter in place quickly.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2020

  4. Dealing with Spin Life has been a pleasant experience and I... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Dealing with Spin Life has been a pleasant experience and I really like my Harmar Lift.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry h. from nashville, il

    User Details: I am a 73 year old male who has difficulty walking any distance, due to back injuries in the years past.

    Strengths: The very sturdy construction

    Weaknesses: The instruction manual for instalation could be a little clearer.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2020

  5. Exactly what I hoped for. Life changing. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat a. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: Big and tall guy with multiple back and leg issues as well as cancer and a hernia. Lifting is out of the question.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Doesn’t affect my driving. Means I can easily take my scooter every where.

    Weaknesses: Blocks backup camera. Backup sensors think I’m about to hit something constantly. Not much you can do about that.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2019

  6. Although we've only had the lift less than 60 days we've... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Although we've only had the lift less than 60 days we've had no problems and feel it was a sound buy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald c. from elizabeth city, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Age: 72. No disabilities.

    Strengths: Easy to operate, no everyday maintenance.

    Weaknesses: Only negative situation is the inability to use the vehicle tailgate with the scooter on the lift. Quiet understandable but inconvenient.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2019

  7. Although we've only had the lift less than 60 days we've... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Although we've only had the lift less than 60 days we've had no problems and feel it was a sound buy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald c. from elizabeth city, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Age: 72. No disabilities.

    Strengths: Easy to operate, no everyday maintenance.

    Weaknesses: Only negative situation is the inability to use the vehicle tailgate with the scooter on the lift. Quiet understandable but inconvenient.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2019

  8. N/A - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leroy b. from piedmont, sc

    User Details: 73 YEARS OLD/BAD BACK AND KNEES.

    Strengths: FUN TO USE

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  9. Love my lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret (peggy) b. from apple valley, mn

    User Details: I am a female who has MUltiple Sclerosis. The HarMar lift is wonderful and I am able to operate it on my own. It allows me to be independent.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found

    Reviewed on 07/17/2019

  10. The Harmar AL100 is very user friendly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: I am a 53 year old woman with a physical disability that causes increasing weakness with muscle use.

    Strengths: This lift is easy to use. I am able to operate it independently. The swing away feature is great and easy for me to use on my own. I love the arm that holds the scooter in place without the need for extra straps. It is a one step operation.

    Weaknesses: A fairly large area is needed to use this. My scooter moves out of place a little while driving if I only use the arm to secure it in place. If going more than a few miles or on the highway I need to use extra straps which I had to purchase separately.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347