Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar AL100 Universal Platform Scooter Lift

Harmar AL100 Universal Platform Scooter Lift
$1,855.00
List Price: $2,225.00
You Save: $370.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Get a free hitch adapter with your lift! Limited time only!
  • Automatically lowers, lifts, and folds away with no effort!
  • Standard with a Class III hitch, can be upgraded to work with a Class II hitch
  • One of the most popular outside lifts on the market

Harmar AL100 Universal Platform Scooter Lift

(83)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 90%
(75)
4 star - 7%
(6)
3 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Plug and play - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leon m. from bridgewater, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very well built

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 09/16/2021

  2. Excellent equipment to carry my scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frankie w. from jarrell, tx

    User Details: I am not able to walk, lift, or stand that long and this lift is a life saver for me all I have to do us turn a key and push a button which allows me

    Strengths: The strength is the fact I only push a button and the.lift does the rest

    Weaknesses: The flat form is not that wide had to pay extra for a wider one

    Reviewed on 07/30/2021

  3. Makes my life easier! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roberta j. from springfield, il

    User Details: I was tired of taking scooter apart and taking in and out of my SUV.

    Strengths: It is so easy

    Weaknesses: Have not found one yet

    Reviewed on 01/14/2021

  4. Good Product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe s. from crystal lake, il

    User Details: 55 Male with MS

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Install instructions not totally clear

    Reviewed on 10/21/2020

  5. wonderful product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick c. from clermont, fl

    User Details: 60 years old with severe arthritis in both feet. Uses scooter to get around.

    Strengths: Allows one person to load and upload scooter with ease. Hold down arm eliminating the need for tie down straps!

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2020

  6. Very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david k. from cross plains, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: None yet

    Reviewed on 08/31/2020

  7. Very usable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard j. from sand springs, ok

    User Details: 75. Trouble walking

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  8. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david y. from whiteland, in

    User Details: Male with MS. Needs a scooter to get around.

    Strengths: Easy to use. locks scooter in place quickly.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2020

  9. Dealing with Spin Life has been a pleasant experience and I... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Dealing with Spin Life has been a pleasant experience and I really like my Harmar Lift.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry h. from nashville, il

    User Details: I am a 73 year old male who has difficulty walking any distance, due to back injuries in the years past.

    Strengths: The very sturdy construction

    Weaknesses: The instruction manual for instalation could be a little clearer.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2020

  10. Exactly what I hoped for. Life changing. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat a. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: Big and tall guy with multiple back and leg issues as well as cancer and a hernia. Lifting is out of the question.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Doesn’t affect my driving. Means I can easily take my scooter every where.

    Weaknesses: Blocks backup camera. Backup sensors think I’m about to hit something constantly. Not much you can do about that.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347