Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Deluxe Bariatric Bath Bench without Back

Drive Medical Deluxe Bariatric Bath Bench without Back
$68.00
List Price: $121.47
You Save: $53.47

View Item

Benefits

 

Features

Drive Medical Deluxe Bariatric Bath Bench without Back

(13)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(10)
4 star - 23%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Able to shower with help. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne b. from brea, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband with extreme sciatic pain, both pre and post operation, can not stand but for a few seconds.

    Strengths: The last shower chair we bought from a health equipment store lasted a week. Took it back and received money back however my husband almost fell.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses seen so far. Just shower small and hard to help patient.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  2. Sturdy and easy to assemble - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: baunita s. from stockbridge, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This was purchased to accommodate an extremely obese family member who will be visiting. I chose this product because of the high weight limit.

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: No handles to grip to help the user to stand up.

    Reviewed on 11/04/2016

  3. Makes bathing easier and much more secure. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret t. from metairie, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Secure for excess weighing user.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2016

  4. Is great for the user. She enjoys the product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy b. from pheonix, az

    User Details: Works just fine for the user.

    Strengths: That it holds her weight.

    Weaknesses: She did not order it with the back.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2016

  5. It works for me. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james t. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: 70 + years old with Back problems.

    Strengths: The cross braces on the legs.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/26/2016

  6. I can take showers with having the bath chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn h. from winthrop harbor, il

    User Details: Morbidly obese, diabetic, bad lower back, arthritis in the knees.

    Strengths: It can hold my weight so I can bathe. The legs crossbars gives the seat more support.

    Weaknesses: The plastic feet like to slip in the tub. It gives me the feeling that I'm going to fall off the chair at times.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2016

  7. This has been perfect - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: velvaleta k. from upper marlboro, md

    User Details: Since the stroke I have been afraid that I might fall in shower, but the seat has been perfect.

    Strengths: Sit and does not move.

    Weaknesses: There is not a thing that is a weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2015

  8. See above. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan b. from chesterfield (wildwood), mo

    User Details: Age 84. Weight 240 lbs. Severe spinal stenosis, neuropathy in both feet, two bad knees. Can't stand for very long at a time.

    Strengths: Sturdy, but light weight. Holds my weight very well, adjustable height is great feature.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2015

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cleta d. from branson, mo

    User Details: We needed a seat in our shower just to sit down and wash our feet.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/16/2014

  10. I'm not afraid of this stool collapsing. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linnae heinz h. from dubuque, ia

    User Details: Large woman, 360 lbs, with limited mobility

    Strengths: Very strong, durable, and light weight. Nice, neutral color.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US