Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Deluxe Bariatric Bath Bench without Back


We are sorry, but we do not have an image for this item.

$75.00
List Price: $128.00
You Save: $53.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Drainage holes in seat reduce slipping.
  • Adjustable height legs.

 

Features

  • Extra Strength aluminum provides 500 lb. weight capacity.
  • Blow molded bench and back provides comfort and strength.
  • Drainage holes in seat and back reduce slipping.
  • Adjustable height legs.
  • Aluminum frame is lightweight, durable and corrosion proof.
  • Double tube construction.
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty.
  •  

Drive Medical Deluxe Bariatric Bath Bench without Back

(18)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(15)
4 star - 16%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Just what I wanted! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg c. from bend, or (caregiver)

    User Details: I'm not the user, purchased this shower chair for my sister-in-law because it had the extra cross bar below the seat to give it extra reinforcement.

    Strengths: The extra cross bar to strengthen the chair & it's stability!

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 01/13/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: guy h. from dundalk, md

    User Details: 62 & 90 year old males

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/19/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annette d. from lindenhurst, ny

    User Details: I have bad knees and cannot stand for long.....and I am heavy....I feel secure and safe sitting on this Baratric chair........I use it every day......

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/05/2020

  4. I would highly recommend this product to others. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry s. from logmont, co

    User Details: The stool works great in the shower. It is a standard tub, shower combined so room is important. I really do not need the back for my use.

    Strengths: I feel secure while sitting on the bench. It is very sturdy

    Weaknesses: I did not find any weakness in the product at all.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula j. from green, fl

    User Details: My self useing it in a travel trailer shower. Works great just the right size to fit. No leg bending,

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/30/2018

  6. Able to shower with help. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne b. from brea, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband with extreme sciatic pain, both pre and post operation, can not stand but for a few seconds.

    Strengths: The last shower chair we bought from a health equipment store lasted a week. Took it back and received money back however my husband almost fell.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses seen so far. Just shower small and hard to help patient.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  7. Sturdy and easy to assemble - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: baunita s. from stockbridge, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This was purchased to accommodate an extremely obese family member who will be visiting. I chose this product because of the high weight limit.

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: No handles to grip to help the user to stand up.

    Reviewed on 11/04/2016

  8. Makes bathing easier and much more secure. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret t. from metairie, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Secure for excess weighing user.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2016

  9. Is great for the user. She enjoys the product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy b. from pheonix, az

    User Details: Works just fine for the user.

    Strengths: That it holds her weight.

    Weaknesses: She did not order it with the back.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2016

  10. It works for me. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james t. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: 70 + years old with Back problems.

    Strengths: The cross braces on the legs.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/26/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US