Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Deluxe Bariatric Bath Bench without Back

Drive Medical Deluxe Bariatric Bath Bench without Back
$68.00
List Price: $128.00
You Save: $60.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Drainage holes in seat reduce slipping.
  • Adjustable height legs.

 

Features

  • Extra Strength aluminum provides 500 lb. weight capacity.
  • Blow molded bench and back provides comfort and strength.
  • Drainage holes in seat and back reduce slipping.
  • Adjustable height legs.
  • Aluminum frame is lightweight, durable and corrosion proof.
  • Double tube construction.
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty.
  •  

Drive Medical Deluxe Bariatric Bath Bench without Back

(18)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(15)
4 star - 16%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Just what I wanted! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg c. from bend, or (caregiver)

    User Details: I'm not the user, purchased this shower chair for my sister-in-law because it had the extra cross bar below the seat to give it extra reinforcement.

    Strengths: The extra cross bar to strengthen the chair & it's stability!

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 01/13/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: guy h. from dundalk, md

    User Details: 62 & 90 year old males

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/19/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annette d. from lindenhurst, ny

    User Details: I have bad knees and cannot stand for long.....and I am heavy....I feel secure and safe sitting on this Baratric chair........I use it every day......

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/05/2020

  4. I would highly recommend this product to others. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry s. from logmont, co

    User Details: The stool works great in the shower. It is a standard tub, shower combined so room is important. I really do not need the back for my use.

    Strengths: I feel secure while sitting on the bench. It is very sturdy

    Weaknesses: I did not find any weakness in the product at all.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula j. from green, fl

    User Details: My self useing it in a travel trailer shower. Works great just the right size to fit. No leg bending,

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/30/2018

  6. Sturdy and easy to assemble - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: baunita s. from stockbridge, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This was purchased to accommodate an extremely obese family member who will be visiting. I chose this product because of the high weight limit.

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: No handles to grip to help the user to stand up.

    Reviewed on 11/04/2016

  7. Makes bathing easier and much more secure. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret t. from metairie, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Secure for excess weighing user.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2016

  8. I can take showers with having the bath chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn h. from winthrop harbor, il

    User Details: Morbidly obese, diabetic, bad lower back, arthritis in the knees.

    Strengths: It can hold my weight so I can bathe. The legs crossbars gives the seat more support.

    Weaknesses: The plastic feet like to slip in the tub. It gives me the feeling that I'm going to fall off the chair at times.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2016

  9. This has been perfect - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: velvaleta k. from upper marlboro, md

    User Details: Since the stroke I have been afraid that I might fall in shower, but the seat has been perfect.

    Strengths: Sit and does not move.

    Weaknesses: There is not a thing that is a weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2015

  10. See above. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan b. from chesterfield (wildwood), mo

    User Details: Age 84. Weight 240 lbs. Severe spinal stenosis, neuropathy in both feet, two bad knees. Can't stand for very long at a time.

    Strengths: Sturdy, but light weight. Holds my weight very well, adjustable height is great feature.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347