Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Nova Comet 330

Nova Comet 330
$240.00
List Price: $279.95
You Save: $39.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Hand brakes provide greater control and safety for the attendant
  • Rear wheel brakes are accessible to the user
  • Comfortable padded seat and backrest
  • Larger rear wheels provide smoother ride and easier pushing 
  • Folds for easy transportation and storage

Nova Comet 330

(126)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(90)
4 star - 25%
(32)
3 star - 2%
(3)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very good deal - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond k. from taos, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Definitely a step up with the larger rear wheels for a transport . Easy to maneuver on good sidewalks. Well built and affordable.

    Strengths: Quality and price

    Weaknesses: Nonej

    Reviewed on 05/14/2020

  2. Enjoy the durability of the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j. from berlin, ct

    User Details: Move around the house. I have MS and my legs get tired

    Strengths: The brakes on the wheels instead of the handles.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  3. Makes taking my father to his appointments so much easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim n. from oceanside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is 88 years old with dementia.

    Strengths: Wide seat. Easy to unfold.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  4. Good product that meets my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert s. from fort mill, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife Joyce is 73 years old and has had foot surgery that requires that she minimize walking. She is 5' 6" tall and weighs about 300 pounds.

    Strengths: Sturdy and well made

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  5. Love the chair I have - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia f. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: A 27 year old young lady.Im very happy with the transport chair and would recommend it .I like the brakes at the top and bottom of transport chair.I

    Strengths: Strong

    Weaknesses: The seat padding could be a little sticker

    Reviewed on 04/11/2019

  6. Meets my expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph m. from bartlett, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this product to use with my mother who has some difficulty walking distances.

    Strengths: The wheel is easy to use and is lightweight. It is constructed well.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2019

  7. The best lightweight wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine h. from fortson, ga

    User Details: 72 year old woman with MS.

    Strengths: Light weight and secure feel when seated in the chair.

    Weaknesses: The back wheels tend to squeak when we turn the Comet.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  8. The best lightweight wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine h. from fortson, ga

    User Details: I'm 72 with MS. I have enjoyed my Comet Chair as comfortable, strong and lightweight for people to load in their car.

    Strengths: Well made and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: There was a squeak as the back tires turned in two of my Comets.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2019

  9. I'm glad I made the choice to purchase this product. Best... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I'm glad I made the choice to purchase this product. Best Christmas gift ever!! I would definitely recommend this product to others.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from deerborn heights, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this transport chair for my mother who has rheumatoid arthritis and can no longer ambulate. She can, however, stand and pivot.

    Strengths: According to mother, this chair gives more support than her last. The back is higher and the chair itself is higher which makes it easier to get in and out. She resides in an assisted living facility and had a red chair like all the other women. I purchased the teal blue transport chair which is truly more elegant...if transport chairs can be elegant!!! For me, it rolls easier due to the larger wheels and I love the feature where the handles fold down. Makes it easier to put in and out of the trunk. The arm rests are higher which she loves and the seat is wider which is more comfortable to her.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/14/2018

  10. Top of the line chair at a fair price. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia a c. from wells, me

    User Details: Helped make me more able to do things for my self. Gives me freedom, to do for my self.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Size we have a small trunk on our car really tight fit to put in the trunk.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347