COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Countdown to the Holidays

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT SHOP

8% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI8 SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

$200 OFF ANY RECREATIONAL SCOOTER $2,000+

CODE: REC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Comet 330

Nova Comet 330
$240.00
List Price: $279.95
You Save: $39.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Hand brakes provide greater control and safety for the attendant
  • Rear wheel brakes are accessible to the user
  • Comfortable padded seat and backrest
  • Larger rear wheels provide smoother ride and easier pushing 
  • Folds for easy transportation and storage

Nova Comet 330

(125)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(89)
4 star - 25%
(32)
3 star - 2%
(3)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. It is built solidly. I had been using a Drive rollator but... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It is built solidly. I had been using a Drive rollator but it was breaking.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn n. from ontario, or

    User Details: I am 76, female and can walk around house but need the chair for going out and shopping.

    Strengths: It is well-built and is easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 04/14/2017

  2. It seems to work well and serves the purpose. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn w. from helena, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: A young man - he does not walk, talk or see well.

    Strengths: easy to move from place to place.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/15/2016

  3. The armrest was too high for the short patient - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorethea g. from berkeley, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Transport patient

    Strengths: OK

    Weaknesses: Armrest too high for a short patient

    Reviewed on 08/02/2015

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: veronica w. from chatham, mi

    User Details: He is 73; has Parkinson's; otherwise help is fair. Uses transport chairs as he cannot stand or walk well.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/29/2015

  5. Ideal for transporting - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy w. from maquoketa, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical - can only walk brief way with walker

    Strengths: Ease of folding and lightweight enough to put in vehicle. User is able to apply brakes himself.

    Weaknesses: A little tipsy for an overweight person.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2013

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita b. from ocala, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/12/2013

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denice d. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2013

  8. Would depend on their need. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tess t. from georgetown, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse, 85, Dementia with Lewy Bodies. Parkinson's. Unable to stand, walk, very bent. Transfers from lift chair, hospital bed.

    Strengths: Rolls easily. Quality construction.

    Weaknesses: Grips "grab" my shirt, pants. Brakes at seat level are inconvenient. Seat is not deep enough or high enough, without extra cushions, to use without leg rests. Rests make it difficult to maneuver in house.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2013

  9. Lightweight, but sturdy; very easy to maneuver. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from durham, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair is for my mother, 96 y.o., who now lives in an assisted-living residence in Chapel Hill, NC

    Strengths: See above. Also, the price is quite reasonable - good value for the money.

    Weaknesses: The handle-mounted parking brake is completely inaccessible to the person sitting in the chair. I think this is a very safe brake arrangement, but my mother gets irritated when helpers set the brake, then leave, since she can't reach it. she wants to move herself around (which she does quite well by pushing/pulling with her feet.

    Reviewed on 02/01/2013

  10. Convenient - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy g. from quarryville, pa

    User Details: 75 year old woman, overweight, badly injured in automobile accident, legs are partly crippled, retired teacher

    Strengths: light weight, easy for my husband to lift in and out of the car trunk, steers easily,

    Weaknesses: I would feel more comfortable if there were some brakes up front where I sit.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US