Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Comet 330

Nova Comet 330
$240.00
List Price: $279.95
You Save: $39.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Hand brakes provide greater control and safety for the attendant
  • Rear wheel brakes are accessible to the user
  • Comfortable padded seat and backrest
  • Larger rear wheels provide smoother ride and easier pushing 
  • Folds for easy transportation and storage

Nova Comet 330

(121)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(85)
4 star - 26%
(32)
3 star - 2%
(3)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Meets my expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph m. from bartlett, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this product to use with my mother who has some difficulty walking distances.

    Strengths: The wheel is easy to use and is lightweight. It is constructed well.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2019

  2. The best lightweight wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine h. from fortson, ga

    User Details: 72 year old woman with MS.

    Strengths: Light weight and secure feel when seated in the chair.

    Weaknesses: The back wheels tend to squeak when we turn the Comet.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  3. The best lightweight wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine h. from fortson, ga

    User Details: I'm 72 with MS. I have enjoyed my Comet Chair as comfortable, strong and lightweight for people to load in their car.

    Strengths: Well made and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: There was a squeak as the back tires turned in two of my Comets.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2019

  4. I'm glad I made the choice to purchase this product. Best... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I'm glad I made the choice to purchase this product. Best Christmas gift ever!! I would definitely recommend this product to others.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from deerborn heights, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this transport chair for my mother who has rheumatoid arthritis and can no longer ambulate. She can, however, stand and pivot.

    Strengths: According to mother, this chair gives more support than her last. The back is higher and the chair itself is higher which makes it easier to get in and out. She resides in an assisted living facility and had a red chair like all the other women. I purchased the teal blue transport chair which is truly more elegant...if transport chairs can be elegant!!! For me, it rolls easier due to the larger wheels and I love the feature where the handles fold down. Makes it easier to put in and out of the trunk. The arm rests are higher which she loves and the seat is wider which is more comfortable to her.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/14/2018

  5. Top of the line chair at a fair price. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia a c. from wells, me

    User Details: Helped make me more able to do things for my self. Gives me freedom, to do for my self.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Size we have a small trunk on our car really tight fit to put in the trunk.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas h. from grayslake, il

    User Details: My Wife can not walk due to injury to her leg.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/25/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan r. from odessa, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: performance

    Weaknesses: self lock wheels need adjustment

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017

  8. It is built solidly. I had been using a Drive rollator but... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It is built solidly. I had been using a Drive rollator but it was breaking.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn n. from ontario, or

    User Details: I am 76, female and can walk around house but need the chair for going out and shopping.

    Strengths: It is well-built and is easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 04/14/2017

  9. Okay, but... - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle e. from salem, or

    User Details: Transfer chair was used post surgery for an adult female that was 100% non weight bearing on the left foot and leg.

    Strengths: Fairly comfortable, light weight, and compact when folded up.

    Weaknesses: The chair's brakes are basically useless for both the person in the chair and caregiver. The chair lacks easy movement because the wheels constantly get turned at odd angles making it difficult to go in and out of small areas. Using the chair one legged is rough at best and a lot of work due to the wheels.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2017

  10. As advertised, sturdy product. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: donald v. from west haven, ct

    User Details: 71 year old male (Hubby), 2 bad knees (1 replacement), uses walker and cane when not in wheelchair.

    Strengths: Easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: Arm pieces that connect to chair cut into side of thighs and are uncomfortable. Suggest angling them back (which we are doing). Otherwise, comfortable ride due to size of wheels. Would recommend.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US