Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Comet 330

Nova Comet 330
$240.00
List Price: $279.95
You Save: $39.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Hand brakes provide greater control and safety for the attendant
  • Rear wheel brakes are accessible to the user
  • Comfortable padded seat and backrest
  • Larger rear wheels provide smoother ride and easier pushing 
  • Folds for easy transportation and storage

Nova Comet 330

(118)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(82)
4 star - 27%
(32)
3 star - 2%
(3)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I'm glad I made the choice to purchase this product. Best... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I'm glad I made the choice to purchase this product. Best Christmas gift ever!! I would definitely recommend this product to others.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from deerborn heights, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this transport chair for my mother who has rheumatoid arthritis and can no longer ambulate. She can, however, stand and pivot.

    Strengths: According to mother, this chair gives more support than her last. The back is higher and the chair itself is higher which makes it easier to get in and out. She resides in an assisted living facility and had a red chair like all the other women. I purchased the teal blue transport chair which is truly more elegant...if transport chairs can be elegant!!! For me, it rolls easier due to the larger wheels and I love the feature where the handles fold down. Makes it easier to put in and out of the trunk. The arm rests are higher which she loves and the seat is wider which is more comfortable to her.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/14/2018

  2. Top of the line chair at a fair price. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia a c. from wells, me

    User Details: Helped make me more able to do things for my self. Gives me freedom, to do for my self.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Size we have a small trunk on our car really tight fit to put in the trunk.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas h. from grayslake, il

    User Details: My Wife can not walk due to injury to her leg.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/25/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan r. from odessa, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: performance

    Weaknesses: self lock wheels need adjustment

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017

  5. It is built solidly. I had been using a Drive rollator but... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It is built solidly. I had been using a Drive rollator but it was breaking.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn n. from ontario, or

    User Details: I am 76, female and can walk around house but need the chair for going out and shopping.

    Strengths: It is well-built and is easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 04/14/2017

  6. Okay, but... - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle e. from salem, or

    User Details: Transfer chair was used post surgery for an adult female that was 100% non weight bearing on the left foot and leg.

    Strengths: Fairly comfortable, light weight, and compact when folded up.

    Weaknesses: The chair's brakes are basically useless for both the person in the chair and caregiver. The chair lacks easy movement because the wheels constantly get turned at odd angles making it difficult to go in and out of small areas. Using the chair one legged is rough at best and a lot of work due to the wheels.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2017

  7. As advertised, sturdy product. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: donald v. from west haven, ct

    User Details: 71 year old male (Hubby), 2 bad knees (1 replacement), uses walker and cane when not in wheelchair.

    Strengths: Easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: Arm pieces that connect to chair cut into side of thighs and are uncomfortable. Suggest angling them back (which we are doing). Otherwise, comfortable ride due to size of wheels. Would recommend.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2017

  8. Good product - worth the upgrade. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nan h. from topsham, me

    User Details: 74 year old post polio woman. This is my 3rd transport chair. The customer service rep suggested I upgrade to a more rugged model with bigger wheels

    Strengths: Just better quality than my first 2 transport chairs. Feels really solid and is not that much heavier for my 80 year old husband to get in and out of car. Highly recommend. Thanks to Lenny in customer service for good advice.

    Weaknesses: I can't think of a weakness in the chair itself. However, I also purchased a carrier to hang from the arm of the chair. Cheap quality and totally unusable on the arm of this model of chair. Should not be sold as such.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2017

  9. Excellent light weight wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah e. from waco, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly female with walking issues. Able to stand for only a few minutes.

    Strengths: Lightweight. Sturdy. Able to take off leg rests prior to loading. Compact. Comfortable for user. Easy to push. Quality of wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 03/01/2017

  10. Great product except the legs should lock in place when... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Great product except the legs should lock in place when loading, not swing around.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christy h. from cedar ridge, ca

    User Details: I'm able to walk but have congestive heart failure. This chair make it possible to still go places and enjoy life.

    Strengths: Well built.

    Weaknesses: The legs should have a locking mechanism so you don't have to pull them off and put them on every time it's transported. They swing around and hit stuff if left on. Very inconvenient.

    Reviewed on 11/16/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US