Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Nova Comet 330

Nova Comet 330
$240.00
List Price: $279.95
You Save: $39.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Hand brakes provide greater control and safety for the attendant
  • Rear wheel brakes are accessible to the user
  • Comfortable padded seat and backrest
  • Larger rear wheels provide smoother ride and easier pushing 
  • Folds for easy transportation and storage

Nova Comet 330

(129)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(93)
4 star - 24%
(32)
3 star - 2%
(3)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. exceptional build quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter m. from hudson, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse, Very ill has had a bad fall now unable to use cane or walker.

    Strengths: size, weight, ease of use

    Weaknesses: Don't see any

    Reviewed on 01/27/2021

  2. Caregivers: Get this! Works great on a smooth... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Caregivers: Get this! Works great on a smooth pavement/asphalt.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret m. from prospect heights, il (caregiver)

    User Details: We love it. At 93 mom has limited mobility. Comfortable for mom, gets her out in her neighborhood. Easy to operate and store. Hand brakes are great.

    Strengths: Ease of use; fold ups and stores nicely. Comfortable and hand brakes are great. Fits in trunk of car. Not overly heavy.

    Weaknesses: Have not come across any.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2020

  3. Excellent basic transport chair; lightening fast delivery;... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent basic transport chair; lightening fast delivery; good price. A great basic chair, of good quality. We like the handbrake on this chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron r. from atlantic, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: My adult son has limited mobility, due to ongoing battle with brain cancer.

    Strengths: The price was reasonable, and Spinlife even had a coupon code available for a small additional discount, and free shipping and a tax free product. We were amazed at the deliver in less than 24 hours, which we didn't even think was possible!

    Weaknesses: No concerns - very satisfied with the product, cost, and extraordinary and fast processing and delivery.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  4. Very good deal - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond k. from taos, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Definitely a step up with the larger rear wheels for a transport . Easy to maneuver on good sidewalks. Well built and affordable.

    Strengths: Quality and price

    Weaknesses: Nonej

    Reviewed on 05/14/2020

  5. Enjoy the durability of the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j. from berlin, ct

    User Details: Move around the house. I have MS and my legs get tired

    Strengths: The brakes on the wheels instead of the handles.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  6. Makes taking my father to his appointments so much easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim n. from oceanside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is 88 years old with dementia.

    Strengths: Wide seat. Easy to unfold.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  7. Good product that meets my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert s. from fort mill, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife Joyce is 73 years old and has had foot surgery that requires that she minimize walking. She is 5' 6" tall and weighs about 300 pounds.

    Strengths: Sturdy and well made

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  8. Love the chair I have - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia f. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: A 27 year old young lady.Im very happy with the transport chair and would recommend it .I like the brakes at the top and bottom of transport chair.I

    Strengths: Strong

    Weaknesses: The seat padding could be a little sticker

    Reviewed on 04/11/2019

  9. Meets my expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph m. from bartlett, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this product to use with my mother who has some difficulty walking distances.

    Strengths: The wheel is easy to use and is lightweight. It is constructed well.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2019

  10. The best lightweight wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine h. from fortson, ga

    User Details: 72 year old woman with MS.

    Strengths: Light weight and secure feel when seated in the chair.

    Weaknesses: The back wheels tend to squeak when we turn the Comet.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347