COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Countdown to the Holidays

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT SHOP

8% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI8 SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

$200 OFF ANY RECREATIONAL SCOOTER $2,000+

CODE: REC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom

Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom
$385.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $310.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 20" and 22" widths accommodate up to 300 lbs.
  • Flip-back armrests and swing-away footrests
  • Choice of three vinyl colors or black nylon upholstery
  • Urethane rear tires, mounted on "no flex" wheels, offer superior performance

Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom

(211)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(141)
4 star - 28%
(60)
3 star - 3%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Nice Chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendell h. from dayton, nv

    User Details: Very lightweight for the size

    Strengths: Lightweight, very smooth operation.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/07/2019

  2. Mom loves her wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leah k. from clinton, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Short lady who cannot walk far at a time.

    Strengths: It moves easily. Is very well put together and is comfortable for mom.

    Weaknesses: For a short lady I need smaller wheels on it. Had talked about when I ordered, but decided to wait to see if it was short enough for my 200 pound mom.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  3. Great Chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juanita c. from collierville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: We go this so Mom could have her own wheelchair at her Alzheimer's home

    Strengths: Ease of use and transporting my mom.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  4. Easy to use, good weight for putting into trunk of car,... - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0

    Easy to use, good weight for putting into trunk of car, folds quickly.

    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: bob g. from phoenix, md (caregiver)

    User Details: spouse, knee arthritis, partial foot amputation in 2003.

    Strengths: Good brakes, comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Vinyl seat, back, and arm rests start to split in about a year, requiring replacement.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2019

  5. This wheelchair is comfortable and durable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from grants pass, or

    User Details: This wheelchair is comfortable and durable.

    Strengths: This wheelchair is light and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I do not have any weaknesses for this wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2019

  6. I am very pleased with my purchase. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from gainesville, fl

    User Details: I am a 70 year old male who can not walk. I am completely reliant upon my wheel chair.

    Strengths: Light weight and affordable

    Weaknesses: None noted yet.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2019

  7. Best thing I have ever used - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis k. from cass city, mi

    User Details: age 85 by using the chair I can move around and do a lot of things I could not do before

    Strengths: I can move around easier and take care of things that has to be done around the house. I don't have to depend on others to move me from one place to another

    Weaknesses: Cant think of any weakness of this product

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william p. from bronxville, ny

    User Details: Transportation

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Too heavy

    Reviewed on 12/06/2018

  9. Unbelievably good price - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman l. from noblesville, in

    User Details: 58 year old, fall risk, AFO on left foot, left side pariplegic.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/31/2018

  10. Tracer SX5 is an upgrade over the Invacare 9000XT I had... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Tracer SX5 is an upgrade over the Invacare 9000XT I had been using, ergonomically speaking.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from merritt island, fl

    User Details: Senior 78, post polio plus age degradements. Strictly home usage, and for professional appts.

    Strengths: Upgrades noted, especially seating panel (corrected sagging at rear!).

    Weaknesses: Still get bruises (purpura) from pointed point impacts.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-850-0335