Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom

Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom
$289.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $406.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom

(197)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(132)
4 star - 28%
(56)
3 star - 4%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. If it had a seat belt it would be perfect. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: justine m. from bellflower, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband with Parkinson's Disease uses chair. Only drawback, had to add my own seat belt. The chair fits all other needs.

    Strengths: Fits through doorways, arm rests lift easily. Brakes could hold a little better.

    Weaknesses: The braking system is weak. Have had to tighten at least once a week.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike w. from scottsdale, az

    User Details: 61 years old, right leg above-knee amputation. I use a prosthetic leg when out, but I use the wheelchair at home.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/29/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: sondra k. from plain, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My 88 year old mother. She said it is very comfortable and moves easily.

    Strengths: Wider seat available.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/19/2018

  4. Very pleased! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvera w. from guymon, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother who is going to be 101 on January 13th. Still able to walk with walker most of the time. She is very short, needed a chair that would fit her.

    Strengths: Very well made, study material.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

  5. Typical inexpensive wheel chair. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: stephen m. from aurora, co

    User Details: It is a nice wheel chair. Issues are it is a little wider because of how the front wheels are mounted. Also the arm rests are similarly not stable.

    Strengths: Costs a lot less money.

    Weaknesses: Build quality is average.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita h. from cherry hill, nj

    User Details: Post polio.

    Strengths: Sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The brake feature is very difficult to use.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: rita h. from cherry hill, nj

    User Details: 79 year old female who contracted Polio at age 1.5 years. Started having walking problems, been using wheelchair for the last 20 years.

    Strengths: It is sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The brakes are extremely hard to lock and unlock, this is why I gave 3 for ease of use.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2017

  8. Excellent value. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester g. from knoxville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, age 48, suffers from spinal stenosis and peripheral neuropathy in wheel chair all day long.

    Strengths: Well made and strong.

    Weaknesses: Fabric on arm rests wears too quickly.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: david f m. from york, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Double amputee.

    Strengths: Seems sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Wheels positioned different for transfer to another chair.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2017

  10. Arrived exactly as I ordered it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: pat r. from fairview heights, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter who is 60 yrs old and disabled.

    Strengths: Tour customer service. The rep helped me figure out exactly what I needed and that's what I got. Very pleased.

    Weaknesses: None so far!

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US