Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom

Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom
$289.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $406.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom

(193)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(131)
4 star - 27%
(53)
3 star - 4%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Typical inexpensive wheel chair. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen m. from aurora, co

    User Details: It is a nice wheel chair. Issues are it is a little wider because of how the front wheels are mounted. Also the arm rests are similarly not stable.

    Strengths: Costs a lot less money.

    Weaknesses: Build quality is average.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita h. from cherry hill, nj

    User Details: Post polio.

    Strengths: Sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The brake feature is very difficult to use.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita h. from cherry hill, nj

    User Details: 79 year old female who contracted Polio at age 1.5 years. Started having walking problems, been using wheelchair for the last 20 years.

    Strengths: It is sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The brakes are extremely hard to lock and unlock, this is why I gave 3 for ease of use.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2017

  4. Excellent value. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester g. from knoxville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, age 48, suffers from spinal stenosis and peripheral neuropathy in wheel chair all day long.

    Strengths: Well made and strong.

    Weaknesses: Fabric on arm rests wears too quickly.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: david f m. from york, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Double amputee.

    Strengths: Seems sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Wheels positioned different for transfer to another chair.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2017

  6. Arrived exactly as I ordered it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat r. from fairview heights, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter who is 60 yrs old and disabled.

    Strengths: Tour customer service. The rep helped me figure out exactly what I needed and that's what I got. Very pleased.

    Weaknesses: None so far!

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from plymouth, in

    User Details: 78 year-old female with severe arthritis in back, unable to walk long distances.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to push and get in and out of a car.

    Weaknesses: Don't know of any.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  8. Good wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay w. from dover, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use - light enough for me to pick up and big enough for a 265 lb. man.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/27/2017

  9. Quality product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mitzi b. from elmore city, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Narrow wheelchair easily fits through doors.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2017

  10. Excellent wheelchair with all the needed features at a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent wheelchair with all the needed features at a reasonable cost.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from lincoln, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Transport my spouse around the house since she is immobile and also has dementia.

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 04/15/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US