Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2
$298.00
List Price: $435.00
You Save: $137.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Contoured for correct anatomical fit
  • Moisture-proof closed cell foam base is easily modified
  • Available in 12 sizes
  • Soft contoured foam inside the fluid pad increases comfort
  • JF35 moves with the body to reduce friction, heat and shear
  • Covers slip on for easy installation

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2

(114)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(85)
4 star - 18%
(21)
3 star - 3%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. 3rd cushion we've purchased.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from berea, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 71 year old female with ms....

    Strengths: Cleans easily... Lasts for about. 2 years

    Weaknesses: Expensive

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  2. Best cushion on the market. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve p. from chandler, az

    User Details: 55 yr old parapelegic.

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: Wish the bottom of the cushion was a bit tougher but not at the expense of weight.

    Reviewed on 01/25/2019

  3. Under sized width and depth, not size as listed - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul k. from bridgewater, ma

    User Details: Power wheelchair user

    Strengths: None, under sized

    Weaknesses: Need to state actual dimmensions

    Reviewed on 12/06/2018

  4. i have used j2 cushions for 20 yrs and have never had a... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    i have used j2 cushions for 20 yrs and have never had a pressure sore, i replace at the 5 yr mark or when they leak fluid

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron p. from st. peters, mo

    User Details: Im a 42 yr old man with a c7 quadriplegia injury from a motor vehicle crash in 1998

    Strengths: keep pressure off my butt

    Weaknesses: price, not enough vendors

    Reviewed on 10/19/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly j. from atmore, al

    User Details: A paraplegic for 21 years and have not had pressure sores love this seat.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/21/2018

  6. This is a very nice cushion! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe m. from rialto, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is 40 years of age and has a spinal cord injury.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie l. from kirkville, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 48 year old man who suffered a T7 spinal cord injury, now paralyzed from about the chest down.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/09/2018

  8. My second J2. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda j. from kansas city, ks

    User Details: 30 year old female. Very active lifestyle. T6 spinal cord injury. In chair 12+ hours a day, about 140lbs.

    Strengths: Comfortable. Good pressure relief. I bought this as a replacement for my last Jay 2 that I had for 5 years before the gel finally broke down.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/02/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margot a. from chicago, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/11/2018

  10. It is hard as a rock! - Hide Review
    1.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly s. from pensicola, fl

    User Details: It's as hard as a rock and I am intending to send it back as soon as I get a return ticket! If you're looking at a soft seat this isn’t for you!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/18/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US