Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Enhancer

ROHO Enhancer
$369.00
List Price: $472.00
You Save: $103.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Contoured form for minimal shearing and friction
  • Best for those with poor sitting balance and who sacral sit
  • Available in over 10 sizes 

Features

  • Prevents pressure sores.
  • 2

ROHO Enhancer

(36)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(23)
4 star - 30%
(11)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. ROHO Cushion. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry d. from quitman, tx

    User Details: I am in a wheelchair all day long.

    Strengths: Helps relieve pain from sitting for hours.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/02/2018

  2. The quality of the cushion cover is poor. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice m. from floral park, ny

    User Details: My disability is Spina Bifida.

    Strengths: Everything except the cushion cover.

    Weaknesses: The cushion cover is poor quality. It used to be made of cotton, but now they added spandex as well. I liked the all cotton cushion covers more.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2018

  3. Perfect for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from tampa, fl

    User Details: Paraplegic since 1959. This is my fourth ROHO after having used other brands. Still using last one after 7-8 years. Wouldn’t use any other.

    Strengths: Ease of use, changeable, long lasting.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2018

  4. The cushion is doing the job for which I purchased it:... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The cushion is doing the job for which I purchased it: pressure wound relief.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry d. from huddleston, va

    User Details: 78 year old paraplegic using wheelchair.

    Strengths: It performs the way it was made to do.

    Weaknesses: Valves are vulnerable to being torn or broken.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2017

  5. I've not had the cushion cover a month and it has already... - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0

    I've not had the cushion cover a month and it has already torn up with a big rip in the side. Poor quality.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey b. from steele, al

    User Details: I am 50 year old paraplegic male.

    Strengths: 'Hopefully' to keep from getting a pressure sore.

    Weaknesses: The quality and craftsmanship of the cushion cover is/was very poor. I hope the cushion lasts longer than the cushion or it will be a very expensive mistake.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Being used by a paralyzed elderly person.

    Strengths: Quality and comfort.

    Weaknesses: Not sure it has any.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  7. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from austin, tx

    User Details: male, 83 years old, quadriplegic for past 42 years, ROHO user since 1975.

    Strengths: Reliability, long lasting

    Weaknesses: Cost is too high

    Reviewed on 12/14/2016

  8. Cushion is extremely comfortable for user. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary lou v. from college station, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 52-yr old male suffering from paralysis of right side. Sits in wheelchair about 10-12 hrs/day.

    Strengths: Comfort and has prevented skin breakdown during the 2 months of usage.

    Weaknesses: None perceived so far.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2016

  9. Fantastic above and beyond customer service - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from independence, mo

    User Details: Disabled Veteran

    Strengths: Works as described.

    Weaknesses: Wdjusting

    Reviewed on 04/02/2016

  10. Product meets customers needs - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy l. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/11/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US