Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO Enhancer

ROHO Enhancer
$369.00
List Price: $472.00
You Save: $103.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Contoured form for minimal shearing and friction
  • Best for those with poor sitting balance and who sacral sit
  • Available in over 10 sizes 

Features

  • Prevents pressure sores.
  • 2

ROHO Enhancer

(37)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(24)
4 star - 29%
(11)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. The quality of the cushion cover is poor. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice m. from floral park, ny

    User Details: My disability is Spina Bifida.

    Strengths: Everything except the cushion cover.

    Weaknesses: The cushion cover is poor quality. It used to be made of cotton, but now they added spandex as well. I liked the all cotton cushion covers more.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2018

  2. The cushion is doing the job for which I purchased it:... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The cushion is doing the job for which I purchased it: pressure wound relief.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry d. from huddleston, va

    User Details: 78 year old paraplegic using wheelchair.

    Strengths: It performs the way it was made to do.

    Weaknesses: Valves are vulnerable to being torn or broken.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2017

  3. Fantastic above and beyond customer service - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from independence, mo

    User Details: Disabled Veteran

    Strengths: Works as described.

    Weaknesses: Wdjusting

    Reviewed on 04/02/2016

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice m. from floral park, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The cushion is comfortable and easy for me to carry.

    Weaknesses: I am disappointed in my most recent purchase. The cushion does not seem to take as much air as it used to, so I have to inflate it more often (once per month). I used to be able to go much longer than one month before having to re-inflate the cushion. Also the quality of the cushion cover is poor. It used to be all cotton, now it is a cheaper, thinner, poor quality stretch fabric. I hope this fabric does not contain latex because I am allergic to latex.

    Reviewed on 12/21/2015

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice m. from floral park, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/25/2014

  6. This cushion is a great treatment for sores but requires... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This cushion is a great treatment for sores but requires help to adjust air pressure.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma s. from oneill, ne

    User Details: I am 68, dealing with MS, Lyme disease, severe osteoporosis & a recent (my second) broken leg.

    Strengths: It helps keep one's sore places up off the hard chairs.

    Weaknesses: It requires attention from a helper to keep the inflation right.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2014

  7. It's a big help in dealing with pressure sores. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma s. from oneill, ne

    User Details: I am a 68 year old female with MS, Lyme disease, severe osteoporosis and a recent broken leg. I no longer walk without assistance

    Strengths: The Roho cushion is the best such seat cushion I've ever found because it actually does relieve pressure on "bony protuberances".

    Weaknesses: It's very difficult to adjust properly without professional assistance from physical therapists.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2014

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice m. from floral park, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The fact that the cells are a different size in order to ensure comfort.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes the valves do not remain secure and cause slow leaks.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2013

  9. Essential but tricky to set just right - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosimeire b. from buford, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 29 year old paraplegic, medium to good upper body balance and strength

    Strengths: Comfortable, helps absorb impact, anatomic

    Weaknesses: Hard to get just how much to inflate, needs second person to check

    Reviewed on 11/22/2012

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice m. from floral park, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I like the quality of the cushion and the cover.

    Weaknesses: The valves are very delicate. Sometimes, when I am getting in and out of my car, the valves will open and the cushion will lose air. If someone is helping me with the wheelchair, I have to ask them to hold onto the cushion at the handle and not squeeze the cells.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US