Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO Enhancer

ROHO Enhancer
$369.00
List Price: $472.00
You Save: $103.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Contoured form for minimal shearing and friction
  • Best for those with poor sitting balance and who sacral sit
  • Available in over 10 sizes 

Features

  • Prevents pressure sores.
  • 2

ROHO Enhancer

(37)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(24)
4 star - 29%
(11)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet f. from vista, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy relief from pressure points.

    Weaknesses: Keeping air evenly distributed on right and left sides.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019

  2. ROHO Cushion. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry d. from quitman, tx

    User Details: I am in a wheelchair all day long.

    Strengths: Helps relieve pain from sitting for hours.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/02/2018

  3. Perfect for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from tampa, fl

    User Details: Paraplegic since 1959. This is my fourth ROHO after having used other brands. Still using last one after 7-8 years. Wouldn’t use any other.

    Strengths: Ease of use, changeable, long lasting.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Being used by a paralyzed elderly person.

    Strengths: Quality and comfort.

    Weaknesses: Not sure it has any.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  5. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from austin, tx

    User Details: male, 83 years old, quadriplegic for past 42 years, ROHO user since 1975.

    Strengths: Reliability, long lasting

    Weaknesses: Cost is too high

    Reviewed on 12/14/2016

  6. Cushion is extremely comfortable for user. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary lou v. from college station, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 52-yr old male suffering from paralysis of right side. Sits in wheelchair about 10-12 hrs/day.

    Strengths: Comfort and has prevented skin breakdown during the 2 months of usage.

    Weaknesses: None perceived so far.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2016

  7. Product meets customers needs - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy l. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/11/2016

  8. Roho makes the absolute best cushions on the market! I know... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Roho makes the absolute best cushions on the market! I know from experience.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mara f. from hillsborough, nc

    User Details: T3 level paraplegic for over 30 years

    Strengths: I think this Enhancer is helping to relieve pressure from my coccyx. I have been sitting a long time, luckily I have no sores, but this is the one area I have some issues.

    Weaknesses: It is hard to tell if it is relieving pressure because my hips are so narrow, but I think the skin does look better.

    Reviewed on 11/19/2015

  9. This cushion has improved the comfort and quality of life... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This cushion has improved the comfort and quality of life for this user

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula l. from madawaska, me (caregiver)

    User Details: Used on an electric wheelchair. It has allowed pressure sores to heal completely and, due to it's design, prevents hotspots from developing.

    Strengths: Durable, easy-to-use, lets the user control the firmness to his/her daily need.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness so far is the price...very expensive...most people with severe disabilities already suffer enough and then also must endure price gouging by manufacturers of special need products...too bad, but true.

    Reviewed on 10/24/2015

  10. I am happy to take the time to comment - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles p. from marshall, tx

    User Details: I am a 74 year old T9 paraplegic and have been dealing with a pressure sore for the last six or seven years.

    Strengths: Distributing the pressure where needed.

    Weaknesses: None, just wish I had known about it much sooner.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US