To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO Low Profile

ROHO Low Profile
$369.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $89.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Recommended for those with none to partial sensation
  • Multi-cellular, air-filled design adjusts to the users unique contours
  • Available in over 20 stocked sizes, also available in custom sizes

Features

  • 2

ROHO Low Profile

(148)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(104)
4 star - 24%
(36)
3 star - 4%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Best cushion out there - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa s. from phoenix, az

    User Details: 48 year old female who has been using ROHO cushions for decades

    Strengths: It's a comfortable cushion

    Weaknesses: It will inevitably have a hole in it at some point, even the size of a pinprick, that you will need to repair or end up having to purchase a new one.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith m. from wallingford, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased this cushion along with the scooter, for my dad, he loves it. very comfortable and hopefully will help with the potential of skin breakdown.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/20/2019

  3. Necessary for pain. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol o. from madison, wi

    User Details: Age, '60's, hypermobility, ambulatory. Used for sitting pain relief.

    Strengths: Fits my needs.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/21/2018

  4. This cushion stays put and is useful in preventing pressure... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This cushion stays put and is useful in preventing pressure sores.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold t. from bedford, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My stepson is a 55 year old paraplegic. He has used the ROHO Low Profile, Air Wheelchair Cushion for 30 years and swears by it.

    Strengths: Durable and designed to help prevent pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: They last only about two to three years on average and are easily punctured. Even with the great Spinlife price, they are not an inexpensive item.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angelo p. from chicago, il

    User Details: Paraplegic, T6-T8 incomplete, semi-active.

    Strengths: Works as needed.

    Weaknesses: I would prefer if it was a bit thicker.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2018

  6. ROHO is good for preventing pressure sores. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne d. from oceaanside, ca

    User Details: Long term paraplegic, this Low Profile cushion is for use in the car.

    Strengths: Adjustable air valves.

    Weaknesses: This cushion leaks a little more than I thought it would. The cover is still not what I want it to be. I personally go to an upholstery shop and have one made of a slightly thicker similar fabric. This doesn't eliminate the problem but significantly reduces it.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2018

  7. Good cushion for long term users - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike s. from inverness, fl

    User Details: Quadriplegic of 35 years

    Strengths: Versatile in increasing or decreasing seating air pressure to fit one's needs and comfort. Light weight. Easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: Can easily develop a hole. Expensive. Will need to purchase a new one within a few years.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2017

  8. ROHO is the best product out there, hands down! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: whitney s. from wichita falls, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband, Bobby, is an extremely active 54-yr-old paraplegic. We have been in this struggle for 29 years.

    Strengths: Ease of use, longevity & product protectiveness against sores, etc.

    Weaknesses: Although we love this product, we do wish it was more heavy duty for Bobby's extremely active lifestyle.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2017

  9. Great Rojo cushion, delivery, service and PRICE - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kent p. from appleton, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My twin brother is now a paraplegic but is very active and drives a car. Prone to pressure sores, he needs a great seat cushion for his wheelchair.

    Strengths: n/a

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 03/02/2017

  10. Product and customer services exceeds my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank g. from cherry hill, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is wheel chair bound. The ROHO product is a preventative for wounds and comfort Your customer care and service was excellent !!

    Strengths: Overall quality!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/04/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US