Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Low Profile

ROHO Low Profile
$369.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $89.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Recommended for those with none to partial sensation
  • Multi-cellular, air-filled design adjusts to the users unique contours
  • Available in over 20 stocked sizes, also available in custom sizes

Features

  • 2

ROHO Low Profile

(146)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(102)
4 star - 24%
(36)
3 star - 4%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Not comfortable at all. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty b. from hope mills, nc

    User Details: Has MS. And is over 70 years old

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: Design

    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

  2. Necessary for pain. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol o. from madison, wi

    User Details: Age, '60's, hypermobility, ambulatory. Used for sitting pain relief.

    Strengths: Fits my needs.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/21/2018

  3. This cushion stays put and is useful in preventing pressure... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This cushion stays put and is useful in preventing pressure sores.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold t. from bedford, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My stepson is a 55 year old paraplegic. He has used the ROHO Low Profile, Air Wheelchair Cushion for 30 years and swears by it.

    Strengths: Durable and designed to help prevent pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: They last only about two to three years on average and are easily punctured. Even with the great Spinlife price, they are not an inexpensive item.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angelo p. from chicago, il

    User Details: Paraplegic, T6-T8 incomplete, semi-active.

    Strengths: Works as needed.

    Weaknesses: I would prefer if it was a bit thicker.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2018

  5. ROHO is good for preventing pressure sores. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne d. from oceaanside, ca

    User Details: Long term paraplegic, this Low Profile cushion is for use in the car.

    Strengths: Adjustable air valves.

    Weaknesses: This cushion leaks a little more than I thought it would. The cover is still not what I want it to be. I personally go to an upholstery shop and have one made of a slightly thicker similar fabric. This doesn't eliminate the problem but significantly reduces it.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2018

  6. The ROHO cushion arrived when expected and the shipping... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The ROHO cushion arrived when expected and the shipping carton was excellent.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: veronica l. from vernal, ut

    User Details: Physical disability: paraplegia.

    Strengths: The cushion met expectations.

    Weaknesses: On previous cushion, which was replaced expeditiously, the valve released air.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2018

  7. Good cushion for long term users - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike s. from inverness, fl

    User Details: Quadriplegic of 35 years

    Strengths: Versatile in increasing or decreasing seating air pressure to fit one's needs and comfort. Light weight. Easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: Can easily develop a hole. Expensive. Will need to purchase a new one within a few years.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2017

  8. ROHO is the best product out there, hands down! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela c. from bowie, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband, Bobby, is an extremely active 54-yr-old paraplegic. We have been in this struggle for 29 years.

    Strengths: Ease of use, longevity & product protectiveness against sores, etc.

    Weaknesses: Although we love this product, we do wish it was more heavy duty for Bobby's extremely active lifestyle.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2017

  9. Great Rojo cushion, delivery, service and PRICE - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kent p. from appleton, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My twin brother is now a paraplegic but is very active and drives a car. Prone to pressure sores, he needs a great seat cushion for his wheelchair.

    Strengths: n/a

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 03/02/2017

  10. Product and customer services exceeds my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank g. from cherry hill, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is wheel chair bound. The ROHO product is a preventative for wounds and comfort Your customer care and service was excellent !!

    Strengths: Overall quality!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/04/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US