Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO Low Profile

ROHO Low Profile
$369.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $89.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Recommended for those with none to partial sensation
  • Multi-cellular, air-filled design adjusts to the users unique contours
  • Available in over 20 stocked sizes, also available in custom sizes

ROHO Low Profile

(158)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(112)
4 star - 24%
(38)
3 star - 4%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from new haven, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/19/2021

  2. This is very comfortable and easy to clean. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dawn w. from springfield, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort and easy to clean

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/06/2021

  3. No more pressure sores. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: regina b. from buena park, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 99. She sits in a lift chair for a min of 10 hrs a day. She was developing pressure sores.

    Strengths: Allows the support to shift as the person shifts. Keeps pressure off.

    Weaknesses: The nozzle to inflate the cushion could be more secure. You turn it to open and close. Seems to be a weak area.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2021

  4. Good product, makes transfers easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chuck h. from apple valley, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Makes transfers easier.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2021

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from ramsey, mn

    User Details: Sci

    Strengths: Helps avoid pressure sore

    Weaknesses: Longevity

    Reviewed on 01/15/2021

  6. all good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: todd b. from carthage, tx

    User Details: C6-Quad

    Strengths: enable me to sit long hours

    Weaknesses: gets a leak around air valve or some where else, then useless at a high cost

    Reviewed on 01/02/2021

  7. Roho Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank v. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable and will prevent Pressure sores, been using Roho for 35 years!

    Weaknesses: They should not have taken away the metal air valve and replaced it with the present day cheap plastic air valve. Keep the cheap Valve for the cheap $80 Mosaic Roho, Not on the $400 Roho.

    Reviewed on 11/29/2020

  8. I can't live without it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn j. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I have limiter mobility. I only am allowed to sit on a roho cushion or an air mattress. It helps to prevent bedsores. It is comfortable and necessary

    Strengths: Easy to use and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: you have to keep sharp items away. This includes your cats and dogs and their sharp nails.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2020

  9. Living with pudendal neuralgia is easier for me because of... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Living with pudendal neuralgia is easier for me because of the ROHO low profile cushion.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sarah j. from london, ky

    User Details: I use this cushion for pudendal neuralgia.

    Strengths: Once inflated, it rarely needs more air. It is easy to clean and makes sitting for longer periods of time possible.

    Weaknesses: The cost for customers without insurance coverage (or really high deductibles) is very high.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2020

  10. Best cushion for sensitive skin. Stops pain of sitting a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Best cushion for sensitive skin. Stops pain of sitting a long period of time

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce s. from heath springs, sc

    User Details: Senior, able to move around with a walker. I have sensitive skin and if I sit 2 hrs without getting up, I have problems with my bottom hurting.

    Strengths: The air moves with you.

    Weaknesses: None, Keep up the good work

    Reviewed on 05/06/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US