Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Low Profile

ROHO Low Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

ROHO Low Profile

(140)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(98)
4 star - 25%
(35)
3 star - 5%
(7)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Good cushion for long term users - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: michael s. from inverness, fl

    User Details: Quadriplegic of 35 years

    Strengths: Versatile in increasing or decreasing seating air pressure to fit one's needs and comfort. Light weight. Easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: Can easily develop a hole. Expensive. Will need to purchase a new one within a few years.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2017

  2. ROHO is the best product out there, hands down! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela c. from bowie, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband, Bobby, is an extremely active 54-yr-old paraplegic. We have been in this struggle for 29 years.

    Strengths: Ease of use, longevity & product protectiveness against sores, etc.

    Weaknesses: Although we love this product, we do wish it was more heavy duty for Bobby's extremely active lifestyle.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2017

  3. Great Rojo cushion, delivery, service and PRICE - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: kent p. from appleton, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My twin brother is now a paraplegic but is very active and drives a car. Prone to pressure sores, he needs a great seat cushion for his wheelchair.

    Strengths: n/a

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 03/02/2017

  4. Product and customer services exceeds my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank g. from cherry hill, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is wheel chair bound. The ROHO product is a preventative for wounds and comfort Your customer care and service was excellent !!

    Strengths: Overall quality!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/04/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: lucile l. from madison, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old male with Parkinson's and dementia. Complained of pain on his bottom everyday as he sat in the wheelchair. Relief the first day using ROH

    Strengths: Good design

    Weaknesses: Very high priced. Medicare would not pay. Air valve sometimes difficult to turn.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2016

  6. Great cushion if you are not at high risk for pressure... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Great cushion if you are not at high risk for pressure sores.

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: brian s. from seneca, sc

    User Details: 65 yr. old male with some paralysis below the waist due to an injured spinal cord, but able to walk (with a limp) and perform my own yard work.

    Strengths: It performs the required function of providing a comfortable cushion to sit and is very mobile.

    Weaknesses: High initial cost for an item that wears out and must typically be replaced every five years.

    Reviewed on 11/10/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality

    Reviewer: thomas t. from haynesville, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: No pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: They wear out too quick.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2016

  8. Good cushion for long term users - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: michael s. from inverness, fl

    User Details: Quadriplegic of 33 years

    Strengths: Comfortable and easy to clean. Does limit a persons chances of getting a skin sore. Long time user and haven't found anything comparable on the market.

    Weaknesses: Durability has been an issue. Have purchased five cushions the last five years. Not obese and under the weight limit of the product. Costly product, especially when paying out-of-pocket or item is punctured.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2016

  9. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: mary h. from portsmouth, va

    User Details: Ninety-three year old in wheelchair

    Strengths: Easy to use and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None. Unlike other reviewers, I have had no trouble with losing air from cushion.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2016

  10. I am glad you have them, just wish they weren't so... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    I am glad you have them, just wish they weren't so expensive!

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: irene t. from milwaukie, or

    User Details: I have used Roho cushions ever since my injury which paralyzed me years ago. I have never had pressure sores. However, they do wear out.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/02/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US