Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO High Profile

ROHO High Profile
$369.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $89.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Recommended for those with current impaired skin
  • Simple and easy to adjust to fit your shape
  • Available in over 25 stocked sizes, custom sizes available also

ROHO High Profile

(347)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(275)
4 star - 14%
(52)
3 star - 3%
(13)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah a. from catawba, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: quad using a power wheelchair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/12/2021

  2. Good product used correctly will help prevent pressure... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Good product used correctly will help prevent pressure sore's etc.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary e. from elverson, pa

    User Details: 40 Year paraplegic user of High Profile Roho cushions

    Strengths: Help prevent pressure sore's etc.

    Weaknesses: years ago the cushions lasted longer 3-4 years, now lucky if I get 2 years before they start to leak, Just in time for the warranty to run out. Some leaks you can patch and others (base of a Cell) you Can not. So another 369.00 in 2 years you can almost plan on it. Thanks

    Reviewed on 06/06/2021

  3. Extremely comfortable! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from albany, ca

    User Details: Excellent product, works as advertised. I now have two of their products on desk and recliner.&

    Strengths: Contours to shape of posturior

    Weaknesses: None found to date.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2021

  4. Comfort for pain in butt area. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james e. from wichita, ks

    User Details: Male 66 215 lbs back and legs very poor condition resulting from accident. Works great for pain and pressure sores. Able to adjust air for comfort.

    Strengths: Being able to adjust air pressure for individual use for comfort. Removable washable cover. Overall comfort!

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weakness of the ROHO cushion

    Reviewed on 03/14/2021

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from metuchen, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from lexington, ky

    User Details: Quadraplegic

    Strengths: It works for me.

    Weaknesses: Expensive.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2021

  7. Superior Product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy w. from fort loudon, pa

    User Details: Love this Product! Been using ROHO for 15 years! Recommend by my doctors and therapist!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Price is the weakness.

    Reviewed on 01/06/2021

  8. the only comfortable cushion we have found - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard n. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: My wife has MS & has been unable to walk for 40 years. This cushion is the absolute best. Well worth the price.

    Strengths: My wife can sit in her wheelchair all day and still be comfortable.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/14/2020

  9. Customer service was great, but the product is... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Customer service was great, but the product is disappointing.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael p. from ashville, nc

    User Details: T-4 paraplegic, 50 y/o.

    Strengths: Prevents pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: The cushion has changed, apparently. In addition to the typical air valve on the left, there is now some high tech sensor valve on the right. This new valve creates a problem for one who transfers to the right and uses a board as it can cause a tear/leak.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2020

  10. The high profile ROHO chair was the best we have found for... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The high profile ROHO chair was the best we have found for comfort.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy h. from pittsfield, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical Disability...Unable to walk, at this time due to brain surgery. Being confined to a wheelchair, comfort was a must.

    Strengths: My daughter lost a lot of weight due to a stroke. She could only sit on the original chair pad for about an hour. With the High Profile she is able to sit in her wheelchair and be very comfortable. The cover is very easy to spot clean, and dries quickly.

    Weaknesses: None!!

    Reviewed on 07/29/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US