Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO High Profile

ROHO High Profile
$369.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $89.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Recommended for those with current impaired skin
  • Simple and easy to adjust to fit your shape
  • Available in over 25 stocked sizes, custom sizes available also

ROHO High Profile

(317)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(256)
4 star - 14%
(46)
3 star - 2%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. would not use anything else - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: woodrow a. from capack, mi

    User Details: Im 66 years old man t3 t4 para 40 years

    Strengths: made well

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/09/2018

  2. thank you for such an easy product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne s. from altoona, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: my husband is 72 and disabled due to strokes...so when he is helped up in the am he sits all day till the caregiver comes some time in the evening.

    Strengths: all is good

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/22/2018

  3. Good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dee s. from elgin, ok

    User Details: Age 68. Spina Bifida

    Strengths: High profile

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/18/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from appleton, wi

    User Details: age 85 do not have a hip because of an infection

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/30/2018

  5. This product is poorly designed the pump valve breaks off... - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0

    This product is poorly designed the pump valve breaks off easily

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ilya b. from kennesaw, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The worst cushion ever

    Reviewed on 10/16/2018

  6. 8 of 10 stars due to healing long term wound. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl o. from medina, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Nursing home patient, bedridden, tube fed, in cushioned dialysis chair 3x week with approx 2x2x2 healing bedsore/ulcer on posterior.

    Strengths: Provides comfort with nurse designated inflation

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2018

  7. The ROHO cushion enables me to sit up and work my job. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from mooresville, nc

    User Details: I am a 68-year-old quadriplegic, being paralyzed for 51 years following a spinal cord injury. I have a lesion on my right hip.

    Strengths: This cushion protects me.

    Weaknesses: The ROHO does not last long due to its thin rubber surface.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2018

  8. Best choice if you have a history of skin problems - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenn f. from scarborough, me

    User Details: Active mid-thoracic paraplegic w/history of shin breakdown

    Strengths: This is the only satisfactory option I've found for preventing the recurrence of skin breakdown in previously damaged areas. Yes, it is expensive, but worth it. Warranty service (within the warranty period) from the manufacturer has always been exceptional.

    Weaknesses: Lack of durability. You need an immediate back-up for when, not if, it develops a leak.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2018

  9. Awesome! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie m. from hodgenville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: I'm a quadriplegic who needs comfort as well as durability. The ROHO cushion is excellent. Never in 9 years have I had this comfort and security.

    Strengths: Comfort and security.

    Weaknesses: The first inflation with the air pump was tricky.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2018

  10. Best cushion on the market! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m l. from cotuit, ma

    User Details: User is a C5/C6 quadriplegic.

    Strengths: Best air cushion I have used.

    Weaknesses: Price.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US