Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO High Profile

ROHO High Profile
$369.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $89.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Recommended for those with current impaired skin
  • Simple and easy to adjust to fit your shape
  • Available in over 25 stocked sizes, custom sizes available also

ROHO High Profile

(309)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(250)
4 star - 14%
(45)
3 star - 2%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Awesome! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie m. from hodgenville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: I'm a quadriplegic who needs comfort as well as durability. The ROHO cushion is excellent. Never in 9 years have I had this comfort and security.

    Strengths: Comfort and security.

    Weaknesses: The first inflation with the air pump was tricky.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2018

  2. Best cushion on the market! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m l. from cotuit, ma

    User Details: User is a C5/C6 quadriplegic.

    Strengths: Best air cushion I have used.

    Weaknesses: Price.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  3. The ROHO High Profile does all it claims so far. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eric c c. from sanford, me

    User Details: User is an elderly, overweight man. Already having skin loss from using wheelchair all day, everyday.

    Strengths: Better weight distribution on seat.

    Weaknesses: Puncture possibilities.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2018

  4. ROHO cushions are superior to other designs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john z. from granger, in

    User Details: Paraplegic for 54 years.

    Strengths: Prevents pressure ulcers.

    Weaknesses: It can be difficult to repair the cushion if a leak is detected.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: garland s. from port lavaca, tx

    User Details: My wife wasn't a fan - it was too thick for her and it kept pushing her forward.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/05/2018

  6. Soft. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christian h. from washington, dc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas t. from mariposa,, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/24/2018

  8. It is the most comfortable cushion I have owned. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn b. from loudon, tn

    User Details: 77 year old with right leg above the knee amputation.

    Strengths: Very comfortable!

    Weaknesses: It did not come with the pressure check device.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2018

  9. The cushion is great! The Jazzy 614 HD I use it on is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The cushion is great! The Jazzy 614 HD I use it on is excellent in general, but it would be perfect if it was able to recline.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lionel d s. from milford, de

    User Details: 88 year old male - owner/operator of four Pride Power Wheelchairs since April, 2009. Still have a Quantum 6 because it reclines.

    Strengths: Meets expectations, needs a "pump up" only once a week.

    Weaknesses: Expensive, but worth the price.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  10. Great product with great service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill r. from horsham, pa

    User Details: I am wheelchair bound with MS. Having developed pressure sores from the Hoveround cushion, my PT suggested your product, which solved the problem.

    Strengths: Ditto

    Weaknesses: No indication of pressure setting when comfort level is attained.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US