Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO High Profile

ROHO High Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00

View Item

Benefits

ROHO High Profile

(286)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(231)
4 star - 15%
(43)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Certainly helping the problem. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte a. from brookline, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 years old stroke patient with a pressure sore on his bottom. Since using the cushion the sore is healing very nicely.

    Strengths: It helps.

    Weaknesses: Pump should be stronger when filling the cushion.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2017

  2. Front and back row of bumps are lower than in center, so... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Front and back row of bumps are lower than in center, so husband tends to slip forward (once, off) to floor.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from paoli, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 year old husband, cannot do anything without assistance.

    Strengths: If attentive to position on chair, does help distribute weight

    Weaknesses: Front row of bumps allows husband to slide forward, one time he actually slid down onto the floor.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene k. from pettisville, oh

    User Details: Is a 75 year old paraplegic, very active.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It doesn't last long enough, only about 2 years before it starts getting holes.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  4. Smart Check is a huge help! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis w. from yonkers, ny

    User Details: 40-year old, post SCI with chronic skin issues.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  5. Excellant product for skin safety. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis b. from lewisville, tx

    User Details: T12 paraplegic since 1976.

    Strengths: I've used this product line since probably 1981 on up. I'm a dedicated user! Initially when I obtained the device I was dealing with an ulcer. This allowed me to heal, even while I worked a full time job. I was so impressed, I will have recommended this product to everyone who asks.

    Weaknesses: The weakness is the longevity of the product. For me its 2-3 years before it then begins to leak and leak.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2017

  6. Excellant product, only issue with these is the longevity... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Excellant product, only issue with these is the longevity of the product and price.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis b. from lewisville, tx

    User Details: T12 paraplegic since 1976.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/21/2017

  7. Comfortable and functional. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maggie m. from crest hill, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Following a bone marrow transplant my sister is dependent and uses a wheelchair as her primary mode of locomotion. She spends long periods sitting.

    Strengths: Pressure relief and comfort.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/10/2017

  8. Great feeling! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane w. from nice, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband would always get a sore butt within 15-20 minutes of being in his chair. He is more comfortable now and can last much longer. Thank you.

    Strengths: Air pockets.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/29/2017

  9. N/A - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven e. from newbern, tn

    User Details: N/A

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 07/27/2017

  10. Does its job but not as durable as old ROHO cushions - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from gilbert, az

    User Details: Male, age 65, lumbar plexus neuropathy in left leg and buttock, not yet in a wheelchair, loss of tissue in hamstring area, no muscle tone in butt.

    Strengths: Prevents pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: Develops holes too easily, very expensive.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US