LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO High Profile

ROHO High Profile
$369.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $89.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Recommended for those with current impaired skin
  • Simple and easy to adjust to fit your shape
  • Available in over 25 stocked sizes, custom sizes available also

ROHO High Profile

(332)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(263)
4 star - 15%
(50)
3 star - 3%
(12)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth b. from lake charles, la

    User Details: Quadapegic. The product suits my needs.

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any

    Reviewed on 01/16/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra g. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/13/2019

  3. It helps stop pressure sores. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jason s. from ames, ia

    User Details: 45 years old cerebral Palsy pressure sores

    Strengths: It will help pressure sores heal.

    Weaknesses: Hard to keep inflated to the correct levels daily.

    Reviewed on 12/11/2019

  4. It has prevented from getting ulcers. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earlean a. from los angles, ca

    User Details: I am Double Amputee

    Strengths: Its preventive qualities.

    Weaknesses: It requires frequent inflation.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

  5. Best chusion I have had - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn b. from loudon, tn

    User Details: Male 78 years old

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: after less that a year it leaked. I could not find the source but SpinLife sent me a new one as the first was still under warantee.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2019

  6. Doctor recommended - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kirk c. from grafton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this for my mom she’s 82 years old she loves it. So that makes it worth the money very satisfied AAA+

    Strengths: Very comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/24/2019

  7. Cushion is exceptional - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick b. from miramar beach, fl

    User Details: Paraplegic with pressure ulcer issues

    Strengths: excellent for pressure relief, cushion stays cool

    Weaknesses: Difficult for chair transfers

    Reviewed on 09/22/2019

  8. He feels this cushion has greatly improved over the last 4... - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0

    He feels this cushion has greatly improved over the last 4 or 5 we've purchased.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith s. from south park, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Very active 38 year old who had two flap surgeries on his backside. The high profile cushion is a MUST for him.

    Strengths: It feels sturdier than the last cushions.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  9. The cushion is awesome! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: heather e. from dallas, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The ROHO Cushion has a solid reputation that has followed it for at least a couple of decades since I’ve been in the Rehab business treating Patients

    Strengths: Its adjustable firmness and ease of cleaning!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/24/2019

  10. Good cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene k. from pettisville, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/16/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US