Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO High Profile

ROHO High Profile
$369.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $89.00

View Item

Benefits

ROHO High Profile

(306)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(247)
4 star - 14%
(45)
3 star - 2%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. ROHO cushions are superior to other designs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john z. from granger, in

    User Details: Paraplegic for 54 years.

    Strengths: Prevents pressure ulcers.

    Weaknesses: It can be difficult to repair the cushion if a leak is detected.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: garland s. from port lavaca, tx

    User Details: My wife wasn't a fan - it was too thick for her and it kept pushing her forward.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/05/2018

  3. Soft. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christian h. from washington, dc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas t. from mariposa,, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/24/2018

  5. It is the most comfortable cushion I have owned. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn b. from loudon, tn

    User Details: 77 year old with right leg above the knee amputation.

    Strengths: Very comfortable!

    Weaknesses: It did not come with the pressure check device.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2018

  6. The cushion is great! The Jazzy 614 HD I use it on is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The cushion is great! The Jazzy 614 HD I use it on is excellent in general, but it would be perfect if it was able to recline.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lionel d s. from milford, de

    User Details: 88 year old male - owner/operator of four Pride Power Wheelchairs since April, 2009. Still have a Quantum 6 because it reclines.

    Strengths: Meets expectations, needs a "pump up" only once a week.

    Weaknesses: Expensive, but worth the price.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  7. Great product with great service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill r. from horsham, pa

    User Details: I am wheelchair bound with MS. Having developed pressure sores from the Hoveround cushion, my PT suggested your product, which solved the problem.

    Strengths: Ditto

    Weaknesses: No indication of pressure setting when comfort level is attained.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2018

  8. A high profile cushion has been serving the purpose for... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    A high profile cushion has been serving the purpose for almost a year with no apparent cushion wear.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from sedalia, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: A 70+ year old person with delicate, thin skin and who weighs about 155 lbs.

    Strengths: The high profile provides enough depth to keep pressure off the target area. This cushion has held up very well. I put it in the shower to clean it, I bought a spare one for the wheel chair while the washed one is getting a good airing and a larger one for the recliner.

    Weaknesses: Difficulty in getting a hand between the cushion and the occupant of the cushion to establish proper inflation.

    Reviewed on 03/28/2018

  9. Too big and complicated for myself. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara t. from tonawanda, ny

    User Details: I am 75 and unable to walk. I am wheelchair bound and require support and comfort. I received the cushion which was too complicated for me.

    Strengths: Unsure, had to return cushion.

    Weaknesses: Price and use, it was too complex for my and I had to return it.

    Reviewed on 02/15/2018

  10. It is a little hard when sitting. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from ventura, ca

    User Details: 88 years young, in wheel chair, has full time caregiver, active otherwise along with good memory.

    Strengths: Raises me higher in a chair for ease of getting up.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/17/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US