Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO High Profile

ROHO High Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00

View Item

Benefits

ROHO High Profile

(291)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(235)
4 star - 15%
(44)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I love this product! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly s. from pensicola, fl

    User Details: I love this product! I use it in my wheelchair and I use it to sleep in my chair when I can’t get comfortable in my chair!

    Strengths: The tight lip fingers of air!

    Weaknesses: It has a couple of years til it breaks or gets a break in the fingers of air.

    Reviewed on 11/19/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from metuchen, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/03/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry y. from west palm beach, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/02/2017

  4. Is a wonderful cushion, but can be quite pricey for... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Is a wonderful cushion, but can be quite pricey for disabled/paralyzed individual.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary o. from altoona, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My 58 year-old brother has Progressive MS and is paralyzed from the waist down.

    Strengths: Durability, comfort and safety from sores, etc.

    Weaknesses: Price is quite high for disabled individual.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2017

  5. A great product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah c. from shawnee, ks

    User Details: I have been a paraplegic for over 40 years and I have been using the high profile roho cushions since they first came out. Love them!

    Strengths: It keeps evolving to make them better.

    Weaknesses: That they can develop leaks. I usually keep a spare for those times.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2017

  6. Certainly helping the problem. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte a. from brookline, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 years old stroke patient with a pressure sore on his bottom. Since using the cushion the sore is healing very nicely.

    Strengths: It helps.

    Weaknesses: Pump should be stronger when filling the cushion.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2017

  7. Front and back row of bumps are lower than in center, so... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Front and back row of bumps are lower than in center, so husband tends to slip forward (once, off) to floor.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from paoli, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 year old husband, cannot do anything without assistance.

    Strengths: If attentive to position on chair, does help distribute weight

    Weaknesses: Front row of bumps allows husband to slide forward, one time he actually slid down onto the floor.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene k. from pettisville, oh

    User Details: Is a 75 year old paraplegic, very active.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It doesn't last long enough, only about 2 years before it starts getting holes.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  9. Smart Check is a huge help! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis w. from yonkers, ny

    User Details: 40-year old, post SCI with chronic skin issues.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  10. Excellant product for skin safety. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis b. from lewisville, tx

    User Details: T12 paraplegic since 1976.

    Strengths: I've used this product line since probably 1981 on up. I'm a dedicated user! Initially when I obtained the device I was dealing with an ulcer. This allowed me to heal, even while I worked a full time job. I was so impressed, I will have recommended this product to everyone who asks.

    Weaknesses: The weakness is the longevity of the product. For me its 2-3 years before it then begins to leak and leak.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US