Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO High Profile

ROHO High Profile
$369.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $89.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Recommended for those with current impaired skin
  • Simple and easy to adjust to fit your shape
  • Available in over 25 stocked sizes, custom sizes available also

ROHO High Profile

(347)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(275)
4 star - 14%
(52)
3 star - 3%
(13)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Good product used correctly will help prevent pressure... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Good product used correctly will help prevent pressure sore's etc.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary e. from elverson, pa

    User Details: 40 Year paraplegic user of High Profile Roho cushions

    Strengths: Help prevent pressure sore's etc.

    Weaknesses: years ago the cushions lasted longer 3-4 years, now lucky if I get 2 years before they start to leak, Just in time for the warranty to run out. Some leaks you can patch and others (base of a Cell) you Can not. So another 369.00 in 2 years you can almost plan on it. Thanks

    Reviewed on 06/06/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from lexington, ky

    User Details: Quadraplegic

    Strengths: It works for me.

    Weaknesses: Expensive.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth b. from lake charles, la

    User Details: Quadapegic. The product suits my needs.

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any

    Reviewed on 01/16/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra g. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/13/2019

  5. Best chusion I have had - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn b. from loudon, tn

    User Details: Male 78 years old

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: after less that a year it leaked. I could not find the source but SpinLife sent me a new one as the first was still under warantee.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2019

  6. useful to use in car, wheelchair and lift chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy d. from thompsonville, mi

    User Details: I recently had cancer surgery with stiches almost 40 inches long on by backside...the cushion enabled me after a month to sit up in my lift chair.

    Strengths: supports soft to hard depending on how hard you pump it up....

    Weaknesses: directions didn't quite explain the air valve....

    Reviewed on 12/16/2018

  7. Best choice if you have a history of skin problems - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenn f. from scarborough, me

    User Details: Active mid-thoracic paraplegic w/history of shin breakdown

    Strengths: This is the only satisfactory option I've found for preventing the recurrence of skin breakdown in previously damaged areas. Yes, it is expensive, but worth it. Warranty service (within the warranty period) from the manufacturer has always been exceptional.

    Weaknesses: Lack of durability. You need an immediate back-up for when, not if, it develops a leak.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2018

  8. It is a little hard when sitting. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from ventura, ca

    User Details: 88 years young, in wheel chair, has full time caregiver, active otherwise along with good memory.

    Strengths: Raises me higher in a chair for ease of getting up.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/17/2018

  9. Is a wonderful cushion, but can be quite pricey for... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Is a wonderful cushion, but can be quite pricey for disabled/paralyzed individual.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark h. from eau claire, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My 58 year-old brother has Progressive MS and is paralyzed from the waist down.

    Strengths: Durability, comfort and safety from sores, etc.

    Weaknesses: Price is quite high for disabled individual.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth k. from sara sota, fl

    User Details: Is a 75 year old paraplegic, very active.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It doesn't last long enough, only about 2 years before it starts getting holes.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US