COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile
$369.00
List Price: $472.00
You Save: $103.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Quick and easy adjustments can be made with the specially designed knob
  • High level of immersion and skin protection
  • Available in over 20 sizes
  • ISOFLO MEMORY offers shape fitting capabilities while seated

Features

  • 4

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

(203)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(143)
4 star - 25%
(52)
3 star - 2%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris c. from federal way, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  2. Good cushion, quadra 4. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael k. from chicago, il

    User Details: In a wheelchair after being hit by a car and paralyzed riding my bicycle June 17th, 2004.

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: Will blow out your valve stem when flying if you have too much air in the cushion.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  3. Great - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerri c. from midland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Paraplegic

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/07/2017

  4. The most comfortable cushion I've found. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey c. from monticello, ky

    User Details: I am a very high functioning quadriplegic, above knee amputee. I have been in a wheel chair for 20 years.

    Strengths: It helps prevent pressure sores, while providing a firmer base than a std. high profile.

    Weaknesses: Dexterity needed to operate the valves for filling with air.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

  5. Seems to do the job I bought it for. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from upland, ca

    User Details: Seating pad for sleeping in a chair.

    Strengths: Good construction and workmanship

    Weaknesses: Needs a better filling system. Some sort of method to fill and know what pressure seems to be best for it's use. Hand pump and filling system needs work. Invest in some real engineering in this aspect of the product.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2017

  6. So far, the best feeling seat l have used. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharron d. from pasadena, ca

    User Details: MS, Stroke, seat in and use chair 16 hrs./day

    Strengths: The 1/4 division of air pressure available--enable better posture, more comfort.

    Weaknesses: l have to have someone adjust the seat pressure, there is no way to set it and have it return to a setting: it would be even better if there were 6 or 9 cells.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2017

  7. Optimistic but pressure ulcers opened after first use - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: david b. from ontario, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 56 yr old fem, weighs approx 200 lb., quadraplegic with chronic press ulcers on butt in fold just above thigh. Stays in bed more than she wants to.

    Strengths: Principle of design is very good. Quality so far looks good but need time to tell

    Weaknesses: Inflation procedure awkward and difficult for a patient of 200 lb. Need pressure gauge device to monitor proper pressure once properly inflated.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2016

  8. No longer mobile by myself, husband shimmies to get back on... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    No longer mobile by myself, husband shimmies to get back on cushion

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn w. from star city, in

    User Details: Limb-Girdle Muscular Dystrophy

    Strengths: Spend all day on it and its GREAT!

    Weaknesses: The weakness is all me, I'm 71 and get so tired, but was aware of that as that's the disease. I've had a great husband and a good life. The doctor's diagnosed at age 16, I, sister, and brother proved them wrong.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2014

  9. Has helped my brother's skin problem - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy z. from medford, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very good

    Weaknesses: Not very easy to clean

    Reviewed on 12/17/2014

  10. Good product that has fit our needs - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris h. from perrysburg, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for my elderly mother who is unable to walk and in a scooter, chair or bed at all times.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/29/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US