LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile
$369.00
List Price: $472.00
You Save: $103.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Quick and easy adjustments can be made with the specially designed knob
  • High level of immersion and skin protection
  • Available in over 20 sizes
  • ISOFLO MEMORY offers shape fitting capabilities while seated

Features

  • 4

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

(205)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(145)
4 star - 25%
(52)
3 star - 2%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. The cushion worked to relive a pressure sore. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard b. from rockville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the user. She developed a pressure sore. Using the ROHO cushion allowed it to heal.

    Strengths: Worked as advertised.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/11/2020

  2. We are very pleased and grateful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne s. from solinas, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Robert Stewart, age 83, unable to stand or walk. In the wheel chair most all day

    Strengths: It helps my husband's bottom when he sits all day

    Weaknesses: so far - none

    Reviewed on 12/21/2019

  3. I have used ROHO cushions for years and find them very... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have used ROHO cushions for years and find them very effective.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy c. from issaquah, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It has a good warranty. Prevents pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: If the cushion has a leak it is nearly impossible to stop it’s leaking even with the patches provided.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: everett james i. from oklahoma city, ok

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  5. Very good cushion to keep weight distributed correctly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda l j. from hannibal, mo

    User Details: I have been a paraplegic for 54 years from a car accident. I am 71 years old. Use power chair. Love the quadtro wheelchair cushion.

    Strengths: Keeps pressure off when sitting in wheelchair. Easy to handle and use.

    Weaknesses: The value to distribute air in cushion is sometimes very hard to push left and right

    Reviewed on 08/17/2019

  6. Best cushion I have found on the market - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve p. from magnolia, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very good to prevent butt sores.

    Weaknesses: Have had some that start to loose air and am having difficulty finding the leak.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2019

  7. I have had this type of cushion for 18 years. Will buy no... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have had this type of cushion for 18 years. Will buy no other kind or brand.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: athea s. from ardmore, ok

    User Details: I am a 49 year old quad.

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: Have to adjust when there is a big change in altitude.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2019

  8. After using many other cushions, including a very expensive... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    After using many other cushions, including a very expensive one that was ordered w/ my power chair, this one is best.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy k. from sterling, ma

    User Details: ALS limb onset, no muscle left on bony painful butt and tailbone.

    Strengths: Provides so much choice re-air pressure/resistance. Once you get settled and think it is optimal, you can ‘lock” the pressure in the 4 quadrants with the slide of a control button.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2019

  9. Just a great cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy c. from grants pass, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The cushions with the air fingers have relieved all the pain in my back and bottom it’s the best thing that I could have ever bought thank you so very much for your technology and your customer service is absolutely superb we thank you thank you

    Weaknesses: Not a real weakness just the pumping up every few days is all but that’s not a real problem either as you’re not just appreciate it very much

    Reviewed on 02/20/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward y. from pembina, nd

    User Details: the ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile is exactly the right cushion for me. It distributes the pressure from my bum very evenly, stopping sores.

    Strengths: It distributes the pressure from my bum very evenly which stops sores from developing.

    Weaknesses: Over time the cushions can develop leaks and require either repair or replacement.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347