Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile
$369.00
List Price: $472.00
You Save: $103.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Quick and easy adjustments can be made with the specially designed knob
  • High level of immersion and skin protection
  • Available in over 20 sizes
  • ISOFLO MEMORY offers shape fitting capabilities while seated

Features

  • 4

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

(208)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(147)
4 star - 25%
(53)
3 star - 2%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose o. from dallas, tx

    User Details: T-10 Paraplegic.

    Strengths: I can select area that needs more and which area needs less air for better stability.

    Weaknesses: Moving the lock/ unlock valve may be difficult for people with less upper or hand strength.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2020

  2. Allows more time in chair. Wound healing much better.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Allows more time in chair. Wound healing much better. Product well designed and helping.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from sheffield village, oh

    User Details: Parapelegic from T4 down. Stage 4 sacral wound. 68 year old male suffering from dissected aorta at two locations. Graft at upper aorta to heart and st

    Strengths: Fits and functions perfectly. It has been a lifesaver for me.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2020

  3. The cushion worked to relive a pressure sore. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard b. from rockville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the user. She developed a pressure sore. Using the ROHO cushion allowed it to heal.

    Strengths: Worked as advertised.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/11/2020

  4. We are very pleased and grateful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne s. from solinas, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Robert Stewart, age 83, unable to stand or walk. In the wheel chair most all day

    Strengths: It helps my husband's bottom when he sits all day

    Weaknesses: so far - none

    Reviewed on 12/21/2019

  5. This is the most comfortable cushion available. It features... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is the most comfortable cushion available. It features so many air Chambers that conform to your body with adjustable pressure and memory.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin s. from weirsdale, fl

    User Details: 55 year old disabled Marine Corps Veteran with paralysis. I use a Permobile M3 electric chair.

    Strengths: As described above and it's a very cool cushion with air flow around all the Chambers.

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 12/13/2019

  6. I have used ROHO cushions for years and find them very... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have used ROHO cushions for years and find them very effective.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy c. from issaquah, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It has a good warranty. Prevents pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: If the cushion has a leak it is nearly impossible to stop it’s leaking even with the patches provided.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris c. from federal way, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: everett james i. from oklahoma city, ok

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  9. Very good cushion to keep weight distributed correctly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda l j. from hannibal, mo

    User Details: I have been a paraplegic for 54 years from a car accident. I am 71 years old. Use power chair. Love the quadtro wheelchair cushion.

    Strengths: Keeps pressure off when sitting in wheelchair. Easy to handle and use.

    Weaknesses: The value to distribute air in cushion is sometimes very hard to push left and right

    Reviewed on 08/17/2019

  10. Best cushion I have found on the market - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve p. from magnolia, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very good to prevent butt sores.

    Weaknesses: Have had some that start to loose air and am having difficulty finding the leak.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US