Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile
$369.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $89.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

(192)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(135)
4 star - 26%
(50)
3 star - 2%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. ROHO cushion. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria p. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Quad Cerebral Palsy.

    Strengths: The seat cushion eliminates pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: The cover.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2018

  2. The ROHO cushion is giving my father the comfort he needs... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The ROHO cushion is giving my father the comfort he needs while sitting in his wheelchair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale s. from beverly hills, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is the user of this product and he is 97 years old. My father's mobility is limited due to a left hip fracture from two years ago.

    Strengths: The ability to adjust the air cushioning to match the patients comfort needs.

    Weaknesses: I don't have any that I can think of - great cushion.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2018

  3. The ROHO is the most effective cushion I have used. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from mooresville, nc

    User Details: I am a C-5 quadriplegic and need the cushion to keep a small lesion in check.

    Strengths: Without a doubt: air flotation.

    Weaknesses: They puncture too easily.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2018

  4. This is ROHO quality. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard j. from kirkland, wa

    User Details: User has MS and is quadriplegic.

    Strengths: It's sturdy.

    Weaknesses: It is heavy and difficult to maneuver before it is in the chair.

    Reviewed on 03/28/2018

  5. Excellent product, should be used for all wheel chair users. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary j. from potsdam, ny

    User Details: My husband had a stroke almost ten year ago and spends most of his day in his wheelchair so he can not move to much.

    Strengths: The air barrier to protect delicate skin and easy to keep clean

    Weaknesses: I always worry that the valve stem will leak and if we were away from home it might cause a problem with delicate skin before we could get home so I didn’t know if it should have a cap, although we never had a problem. I always checked the air pressure every morning before my husband got in his wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2018

  6. Hooray for ROHO and comfort and SpinLife for price and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Hooray for ROHO and comfort and SpinLife for price and quick shipping!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne g. from naperville, il

    User Details: I have been confined to a wheelchair for my last 30 years. Physically and mentally active every day. My previous ROHO cost $450 over 5 years ago.

    Strengths: Quality of product and relative long useful life. Ease of repair.

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 01/03/2018

  7. Only trust ROHO. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: april h. from paris, tx

    User Details: 25 year old, female paraplegic. Complete T8.

    Strengths: Ability to equalize the air.

    Weaknesses: The cushion cover is so thin.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas r. from brunswick, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  9. The cushion works very well. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from mooresville, nc

    User Details: A 67-year-old quadriplegic.

    Strengths: Protects my skin.

    Weaknesses: It punctures too easily.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2017

  10. Like sitting on air. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen s. from redondo beach, ca

    User Details: C5 Incomplete Quadriplegic, uses electric chair. ROHO's really works for comfort.

    Strengths: Comfort.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US