Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile
$395.00
List Price: $506.00
You Save: $111.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Quick and easy adjustments can be made with the specially designed knob
  • High level of immersion and skin protection
  • Available in over 20 sizes
  • ISOFLO MEMORY offers shape fitting capabilities while seated

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

(225)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(156)
4 star - 25%
(58)
3 star - 4%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy u. from del rio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My son had a swimming accident broke his neck,this is the first time I had to replace it. Only problem we faced is the area where his hook is to loose

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/09/2022

  2. Good product how do you know when the pressure is set... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Good product how do you know when the pressure is set correctly if your paraplegic

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from chattanooga, tn

    User Details: Paraplegic male with history of flap surgical to buttocks

    Strengths: Good product

    Weaknesses: Difficult to know the proper inflation. Even with online help is difficult to know how much pressure would be nice to have a pressure gauge of some type so you could use it as a reference

    Reviewed on 03/20/2022

  3. I bought this so I could drive from it but cannot. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan a. from destrehan, la

    User Details: I am the user, female, 63. I have MS. I cannot walk and spend my waken hours in the scooter.

    Strengths: elevates, swivels

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/27/2022

  4. prevents skin break downs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane b. from warren, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My son has been wheelchair-bound for the last 15 years and we have used the RoHo line of seating since the start he has not had any skin issues.

    Strengths: well made, long-lasting, easy care

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/17/2022

  5. Just need a little instructions - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george s. from marlborough, nh

    User Details: Hi my name is George, I've been disabled since 04 with a neurological disease rendering me wheelchair bond.

    Strengths: Durability and the helpfulness from the company.

    Weaknesses: The lock for the quad air chambers is really hard to lock and unlock.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2022

  6. Just need a little instructions - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george s. from marlborough, nh

    User Details: Hi my name is George, I've been disabled since 04 with a neurological disease rendering me wheelchair bond.

    Strengths: Durability and the helpfulness from the company.

    Weaknesses: The lock for the quad air chambers is really hard to lock and unlock.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2022

  7. So far it works great - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie p. from eugene, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has Parkinson's and lost his mobility after colon surgery end of 2019.

    Strengths: So far it is working for my husband and keeping his skin healthy.

    Weaknesses: There was a bit of a learning curve for me to figure out adjusting it.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2021

  8. Quadtro Select High Profile Air Wheelchair Cushion variible... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Quadtro Select High Profile Air Wheelchair Cushion variible air control

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from mt pleasant, mi

    User Details: Age: 65, bed sours, uses wheelchair 10 to 14 hours a day.

    Strengths: The ability to adjust the amount of air support.

    Weaknesses: None I can think of at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2021

  9. I was disappointed that it was on backorder and that I was... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I was disappointed that it was on backorder and that I was still charged the $195 expedited fee.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from east bernard, tx

    User Details: 73 y/o paraplegic

    Strengths: The comfort and adjustibility of firmness.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2021

  10. Quadtro Select High Profile: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sara s. from cerres, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/30/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347