Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

(186)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(129)
4 star - 26%
(50)
3 star - 2%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Only trust ROHO. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: april h. from paris, tx

    User Details: 25 year old, female paraplegic. Complete T8.

    Strengths: Ability to equalize the air.

    Weaknesses: The cushion cover is so thin.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas r. from brunswick, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  3. The cushion works very well. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: john m. from mooresville, nc

    User Details: A 67-year-old quadriplegic.

    Strengths: Protects my skin.

    Weaknesses: It punctures too easily.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2017

  4. Like sitting on air. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen s. from redondo beach, ca

    User Details: C5 Incomplete Quadriplegic, uses electric chair. ROHO's really works for comfort.

    Strengths: Comfort.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  5. Great - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: gerri c. from midland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Paraplegic

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/07/2017

  6. Use of Roho cushion has allowed the pressure wound to heal. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy n. from golden, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 year old male, only able to walk or stand short distances/times. Sits most of his waking day and developed a pressure sore at ischial tuberosity.

    Strengths: Wide-spread distribution of sitting pressure to reduce wound pressure and allow for healing.

    Weaknesses: More difficult for actual user to set up correctly - requires knowledgeable caregiver to ensure efficacy.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  7. Excellent product !!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: nelly s. from iron, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: This is for my husband who is wheelchair bound and this 3rd or 4th cushion we ordered. It wears out after many years. ROHO is an excellent product.

    Strengths: Very good unfortunately it wears out after many years.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/01/2017

  8. The most comfortable cushion I've found. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey c. from monticello, ky

    User Details: I am a very high functioning quadriplegic, above knee amputee. I have been in a wheel chair for 20 years.

    Strengths: It helps prevent pressure sores, while providing a firmer base than a std. high profile.

    Weaknesses: Dexterity needed to operate the valves for filling with air.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: john s. from northfield, vt

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Durable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  10. It makes it possible to sit comfortably! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan e. from silver city, nm

    User Details: I have ischial tuberosity bursitis--"weaver's bottom" or "tailor's seat"-it makes sitting very uncomfortable! My cushion makes sitting comfortable!

    Strengths: Design. The ability to adjust front and back as well as firm or soft.

    Weaknesses: The red/green adjuster is tricky...

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US