Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

(185)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(128)
4 star - 27%
(50)
3 star - 2%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas r. from brunswick, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  2. The cushion works very well. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from mooresville, nc

    User Details: A 67-year-old quadriplegic.

    Strengths: Protects my skin.

    Weaknesses: It punctures too easily.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2017

  3. Like sitting on air. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen s. from redondo beach, ca

    User Details: C5 Incomplete Quadriplegic, uses electric chair. ROHO's really works for comfort.

    Strengths: Comfort.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  4. Great - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerri c. from midland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Paraplegic

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/07/2017

  5. Use of Roho cushion has allowed the pressure wound to heal. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy n. from golden, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 year old male, only able to walk or stand short distances/times. Sits most of his waking day and developed a pressure sore at ischial tuberosity.

    Strengths: Wide-spread distribution of sitting pressure to reduce wound pressure and allow for healing.

    Weaknesses: More difficult for actual user to set up correctly - requires knowledgeable caregiver to ensure efficacy.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  6. Excellent product !!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nelly s. from iron, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: This is for my husband who is wheelchair bound and this 3rd or 4th cushion we ordered. It wears out after many years. ROHO is an excellent product.

    Strengths: Very good unfortunately it wears out after many years.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/01/2017

  7. The most comfortable cushion I've found. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey c. from monticello, ky

    User Details: I am a very high functioning quadriplegic, above knee amputee. I have been in a wheel chair for 20 years.

    Strengths: It helps prevent pressure sores, while providing a firmer base than a std. high profile.

    Weaknesses: Dexterity needed to operate the valves for filling with air.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from northfield, vt

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Durable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  9. It makes it possible to sit comfortably! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan e. from silver city, nm

    User Details: I have ischial tuberosity bursitis--"weaver's bottom" or "tailor's seat"-it makes sitting very uncomfortable! My cushion makes sitting comfortable!

    Strengths: Design. The ability to adjust front and back as well as firm or soft.

    Weaknesses: The red/green adjuster is tricky...

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017

  10. The stage one pressure sore appears to be healing. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne m. from yakima, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 97 year old woman who spends the majority of her waking hours in a recliner watching television.

    Strengths: Comfortable. Protecting the tail bone area. We are liking the improvement in her skin.

    Weaknesses: The cushion needs a firm base according to the occupational therapist that fit the cushion. We luckily had a plywood piece to place in her recliner. The piece is not cut to exact size. We were not advised that this would be needed.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US