Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile
$369.00
List Price: $472.00
You Save: $103.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Quick and easy adjustments can be made with the specially designed knob
  • High level of immersion and skin protection
  • Available in over 20 sizes
  • ISOFLO MEMORY offers shape fitting capabilities while seated

Features

  • 4

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

(200)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(141)
4 star - 25%
(51)
3 star - 3%
(6)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very good cushion to keep weight distributed correctly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda l j. from hannibal, mo

    User Details: I have been a paraplegic for 54 years from a car accident. I am 71 years old. Use power chair. Love the quadtro wheelchair cushion.

    Strengths: Keeps pressure off when sitting in wheelchair. Easy to handle and use.

    Weaknesses: The value to distribute air in cushion is sometimes very hard to push left and right

    Reviewed on 08/17/2019

  2. Best cushion I have found on the market - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve p. from magnolia, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very good to prevent butt sores.

    Weaknesses: Have had some that start to loose air and am having difficulty finding the leak.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2019

  3. I have had this type of cushion for 18 years. Will buy no... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have had this type of cushion for 18 years. Will buy no other kind or brand.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: athea s. from ardmore, ok

    User Details: I am a 49 year old quad.

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: Have to adjust when there is a big change in altitude.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2019

  4. After using many other cushions, including a very expensive... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    After using many other cushions, including a very expensive one that was ordered w/ my power chair, this one is best.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy k. from sterling, ma

    User Details: ALS limb onset, no muscle left on bony painful butt and tailbone.

    Strengths: Provides so much choice re-air pressure/resistance. Once you get settled and think it is optimal, you can ‘lock” the pressure in the 4 quadrants with the slide of a control button.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2019

  5. Just a great cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy c. from grants pass, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The cushions with the air fingers have relieved all the pain in my back and bottom it’s the best thing that I could have ever bought thank you so very much for your technology and your customer service is absolutely superb we thank you thank you

    Weaknesses: Not a real weakness just the pumping up every few days is all but that’s not a real problem either as you’re not just appreciate it very much

    Reviewed on 02/20/2019

  6. Good cushion, quadra 4. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael k. from chicago, il

    User Details: In a wheelchair after being hit by a car and paralyzed riding my bicycle June 17th, 2004.

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: Will blow out your valve stem when flying if you have too much air in the cushion.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  7. With a warning if they damage easily - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from merlin, or

    User Details: Cover tears too easily, allowing the cushion to be punctured with small slivers of wood, etc. great cushions if u didn’t have to spend $375 every year

    Strengths: 4 separate cells

    Weaknesses: Cushion cover, inflation valve placement, warranty should be a year for every $100 the item costs.

    Reviewed on 12/03/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward y. from pembina, nd

    User Details: the ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile is exactly the right cushion for me. It distributes the pressure from my bum very evenly, stopping sores.

    Strengths: It distributes the pressure from my bum very evenly which stops sores from developing.

    Weaknesses: Over time the cushions can develop leaks and require either repair or replacement.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2018

  9. ROHO cushion. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria p. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Quad Cerebral Palsy.

    Strengths: The seat cushion eliminates pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: The cover.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2018

  10. The ROHO cushion is giving my father the comfort he needs... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The ROHO cushion is giving my father the comfort he needs while sitting in his wheelchair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale s. from beverly hills, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is the user of this product and he is 97 years old. My father's mobility is limited due to a left hip fracture from two years ago.

    Strengths: The ability to adjust the air cushioning to match the patients comfort needs.

    Weaknesses: I don't have any that I can think of - great cushion.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US