Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Full Body w/Commode Cut-Out

Invacare Full Body w/Commode Cut-Out
$125.00
List Price: $163.32
You Save: $38.32

View Item

Benefits

  • Commode opening allows easy toileting access
  • Mesh fabric is washer-safe
  • Can be used in wet or dry environments
  • Offers full head and neck support
  • Soft fabric; chain-free design

Invacare Full Body w/Commode Cut-Out

(47)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(34)
4 star - 27%
(13)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Fills my needs. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas h. from hudson, ma

    User Details: 78 yr old male. Broken hip.

    Strengths: Convenience.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william e. from merrick, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018

  3. Works realy well for transporting from chair to bed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don h. from springfield, oh

    User Details: 93 year old unable to walk

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/06/2016

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p. from johnstown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/05/2016

  5. Works with my equipment great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andre w. from hempstead, ny

    User Details: 54 years old, living with ALS

    Strengths: The way it fits

    Weaknesses: Would be better if it was parachute material

    Reviewed on 08/23/2015

  6. This is a quality product that should last a long time. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty b. from plano, tx

    User Details: My husband has had Parkinson's Disease for 17 years and became bed-bound after an upper respiratory infection.

    Strengths: It's a quality product; sturdy and dries thoroughly overnight hanging it over the grab bar in the shower.

    Weaknesses: I don't know if I'd call this a weakness, but due to being bed-bound, my husband's skin is fragile. The mesh pattern left some markings on his lower back area the first time we used it. The second time, we lined the sling with a piece of sheet with a cutout and there were no markings.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2015

  7. More comfortable for user and easier for caregivers. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: milagros p. from eugene, or (caregiver)

    User Details: He is bedridden and needs to be lifted from bed to wheelchair and vise versa. This is the third sling used on him and he likes it better than the othe

    Strengths: It is a net fabric with lots of strong bindings and belt loops.

    Weaknesses: Don't know how long the net fabric lasts before strethcing. So far, so good.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2015

  8. Very high quality sling made moving patient possible. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from fairfax, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 year old large person completely immobile.

    Strengths: Easy to hook to the lift. Patient felt safe to be moved.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2015

  9. Very good sling; just what I expected - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james n. from altamont, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 90 year old wife

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/23/2015

  10. A great upgrade from the previous sling - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry m. from hagerstown, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Late stages of MS.

    Strengths: After a few times in the washing machine, this sling softens up nicely. After only a few uses, learning how to use the sling was simple. This this sling is also very forgiving if you don't quite get it centered, the transfer goes very smoothly.

    Weaknesses: 1. Very stiff out of the package, highly suggest running it through the washing machine several times before using. 2. The back of the sling (I bought a medium for someone who weighs 140 lb) is a little long. It tends to catch on the handles of the wheels chair when removing the patient, which can be a little dicey.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US