Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Full Body w/Commode Cut-Out

Invacare Full Body w/Commode Cut-Out
$125.00
List Price: $163.32
You Save: $38.32

View Item

Benefits

  • Commode opening allows easy toileting access
  • Mesh fabric is washer-safe
  • Can be used in wet or dry environments
  • Offers full head and neck support
  • Soft fabric; chain-free design

Invacare Full Body w/Commode Cut-Out

(47)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(34)
4 star - 27%
(13)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Fills my needs. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas h. from hudson, ma

    User Details: 78 yr old male. Broken hip.

    Strengths: Convenience.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william e. from merrick, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018

  3. Hangs too low on the Hoyer. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cris a. from carbondale, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not a huge fan - it hangs lower on the Hoyer lift than the solid sling, making us go back to the solid one.

    Strengths: Having a mesh sling would likely make it cooler for the patient in the summer.

    Weaknesses: Hangs too low and is too hard to move patient where s/he needs to be moved.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thong n. from fort mill, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/03/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane m. from viggs, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Marty is 62, 330 lbs, 6'4" with spinal atrophy.

    Strengths: Quality of fabric and binding.

    Weaknesses: Hole too small.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rabon s. from denton, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled woman age 75, lives at home.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/14/2017

  7. Works realy well for transporting from chair to bed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don h. from springfield, oh

    User Details: 93 year old unable to walk

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/06/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p. from johnstown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/05/2016

  9. Works with my equipment great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andre w. from hempstead, ny

    User Details: 54 years old, living with ALS

    Strengths: The way it fits

    Weaknesses: Would be better if it was parachute material

    Reviewed on 08/23/2015

  10. This is a quality product that should last a long time. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty b. from plano, tx

    User Details: My husband has had Parkinson's Disease for 17 years and became bed-bound after an upper respiratory infection.

    Strengths: It's a quality product; sturdy and dries thoroughly overnight hanging it over the grab bar in the shower.

    Weaknesses: I don't know if I'd call this a weakness, but due to being bed-bound, my husband's skin is fragile. The mesh pattern left some markings on his lower back area the first time we used it. The second time, we lined the sling with a piece of sheet with a cutout and there were no markings.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US