Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Guardian Forearm Crutches - Standard

Guardian Forearm Crutches - Standard
$105.00
List Price: $131.25
You Save: $26.25

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in Tall Adult, Adult, Youth and Child sizes.
  • Weight capacity of 300 pounds.

Guardian Forearm Crutches - Standard

(25)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 48%
(12)
4 star - 36%
(9)
3 star - 12%
(3)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. MEETS EXPECTATIONS - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin w. from birmingham, al

    User Details: I AM A DOUBLE AMPUTEE WITH PROSTHETIC LEGS

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/03/2016

  2. Durability - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen b. from white lake, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The fact that it is strong, not flimsy like most of the other forearm crutches.

    Weaknesses: The plastic, it makes it hard to keep a good grip my hands.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2013

  3. great for the price - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from norfolk, va

    User Details: 32years old,amputee left leg.

    Strengths: more durable then most other crutches i have tried. this is my second pair of this model of crutches.

    Weaknesses: Plastic parts could be metal or stronger. rubber tips ware to fast. needs to stand the test of time especially if you are on a budget.

    Reviewed on 11/12/2011

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary k. from griffith, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/09/2011

  5. Heavy, but feels dependable - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bjorn k. from ballston lake, ny

    User Details: I am waiting for hip replacement of my right hip. I am 69 yrs old

    Strengths: Solid with reasonable height adjustments. appears to be well built. I have used mine heavily for about three weeks and they hold up well.

    Weaknesses: Hard to adjust the width of arm supports. No angle adjustment for handles.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2010

  6. Worth the cost. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vernon g. from catoosa, ok

    User Details: 60 years old, right leg amputee

    Strengths: Quality at relatively low price.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/14/2009

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynette t. from anchorage, ak

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Feels comfortable when you walk with them.

    Weaknesses: The screw just under where the forarm crutch goes around the arm keeps coming loose.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2008

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris t. from delray beach, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/15/2008

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s. from orlando, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: They are very light weight.

    Weaknesses: The cuffs are so close together that Ben could not slip them on at the side of his arm. If he had used them that way and he had fallen, the crutches would not have fallen off like they should. He had to open them, which is hard to do.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2006


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347