Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Hoyer Deluxe Power Lifter

Hoyer Deluxe Power Lifter
$2,099.00
List Price: $2,627.00
You Save: $528.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

Hoyer Deluxe Power Lifter

(31)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(18)
4 star - 35%
(11)
3 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. The directions were hard to understand. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from frankford, de (caregiver)

    User Details: 87, 200 pounds and I cannot walk.

    Strengths: The product.

    Weaknesses: The directions and screws that were enclosed were both difficult.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2017

  2. Study, reliable piece of equipment. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenna s. from bristow, va

    User Details: 80+ year old, non-ambulatory female. Staff use product.

    Strengths: Sturdy. Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: The bar for widening the legs does not move very easily.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  3. A very nice product - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger p. from canon city, co

    User Details: I am a 54 year old male who is a paraplegic. I also have weak right arm and diminished lung capacity due to a car crash.

    Strengths: Adjust-ability, mattress.

    Weaknesses: Weight.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2017

  4. Correct sling is key to proper use. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from bolingbrook, il

    User Details: 6'8" 240 lbs., 74 year old retired, male with MS.

    Strengths: Design is great. Instructions to put together were less then weak.

    Weaknesses: Instructions to put together were not clear or well explained.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2016

  5. Seems strong - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob g. from phoenix, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 yo diabetic with arthritis, partial foot amputation, uses wheelchair for most movement beyond a few steps.

    Strengths: Strength of steel

    Weaknesses: Very poor assembly instructions. Needs component list, needs labelling of parts, need more diagrams. The video is ok for use but not for assembly.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2016

  6. Works well for my need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerald r. from lakewood, co (caregiver)

    User Details: I am the end used but my wife is the end usee. She is bed-fast except to lifted into a power wheelchair which I use the lift for.

    Strengths: The power controlling and the ease in which the sling works It does work great.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/14/2016

  7. Very pleased, Everyone at SpinLife is so nice and helpful.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very pleased, Everyone at SpinLife is so nice and helpful. I had to call one time when I was putting it together. The lady was so great

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl g. from norcross, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 years old, Has MS. Power patient lift has made transferring to chair, bed and wheelchair so much safer and easer for the patient and caregiver.

    Strengths: Helps patient feel safer knowing he will not fall

    Weaknesses: At first, it took a while to get him in the sling, but now after a few times it is find

    Reviewed on 07/31/2015

  8. Exactly what we needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia s. from holmen, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 27 year old spastic quad Cp patient with post-scoliosis surgery and mitochondrial disorder and osteoporosis

    Strengths: Ease of use, wonderful customer service

    Weaknesses: The spreader was very tight, but we were able to adjust it

    Reviewed on 02/28/2015

  9. all electric hoyer power lifter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah c. from summerville, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: mother of quadreplegic to get her out of bed and into wheelchair and repositioning

    Strengths: Easy to use and keeps charge for a long time. Love this product.

    Weaknesses: Husband said directions for assembly were terrible and he is a mechanic.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2014

  10. I would have to tell them that the base spread is not... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    I would have to tell them that the base spread is not electric.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty l. from opelika, al

    User Details: I use this lift on my husband and so does a caregiver. Patient is 84 and is not walking since developing severe infection around L-4 vertebrae

    Strengths: Good balance, smooth lift, easy wheel locks, easy to guide patient

    Weaknesses: The extension cord connection to the lift is too delicate. It is always coming out of lift.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US