Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Hoyer Classic Deluxe Power Lifter

Hoyer Classic Deluxe Power Lifter
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,700.00
You Save: $701.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Lifting Range: 29" to 76"
  • Compatible with 4-point, 6-point or chain-style slings
  • 3" dual casters and ergonomic handles for easier movement
  • Adjustable U-base for stability
  • Leg guards and caster bumpers prevent damage to surroundings
  • Reverse-mounted actuator for increased knee clearance
  • Manual release for emergencies

Hoyer Classic Deluxe Power Lifter

(33)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(20)
4 star - 33%
(11)
3 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. As a 78 yr old female, this new lift saved my... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    As a 78 yr old female, this new lift saved my wrists,elbows, back, etc.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary lou v. from college station, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I use this equipment primarily to transfer my son, suffers from hemiplegia a TBI as result auto accident.

    Strengths: ease of maneuverability & electric lifting cut the time required to put him to bed from about 1 hour to 15 minutes AND I no longer have sore muscles.

    Weaknesses: Because my son is 6'2", I have to be careful that his knees do not make contact with bar. I was thinking of checking about facing him in the opposite direction so his legs are outside of the lift frame. Until I check with his PT, I will do everything as I have been taught. THANKS for a TERRIFIC item!!!!

    Reviewed on 09/04/2019

  2. It is a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward b. from hampshire, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 82 years and has been confined to a wheelchair for over 10 years. I have used a manual lift for the past ten years to get her out of bed.

    Strengths: The power lift up and down and the quality of the product.

    Weaknesses: The manual strength needed to move the lift.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2018

  3. The directions were hard to understand. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from frankford, de (caregiver)

    User Details: 87, 200 pounds and I cannot walk.

    Strengths: The product.

    Weaknesses: The directions and screws that were enclosed were both difficult.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2017

  4. Study, reliable piece of equipment. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenna s. from bristow, va

    User Details: 80+ year old, non-ambulatory female. Staff use product.

    Strengths: Sturdy. Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: The bar for widening the legs does not move very easily.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  5. A very nice product - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger p. from canon city, co

    User Details: I am a 54 year old male who is a paraplegic. I also have weak right arm and diminished lung capacity due to a car crash.

    Strengths: Adjust-ability, mattress.

    Weaknesses: Weight.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2017

  6. Correct sling is key to proper use. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from bolingbrook, il

    User Details: 6'8" 240 lbs., 74 year old retired, male with MS.

    Strengths: Design is great. Instructions to put together were less then weak.

    Weaknesses: Instructions to put together were not clear or well explained.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2016

  7. Seems strong - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob g. from phoenix, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 yo diabetic with arthritis, partial foot amputation, uses wheelchair for most movement beyond a few steps.

    Strengths: Strength of steel

    Weaknesses: Very poor assembly instructions. Needs component list, needs labelling of parts, need more diagrams. The video is ok for use but not for assembly.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2016

  8. Works well for my need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerald r. from lakewood, co (caregiver)

    User Details: I am the end used but my wife is the end usee. She is bed-fast except to lifted into a power wheelchair which I use the lift for.

    Strengths: The power controlling and the ease in which the sling works It does work great.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/14/2016

  9. Very pleased, Everyone at SpinLife is so nice and helpful.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very pleased, Everyone at SpinLife is so nice and helpful. I had to call one time when I was putting it together. The lady was so great

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl g. from norcross, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 years old, Has MS. Power patient lift has made transferring to chair, bed and wheelchair so much safer and easer for the patient and caregiver.

    Strengths: Helps patient feel safer knowing he will not fall

    Weaknesses: At first, it took a while to get him in the sling, but now after a few times it is find

    Reviewed on 07/31/2015

  10. Exactly what we needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia s. from holmen, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 27 year old spastic quad Cp patient with post-scoliosis surgery and mitochondrial disorder and osteoporosis

    Strengths: Ease of use, wonderful customer service

    Weaknesses: The spreader was very tight, but we were able to adjust it

    Reviewed on 02/28/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US