Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Hoyer Deluxe Power Lifter

Hoyer Deluxe Power Lifter
$2,099.00
List Price: $2,627.00
You Save: $528.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Compatible with 4-point, 6-point or chain-style slings
  • 3" dual casters and ergonomic handles for easier movement
  • Adjustable U-base for stability
  • Leg guards and caster bumpers prevent damage to surroundings
  • Reverse-mounted actuator for increased knee clearance
  • Manual release for emergencies

Features

  • Hoyer Deluxe Power Lifter

    (32)
    4.5 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 59%
    (19)
    4 star - 34%
    (11)
    3 star - 6%
    (2)
    Features
    (4.5)
    Quality
    (4.7)
    Ease of Use
    (4.3)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.3)
    1. It is a great product. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: edward b. from hampshire, il (caregiver)

      User Details: My wife is 82 years and has been confined to a wheelchair for over 10 years. I have used a manual lift for the past ten years to get her out of bed.

      Strengths: The power lift up and down and the quality of the product.

      Weaknesses: The manual strength needed to move the lift.

      Reviewed on 09/02/2018

    2. The directions were hard to understand. - Hide Review
      3.8/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 2/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: mary m. from frankford, de (caregiver)

      User Details: 87, 200 pounds and I cannot walk.

      Strengths: The product.

      Weaknesses: The directions and screws that were enclosed were both difficult.

      Reviewed on 09/13/2017

    3. Study, reliable piece of equipment. - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: glenna s. from bristow, va

      User Details: 80+ year old, non-ambulatory female. Staff use product.

      Strengths: Sturdy. Ease of use.

      Weaknesses: The bar for widening the legs does not move very easily.

      Reviewed on 07/13/2017

    4. A very nice product - Hide Review
      3.8/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 3/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: roger p. from canon city, co

      User Details: I am a 54 year old male who is a paraplegic. I also have weak right arm and diminished lung capacity due to a car crash.

      Strengths: Adjust-ability, mattress.

      Weaknesses: Weight.

      Reviewed on 06/27/2017

    5. Correct sling is key to proper use. - Hide Review
      3.8/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 2/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: james c. from bolingbrook, il

      User Details: 6'8" 240 lbs., 74 year old retired, male with MS.

      Strengths: Design is great. Instructions to put together were less then weak.

      Weaknesses: Instructions to put together were not clear or well explained.

      Reviewed on 08/14/2016

    6. Seems strong - Hide Review
      3.3/5.0
      • 3/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 3/5 Ease of Use
      • 3/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: bob g. from phoenix, md (caregiver)

      User Details: 78 yo diabetic with arthritis, partial foot amputation, uses wheelchair for most movement beyond a few steps.

      Strengths: Strength of steel

      Weaknesses: Very poor assembly instructions. Needs component list, needs labelling of parts, need more diagrams. The video is ok for use but not for assembly.

      Reviewed on 06/15/2016

    7. Works well for my need. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: jerald r. from lakewood, co (caregiver)

      User Details: I am the end used but my wife is the end usee. She is bed-fast except to lifted into a power wheelchair which I use the lift for.

      Strengths: The power controlling and the ease in which the sling works It does work great.

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 04/14/2016

    8. Very pleased, Everyone at SpinLife is so nice and helpful.... - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0

      Very pleased, Everyone at SpinLife is so nice and helpful. I had to call one time when I was putting it together. The lady was so great

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: carl g. from norcross, ga (caregiver)

      User Details: 80 years old, Has MS. Power patient lift has made transferring to chair, bed and wheelchair so much safer and easer for the patient and caregiver.

      Strengths: Helps patient feel safer knowing he will not fall

      Weaknesses: At first, it took a while to get him in the sling, but now after a few times it is find

      Reviewed on 07/31/2015

    9. Exactly what we needed - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: virginia s. from holmen, wi (caregiver)

      User Details: 27 year old spastic quad Cp patient with post-scoliosis surgery and mitochondrial disorder and osteoporosis

      Strengths: Ease of use, wonderful customer service

      Weaknesses: The spreader was very tight, but we were able to adjust it

      Reviewed on 02/28/2015

    10. all electric hoyer power lifter - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: deborah c. from summerville, sc (caregiver)

      User Details: mother of quadreplegic to get her out of bed and into wheelchair and repositioning

      Strengths: Easy to use and keeps charge for a long time. Love this product.

      Weaknesses: Husband said directions for assembly were terrible and he is a mechanic.

      Reviewed on 02/25/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US