COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Hoyer Deluxe Power Lifter

Hoyer Deluxe Power Lifter
$2,099.00
List Price: $2,627.00
You Save: $528.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Compatible with 4-point, 6-point or chain-style slings
  • 3" dual casters and ergonomic handles for easier movement
  • Adjustable U-base for stability
  • Leg guards and caster bumpers prevent damage to surroundings
  • Reverse-mounted actuator for increased knee clearance
  • Manual release for emergencies

Features

  • Hoyer Deluxe Power Lifter

    (33)
    4.5 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 60%
    (20)
    4 star - 33%
    (11)
    3 star - 6%
    (2)
    Features
    (4.5)
    Quality
    (4.7)
    Ease of Use
    (4.3)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.4)
    1. As a 78 yr old female, this new lift saved my... - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0

      As a 78 yr old female, this new lift saved my wrists,elbows, back, etc.

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: mary lou v. from college station, tx (caregiver)

      User Details: I use this equipment primarily to transfer my son, suffers from hemiplegia a TBI as result auto accident.

      Strengths: ease of maneuverability & electric lifting cut the time required to put him to bed from about 1 hour to 15 minutes AND I no longer have sore muscles.

      Weaknesses: Because my son is 6'2", I have to be careful that his knees do not make contact with bar. I was thinking of checking about facing him in the opposite direction so his legs are outside of the lift frame. Until I check with his PT, I will do everything as I have been taught. THANKS for a TERRIFIC item!!!!

      Reviewed on 09/04/2019

    2. It is a great product. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: edward b. from hampshire, il (caregiver)

      User Details: My wife is 82 years and has been confined to a wheelchair for over 10 years. I have used a manual lift for the past ten years to get her out of bed.

      Strengths: The power lift up and down and the quality of the product.

      Weaknesses: The manual strength needed to move the lift.

      Reviewed on 09/02/2018

    3. Works well for my need. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: jerald r. from lakewood, co (caregiver)

      User Details: I am the end used but my wife is the end usee. She is bed-fast except to lifted into a power wheelchair which I use the lift for.

      Strengths: The power controlling and the ease in which the sling works It does work great.

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 04/14/2016

    4. Very pleased, Everyone at SpinLife is so nice and helpful.... - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0

      Very pleased, Everyone at SpinLife is so nice and helpful. I had to call one time when I was putting it together. The lady was so great

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: carl g. from norcross, ga (caregiver)

      User Details: 80 years old, Has MS. Power patient lift has made transferring to chair, bed and wheelchair so much safer and easer for the patient and caregiver.

      Strengths: Helps patient feel safer knowing he will not fall

      Weaknesses: At first, it took a while to get him in the sling, but now after a few times it is find

      Reviewed on 07/31/2015

    5. Exactly what we needed - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: virginia s. from holmen, wi (caregiver)

      User Details: 27 year old spastic quad Cp patient with post-scoliosis surgery and mitochondrial disorder and osteoporosis

      Strengths: Ease of use, wonderful customer service

      Weaknesses: The spreader was very tight, but we were able to adjust it

      Reviewed on 02/28/2015

    6. all electric hoyer power lifter - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: deborah c. from summerville, sc (caregiver)

      User Details: mother of quadreplegic to get her out of bed and into wheelchair and repositioning

      Strengths: Easy to use and keeps charge for a long time. Love this product.

      Weaknesses: Husband said directions for assembly were terrible and he is a mechanic.

      Reviewed on 02/25/2014

    7. Like the design. It works well for one caregiver. - Hide Review
      4.8/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: ernest h. from sleepy hollow, il

      User Details: I am a 61 year old user with ms and it helps my wife to get me in a scooter or a chair from the bed.

      Strengths: Secure feeling when moving over floor,you don't feel like you are falling.

      Weaknesses: Found none.

      Reviewed on 07/13/2011

    8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      4.8/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: mary-margaret m. from bethesda, md (caregiver)

      User Details: Use lift to move my 95 year old father. It does make a difference and helps us give him a different view and room and time with the family. IT is fair

      Strengths: Ease of lifting the patient and placing the patient. Having a full body sling is the key to a more comfortable "ride".

      Weaknesses: Have not found a weekness yet

      Reviewed on 03/21/2011

    9. The power lift provides a smooth glide, transfering the... - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0

      The power lift provides a smooth glide, transfering the patient with confidence that the jerk of the hydraulic lift didn't provide.

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: german e. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

      User Details: A 6 ft. broad shouldered, solid 74 yr old man with a stroke paralyzing most of his left side

      Strengths: the smooth lift

      Weaknesses: 1. The lever to open/close the legs would be more manageable with a foot pedal. 2. The slings. The stiffness is hard to place and the 2 handles make a sitting position difficult

      Reviewed on 10/16/2010

    10. an indispensable aid - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use

      Reviewer: norman r. from berkeley, ca

      User Details: I am 80 years old and paraplegic. Because of pressure sores I am not permitted to transfer from chair to bed and back in the normal way.

      Strengths: ease of operation

      Weaknesses: vertical plug fall out of socket on recharging cable

      Reviewed on 09/02/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US