Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GP/GPV

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GP/GPV
$1,231.75
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $663.25

View Item

Benefits

  • For everyday use and more.
  • 3 standard frame heights.
  • One-piece welded frame offers a solid, rigid ride.
  • Standard, double slot, and amputee axle plate options.
  • Adjustable axle positions allow for center-of-gravity adjustments to provide improved stability and maneuverability.
  • Angle-adjustable folding and non-folding backrests available.
  • Black anodized chair parts.

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GP/GPV

(47)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(34)
4 star - 25%
(12)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Good except for one annoying problem. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert t. from homosassa, fl

    User Details: T-5 paraplegic for 38 years while staying active.

    Strengths: Stable. Seems to be well built.

    Weaknesses: The back support seems to have a slight forward angle. It has taken some time to get use to this. Don’t know if it is designed that way, or if it is a manufacturing issue. If anything, a fixed back should have a lean to the rear of chair, not the front. I would have ordered the adjustable back if I had known of this feature.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2018

  2. Very comfortable and easy to use! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: erik q. from longwood, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 41 and has Psoriatic Arthritis.

    Strengths: It's very easy to work, with various parts to make the chair more personal so it works exactly how we hoped it would.

    Weaknesses: Not really of the chair itself, but the basic folding back that you get on the chair is not as comfortable as I had hoped. I plan on getting a cushion to help that.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017

  3. We love these chairs for preparing for adapted PE teachers... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    We love these chairs for preparing for adapted PE teachers how to play and teach wheelchair sports.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: garth t. from lacrossee, wi

    User Details: We purchase these sport wheelchairs to be used by nondisabled college students who are learning teach wheelchair sports like basketball and handball.

    Strengths: Durability, price, simplicity, weight, and looks.

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 11/02/2016

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kip b. from clayton, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2015

  5. Great chair for the price - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike s. from inverness, fl

    User Details: 50 year old incomplete quadraplegic

    Strengths: This is my second GP. Like the rigid feeling over the folding chairs. Also, the folding backrest option is nice. Easy to adjust to almost any ones needs. Great all around chair.

    Weaknesses: The screws that secure the seat sling rail to the frame snap off in the threaded inserts. Only remedy is to carefully drill out the broken screw or purchase an after market solid seat pan. Wish a seat pan was an option on the Quickies. Still a nice chair.

    Reviewed on 02/12/2015

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim f. from springfield, mo

    User Details: 61 year old male, paraplegic

    Strengths: Very reliable in terms of function

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/19/2014

  7. easy to maneuver and also has lots of space to put stuff - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juliana t. from rockford, il

    User Details: 18 yr old with fibromyalgia

    Strengths: The adjustable center of gravity, lightness, and customizability.

    Weaknesses: the screw on the backrest was too tight and WD40 could not loosen it. also the plastic side guards keep scraping against the wheels.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2013

  8. Great Price, Great Starter Char, and Style - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonya d. from hammond, in

    User Details: 34 Year old mom with Systemic Lupus Erythematosus

    Strengths: This chair stood out above even some of the top end chairs for me because of the style. On the picture, it looks as if the wheels jut out more than needed but that's not true. The wheels tilt slightly towards the user, giving it a sporty feel but a more practical look. Customer service was awesome. I needed a new chair for the Miss Wheelchair Indiana pageant this year and I received it a day early! (I took 1st runner up) Thanks Spinlife!

    Weaknesses: None. Are you kidding? Why aren't you ordering yet? :D

    Reviewed on 04/11/2013

  9. These are good multipurpose durable sport chairs for our... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    These are good multipurpose durable sport chairs for our teaching purposes with nondisabled college students.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: garth t. from lacrossee, wi

    User Details: We use these chairs to teach wheelchair sports with our future physical education teachers.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/13/2013

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry m. from allen, tx

    User Details: Physically disabled.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/02/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US