Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GP/GPV

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GP/GPV
$1,231.75
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $663.25

View Item

Benefits

  • For everyday use and more.
  • 3 standard frame heights.
  • One-piece welded frame offers a solid, rigid ride.
  • Standard, double slot, and amputee axle plate options.
  • Adjustable axle positions allow for center-of-gravity adjustments to provide improved stability and maneuverability.
  • Angle-adjustable folding and non-folding backrests available.
  • Black anodized chair parts.

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GP/GPV

(47)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(34)
4 star - 25%
(12)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Excellent value for the price. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jason b. from tacouma, wa

    User Details: Disabled, but not paralyzed. Problems with joints and wedged vertebrae.

    Strengths: Durability. My last Quickie GPV lasted nearly 20 years.

    Weaknesses: Heavier than the ultralight chairs and a little bulky to transport.

    Reviewed on 06/12/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet j. from piney point, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 57 year old cerebral palsy. He is 12 year old and a small-size. Upper body strength. Cannot walk. Bi-lateral hip replacements.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/05/2017

  3. good chair - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j. b. from harvey, la

    User Details: 45-Quadraplegic

    Strengths: the fit

    Weaknesses: durability

    Reviewed on 10/26/2013

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from melbourne, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/05/2012

  5. the most adjustable chair I have seen/had. easy to adjust... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    the most adjustable chair I have seen/had. easy to adjust to fit like skin. Luv-it

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doug d. from avon, mn

    User Details: physical disabled

    Strengths: adjust ability, and the ease there of

    Weaknesses: The fold down handles fit on thie model. while placing my order I wanted to add the fold down handles. and could not. was told this lodel does not come with that option. SO..... I waited till i got the chair. took the back, off and the upholstery. along with the fold down handle. AS I told the sales person I wanted to do. to save money. to make a long story shorter. WHY??????? and WHY do I then have to pay $52, for one. When I could of had them installed there, for $70ish. as in the GT. where they are a option in the back on the GT. wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2011

  6. The chair is what I expected. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha g. from houston, tx

    User Details: Hi, my name is Ken Garza, I'm Marthas' husband, and I am the user. I just turned 56, weigh about 175lbs, and I was born with Cerebral Palsy.

    Strengths: It is light weight enough for prolonged, everyday use.

    Weaknesses: The manual is a little too generic. I would prefer it be the manual for my chair.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2011

  7. get anti-tip bars..this is a must.. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie t. from longview, tx

    User Details: I am 54 and a right above knee amputee..with my left leg paralyzed..

    Strengths: so light weight..love that..

    Weaknesses: well, the factory shipped without the brakes attached..that sucked..and I had to take it to a medical supply to have it fixed..and he said they didnt ship the right materials and he had to practically rebuild it..so the factory needs to get their stuff together before shipping...I would suggest that if you have never used this chair to get it with anti-tip bars..they flip really easy..

    Reviewed on 01/03/2009

  8. great chair for the cost - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond m. from bryan, oh

    User Details: I am a 55 year old with MS using the chair at work.

    Strengths: light weight and responsive

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/23/2008

  9. It is a very good chair and meets my sons needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne b. from willisburg, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is a quad. He has been in the chair for eighteen years.

    Strengths: Easy to adjust when needed.

    Weaknesses: Brakes are always a problem but they are on evey chair.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2008

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris h. from north attleboro, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: lightness

    Weaknesses: does not fold

    Reviewed on 11/04/2007


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US