Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride VivaLift! Radiance

Pride VivaLift! Radiance
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,239.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Includes heat pads in the shoulders, lumbar and seat
  • Power Headrest & Lumbar
  • Footrest Extension
  • Power Backrest which moves independently
  • True Infinite Position

Pride VivaLift! Radiance

(11)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 36%
(4)
4 star - 45%
(5)
3 star - 9%
(1)
2 star - 9%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Takes time to break in - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey d. from honaker, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has ALS and uses this chair to sit and sleep in.

    Strengths: The one feature that is really good is the heat. My wife is at the stage with her ALS she cramps, tightens up and her muscles draw. The heat helps to relax her muscles at times. The chair after breaking it in does become comfortable enough to sleep in.

    Weaknesses: The chair was hard on her back the first few week.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2022

  2. The chair is too hard but looks nice. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juliet l. from sussex, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Too hard and uncomfortable.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2022

  3. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from palm coast, fl

    User Details: Fits my life style i am handicapped

    Strengths: Everything in one package

    Weaknesses: Can't find one

    Reviewed on 05/14/2022

  4. Great Chair, but needs a lot of wall space - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james g. from kansas city, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly woman that needs feet elevated and assistance getting out of the chair..

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use

    Weaknesses: Chair requires a lot of wall space to use

    Reviewed on 05/13/2022

  5. LOVE THIS CHAIR! Perfect for getting the feet higher than... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    LOVE THIS CHAIR! Perfect for getting the feet higher than the heart.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie c. from mcallen, tx

    User Details: My father who is 78 years old and suffers from heart, kidney, and liver failure, diabetes, severe edema in his legs/feet, and more health problems.

    Strengths: Gets the feet higher than the heart, great lumbar support, excellent heating in just the right areas, great moisture resistant fabrics, easily cleanable, and stain resistance. This chair made a HUGE difference in the swelling.

    Weaknesses: Its one of the best chairs out there. It would be nice if it had massage and heat. And it would be GREAT if the foot rest was a little long so his feet fit all the way on it better.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2022

  6. It has too many features. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward j. from panama city, fl

    User Details: Handicapped. I am tall and getting to a standing position is very hard The chair helps me standm

    Strengths: It works well for a tall person

    Weaknesses: Tha base should be stronger

    Reviewed on 03/08/2022

  7. I like it but worried about the noise when gears are in... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I like it but worried about the noise when gears are in motion.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary lou a. from bennington, vt

    User Details: So far I like it. I did notice that one side of the chair rises and lowers a second or two before the other side. Plus there is a squeaking noise

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/14/2022

  8. still adjusting to new chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: jimmie k. from billings, mt

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: looks nice in our room need time to evaluate chair at this time

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/11/2022

  9. easy order, fast shipping, easy setup - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby r. from washington, il

    User Details: 6'4", 300# 71yr old

    Strengths: heavy duty large

    Weaknesses: footrest to short

    Reviewed on 01/07/2022

  10. Great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: carol b. from lexington, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Chair big enough and comfortable

    Strengths: The size and comfortable

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/06/2022


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347