Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride iRide Folding Scooter

Pride iRide Folding Scooter
$949.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $600.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds to 38" x 19.25" x 15.75" for compact portability
  • Four colors to match your personality
  • Height-adjustable tiller
  • Unique, compact seat design

Pride iRide Folding Scooter

(13)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 38%
(5)
4 star - 46%
(6)
3 star - 15%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Purchased for weight. Ability to lift in and out of car by... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Purchased for weight. Ability to lift in and out of car by hand.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack r. from cape coral, fl

    User Details: 82 year male.Crippled ,Rheumatoid arthritis in spine.Have used spitfire scooter for years.Bought new car ,no longer able to use lift for scooter

    Strengths: Comes apart easily. Charging battery in or out of scooter is convenient.

    Weaknesses: No reverse. On/off button hard to get to. Could have an autobrake when shut off without using hand brake or engaging brake.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2022

  2. I have two I-rides - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris y. from pomfret, md

    User Details: 49 year old with difficulty walking w/ MS.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Tight turning radius. Lightweight for mobility.

    Weaknesses: No reverse and no backrest.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2022

  3. Great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philomena c. from fullerton, ca

    User Details: I ordered this scooter in rasberry. I love it. I took it on an airplane. Riding through the terminal was a breeze.

    Strengths: Easy to manuver. Light weight.

    Weaknesses: There is no reverse. You have to use your feet to back up.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2022

  4. Works well on tight spaces - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from new braunfels, tx

    User Details: 74yo stroke survivor with left hemiparesis and left heminopia

    Strengths: For me, the smaller width and turn radius is what I was looking for. Quality of product and price were important as well. The portability is a plus

    Weaknesses: I do miss the lack of a platform as I use it for transporting objects and my pet can't ride along. Having the basket option helps

    Reviewed on 03/25/2022

  5. I love this scooter. It is really cute and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sylvia b. from vancouver, wa

    User Details: I have muscular dystrophy and my legs are very weak and my balance is poor. I can no longer walk around the block.

    Strengths: Excellent price and very attractive compared to other travel scooters I've looked at.

    Weaknesses: It is definitely designed for smooth surfaces. It is not good for uneven terrain as the wheels are small and there is very little clearance.

    Reviewed on 03/18/2022

  6. Extremely happy with scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon b. from newmarket, nh

    User Details: I am a 72 year old with idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis. Breathing is now assisted with equipment and I can not walk any distance. This gives me freedom

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: No back on seat to give back support Front brake is a joke.

    Reviewed on 03/16/2022

  7. Very slow if someone is walking with you or you need to get... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Very slow if someone is walking with you or you need to get someplace

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael r. from north chesterfield, va

    User Details: 45yr male user had a femur brake & has a hard time walking alot.I use it for car shows& shopping when needed Its not fast enough if someone is walki

    Strengths: I like the color choices and the aluminum frame.

    Weaknesses: It's SUPER slow and could be kinda heavy for some people. It dosen't have a key so if you park it anyone can come along and just take it.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2022

  8. Very pleased with the simplicity and ease of operation of... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very pleased with the simplicity and ease of operation of this scooter.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugenia p. from dunmore, pa

    User Details: Age 70, female, rheumatoid arthritis. Difficulty walking any distance.

    Strengths: I love the ease of transporting this scooter. It's compact, not too heavy for me to handle myself. My husband initially wanted to lift the scooter for me, but I wanted to be able to have the freedom of going out on my own, shopping etc.

    Weaknesses: This scooter is obviously not a high powered scooter. It is meant mostly for indoor use, does not handle on uneven terrain well.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2022

  9. iRide Folding Scooter: Review - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from oak ridge, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/15/2022

  10. iRide Folding Scooter: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol k. from las cruces, nm

    User Details: 78

    Strengths: Portability

    Weaknesses: Cannot back up

    Reviewed on 01/06/2022


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347