Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go LX Scooter with CTS Suspension

Pride Go-Go LX Scooter with CTS Suspension
$1,209.00
List Price: $1,729.00
You Save: $520.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Interchangeable Red/Blue shrouds included. 4 additional colors available!
  • Comfort-Trac Suspension
  • Bright LED headlight

Pride Go-Go LX Scooter with CTS Suspension

(128)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(101)
4 star - 18%
(24)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Mostly use for theme parks, too much walking for me. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom m. from kettering, oh

    User Details: 75 years old, good physical condition but sometimes low on energy.

    Strengths: Break down and ease of loading to our van.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2020

  2. Hills of 7° are a struggle for my Go-Go. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joshua r. from menomonee falls, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Used for distance mobility out of home at present.

    Strengths: When the arm rest are removed, the machine is easy to get on an off while still being able to go through narrow places.

    Weaknesses: Transportation of this machine for air or ship board is nearly impossible because as far as I know, no cases are available for the platform / tiller, or the battery, seat, or the heavy rear drive assembly.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

  3. Really well made - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth g. from brockport, ny

    User Details: I use min any place that requires a lot of walking.

    Strengths: So far I’m loving it, we’ll see how it is in snow.

    Weaknesses: The only issue is the deck where your feet rest is very short. I have long legs.

    Reviewed on 10/17/2019

  4. Great scooter for the price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: ann w. from bremen, al

    User Details: 58 yr old female with Neuropathy in both legs and feet. Osteoarthritis entire body. Chronic asthma.

    Strengths: Comfortable ride, battery life.

    Weaknesses: Not good on inclines.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2019

  5. A real life saver when my dog needs to go for a walk - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry t. from lacey, wa

    User Details: I'm a 71 year old man with a bad back and cops.

    Strengths: It's very maneuverable. Uturns are a breeze

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 09/16/2019

  6. Seat back material could be higher quality. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from catcherville township, mi

    User Details: 86year old male copd and afib

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/15/2019

  7. Well made scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from williamsburg, va (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter is used by my mother who is 91 years old. She has knee, hip and shoulder problems. The scooter has helped her navigate around her home

    Strengths: Ease of use, battery life, stability.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  8. It meets all of the criteria we established prior to the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It meets all of the criteria we established prior to the purchase.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: neal r. from hershey, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My 78 year spouse uses her scooter to travel distances she can’t cover using her walker. Since can disassemble it we can use it at different locations

    Strengths: The ability to disassemble and reassemble is critical for our needs and the extended battery gives us confidence we will not loose power when in use.

    Weaknesses: The small tires somewhat limit the terrain she can travel.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2019

  9. Very satisfied with the product, easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nanette g. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Muscular dystrophy patient for over 35 years

    Strengths: Easy to use and dependable.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019

  10. Very satisfied with the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nanette g. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Muscular dystrophy patient for over 35 years

    Strengths: Easy to use and dependable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US