Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go LX Scooter with CTS Suspension

Pride Go-Go LX Scooter with CTS Suspension
$1,209.00
List Price: $1,729.00
You Save: $520.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Interchangeable Red/Blue shrouds included. 4 additional colors available!
  • Comfort-Trac Suspension
  • Bright LED headlight

Pride Go-Go LX Scooter with CTS Suspension

(130)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(102)
4 star - 19%
(25)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Very Good Product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: blaine t. from lanesboro, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: 48 year old female with ms

    Strengths: Well made easy to get around in tight spots

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020

  2. Mostly use for theme parks, too much walking for me. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom m. from kettering, oh

    User Details: 75 years old, good physical condition but sometimes low on energy.

    Strengths: Break down and ease of loading to our van.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2020

  3. Hills of 7° are a struggle for my Go-Go. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joshua r. from menomonee falls, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Used for distance mobility out of home at present.

    Strengths: When the arm rest are removed, the machine is easy to get on an off while still being able to go through narrow places.

    Weaknesses: Transportation of this machine for air or ship board is nearly impossible because as far as I know, no cases are available for the platform / tiller, or the battery, seat, or the heavy rear drive assembly.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

  4. Really well made - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth g. from brockport, ny

    User Details: I use min any place that requires a lot of walking.

    Strengths: So far I’m loving it, we’ll see how it is in snow.

    Weaknesses: The only issue is the deck where your feet rest is very short. I have long legs.

    Reviewed on 10/17/2019

  5. Great scooter for the price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: ann w. from bremen, al

    User Details: 58 yr old female with Neuropathy in both legs and feet. Osteoarthritis entire body. Chronic asthma.

    Strengths: Comfortable ride, battery life.

    Weaknesses: Not good on inclines.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2019

  6. Seat back material could be higher quality. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from catcherville township, mi

    User Details: 86year old male copd and afib

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/15/2019

  7. great ride but slower than my old pride mobility go go... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    great ride but slower than my old pride mobility go go traveller plus elite

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david k. from oceanside, ca

    User Details: Male. 68 years old, stroke survivor 6 years

    Strengths: smooth ride on uneven flat sidewalk or pavement

    Weaknesses: lack of power compared to the 8 year old unit I replaced

    Reviewed on 03/13/2019

  8. Paid extra/out of pocket because insurance would not pay... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Paid extra/out of pocket because insurance would not pay for shock but makes no difference over GoGo Elite Traveler Plis

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela s. from falls church, va

    User Details: Difficulty walking long distances. previously purchased GoGo Elite Traveler Plus. liked it except it it’s old and no shock absorbtion.

    Strengths: Comes apart to put in vehicle without lift. Each piece is a reasonable weight. Extra large battery option.

    Weaknesses: Paying extra for shocks that do absolutely nothing to help with bumps/uneven pavement etc.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2018

  9. Needs repair - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from tracy, ca

    User Details: 73 year old disabled. Use in home. Having clicking noise in transaxle. Waiting on the replacement part to repair.

    Strengths: Comfortable. I like the headlight.

    Weaknesses: Transaxle seems to be a problem

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017

  10. This is my 2nd scooter from Pride. 1st one is a little... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    This is my 2nd scooter from Pride. 1st one is a little smaller but served me very well and still runs well but limited distance to a couple of miles.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff h. from west bloomfield, mi

    User Details: Dx with MS 2001 and now able to walk short distances only with a walker. 53 years old. Very active.

    Strengths: Suspension is a big plus. Maneuverable, good range, solid quality, excellent vale, perfect size, very flexible to break down and transport

    Weaknesses: Measure of battery strength. This is a problem with many models. Battery indicates full charge for hours and then goes from "full" to "dead" in 10 minutes. Meter does not function like a gas gauge

    Reviewed on 11/24/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US