Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go LX Scooter with CTS Suspension

Pride Go-Go LX Scooter with CTS Suspension
$1,209.00
List Price: $1,729.00
You Save: $520.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Interchangeable Red/Blue shrouds included. 4 additional colors available!
  • Comfort-Trac Suspension
  • Bright LED headlight

Pride Go-Go LX Scooter with CTS Suspension

(130)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(102)
4 star - 19%
(25)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. BEST OF THE 5 SCOOTERS I HAVE HAD. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shari a. from bedford, nh

    User Details: THIS IS THE SECOND ONE i HAVE PURCHASED FROM YOUR COMPANY. LOVE IT!!

    Strengths: SUSPENSION

    Weaknesses: LOCATION OF HORN

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020

  2. A real life saver when my dog needs to go for a walk - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry t. from lacey, wa

    User Details: I'm a 71 year old man with a bad back and cops.

    Strengths: It's very maneuverable. Uturns are a breeze

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 09/16/2019

  3. Well made scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from williamsburg, va (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter is used by my mother who is 91 years old. She has knee, hip and shoulder problems. The scooter has helped her navigate around her home

    Strengths: Ease of use, battery life, stability.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  4. It meets all of the criteria we established prior to the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It meets all of the criteria we established prior to the purchase.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: neal r. from hershey, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My 78 year spouse uses her scooter to travel distances she can’t cover using her walker. Since can disassemble it we can use it at different locations

    Strengths: The ability to disassemble and reassemble is critical for our needs and the extended battery gives us confidence we will not loose power when in use.

    Weaknesses: The small tires somewhat limit the terrain she can travel.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2019

  5. Very satisfied with the product, easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nanette g. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Muscular dystrophy patient for over 35 years

    Strengths: Easy to use and dependable.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019

  6. Very satisfied with the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nanette g. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Muscular dystrophy patient for over 35 years

    Strengths: Easy to use and dependable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019

  7. Go-Go LX3 is a great little Scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricki b. from forney, tx

    User Details: My wife and I are elderly. I have a neurological disease and I can't walk long distances. My wife has a heart condition which limits her also.

    Strengths: Nice looking. Suspension is a great ride. The seat is very comfortable. The motor has nice torque and goes up ramps at Disney world. Has a tighter turning radius than 4 wheel scooters which is a needed, including at home. SpinLife was great to deal with.

    Weaknesses: I wished it had bigger wheels so it wont stall at slow speeds when it hits bumps or valleys because the wheels are small.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2019

  8. Very good scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold a. from circleville, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Short turning radius

    Weaknesses: Battery is a little difficult to remove for remote charging. This would not be a problem if the onboard charging feature is used.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. s. from manlius, ny

    User Details: 72 yr old female very bad knees

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2019

  10. Awesome purchase. I absolutely cannot live without this... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Awesome purchase. I absolutely cannot live without this scooter

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bethany k. from gainesville, fl

    User Details: I have a muscle disease and my previous scooter without suspension was too bumpy for my muscles. This scooter is awesome! Smoother ride.

    Strengths: Allows my muscles to not be jarred by each bump and crack in the sidewalk. More leg room than my other scooter The headlight is like a bright flashlight in the dark and I love that The hand gears are very easy to use for fingers that may be weak and painful. Highly reccommend product for those with muscle diseases Seat adjustable for heigth differences Handle bars can go into my lap so. Don't have to overextend my shoulders

    Weaknesses: Turning the wheel has a little catch which I had to get used to. It is not a smooth transition from left to right it's as if there is a notch it has to get over. I was worried my arms would not be able to handle it but it's been just fine.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347