Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10 Scooter

Pride Victory 10 Scooter
$1,949.00
List Price: $2,669.00
You Save: $720.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • Easy-grip tiller adjustment
  • Easy access tiller-mounted charger port

Pride Victory 10 Scooter

(281)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(211)
4 star - 19%
(56)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. This scooter took the place of a Pride Cdlebrity Scooter... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter took the place of a Pride Cdlebrity Scooter that lasted for 16 years and is still running.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale w. from palmyra, ne

    User Details: I am an 85 year old man, am 5' 10" 240#

    Strengths: They last and last

    Weaknesses: Price

    Reviewed on 07/29/2021

  2. Easy to assemble - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: horacio c. from whittier, ca

    User Details: Uses a cane for mobility, loves this unit

    Strengths: Battery last a long time

    Weaknesses: Doesn’t come with mirrors or led signals

    Reviewed on 05/19/2021

  3. I like it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jenny d. from clarksville, tn

    User Details: Like a lot

    Strengths: Good

    Weaknesses: Wheel are to close to material but everything is good

    Reviewed on 04/30/2021

  4. I have an issue with the seat back as it is splitting on... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I have an issue with the seat back as it is splitting on the seam.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise g. from rocky mount, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 year old male amputee with heart issues and diabetes.

    Strengths: Seems very well built

    Weaknesses: I prefer inflateable tires

    Reviewed on 05/15/2020

  5. Pride is my favorite. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from stockbridge, ga

    User Details: I acquired my only scooter thus far in 1998, it was a pride. It died recently. I had to buy another. Needless to say I bought another pride.

    Strengths: Dependable.

    Weaknesses: None really. The new seat is very firm but I'm sure it's like new shoes. It'll break in.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2020

  6. Excellent quality machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from bristol, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Get to mail box as we have a long driveway. Also, just getting around the yard. More freedom as I had a stroke and walking is hard for me.

    Strengths: Easy handling.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2020

  7. Great service & 2nd Pride scooter I owned. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from camden, de

    User Details: I am handicap & use the scooter for long distance mobility. I have both a heart & lung disability & cannot walk far at all. I use for travel.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart for travel in any vehicle and powerful enough to travel any distance.

    Weaknesses: The amount of time it can hold a charge. Need to move up to stronger batteries.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2020

  8. Great product. Great customer service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george h. from fayetteville, nc

    User Details: 71 year old veteran with DJD. Unable to walk long distances or stand for long periods and artheritus in joints and spine.

    Strengths: Ease of operation and maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/13/2020

  9. We love it, it's great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from canton, oh

    User Details: It's for my wife she has trouble walking on her feet are swelled up she has diabetes neuropathy restless leg syndrome arthritis her feet are num

    Strengths: The way it's built - it's built heavy. It's really a strong wheelchair, it works really good.

    Weaknesses: I don't think there's anything weak on it I haven't found anything to be weakened yet

    Reviewed on 02/05/2020

  10. I enjoy my new found freedom - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chiara d. from fishkill, ny

    User Details: Lower extremities Lyphadeama and bi lateral arthritis in knees

    Strengths: Easy enough to disassemble

    Weaknesses: Hard for a single person to lift pieces to put into car

    Reviewed on 01/22/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US