Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10 Scooter

Pride Victory 10 Scooter
$1,869.00
List Price: $2,669.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • CALL FOR A LIMITED TIME OFFER ON THE SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE 3-WHEEL WHITE/CAMEL EDITION!
  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • Easy-grip tiller adjustment
  • Easy access tiller-mounted charger port

Pride Victory 10 Scooter

(278)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(209)
4 star - 19%
(55)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I have an issue with the seat back as it is splitting on... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I have an issue with the seat back as it is splitting on the seam.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise g. from rocky mount, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 year old male amputee with heart issues and diabetes.

    Strengths: Seems very well built

    Weaknesses: I prefer inflateable tires

    Reviewed on 05/15/2020

  2. Pride is my favorite. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from stockbridge, ga

    User Details: I acquired my only scooter thus far in 1998, it was a pride. It died recently. I had to buy another. Needless to say I bought another pride.

    Strengths: Dependable.

    Weaknesses: None really. The new seat is very firm but I'm sure it's like new shoes. It'll break in.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2020

  3. Excellent quality machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from bristol, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Get to mail box as we have a long driveway. Also, just getting around the yard. More freedom as I had a stroke and walking is hard for me.

    Strengths: Easy handling.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2020

  4. Great service & 2nd Pride scooter I owned. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from camden, de

    User Details: I am handicap & use the scooter for long distance mobility. I have both a heart & lung disability & cannot walk far at all. I use for travel.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart for travel in any vehicle and powerful enough to travel any distance.

    Weaknesses: The amount of time it can hold a charge. Need to move up to stronger batteries.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2020

  5. Great product. Great customer service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george h. from fayetteville, nc

    User Details: 71 year old veteran with DJD. Unable to walk long distances or stand for long periods and artheritus in joints and spine.

    Strengths: Ease of operation and maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/13/2020

  6. We love it, it's great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from canton, oh

    User Details: It's for my wife she has trouble walking on her feet are swelled up she has diabetes neuropathy restless leg syndrome arthritis her feet are num

    Strengths: The way it's built - it's built heavy. It's really a strong wheelchair, it works really good.

    Weaknesses: I don't think there's anything weak on it I haven't found anything to be weakened yet

    Reviewed on 02/05/2020

  7. I enjoy my new found freedom - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chiara d. from fishkill, ny

    User Details: Lower extremities Lyphadeama and bi lateral arthritis in knees

    Strengths: Easy enough to disassemble

    Weaknesses: Hard for a single person to lift pieces to put into car

    Reviewed on 01/22/2020

  8. Great product - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john g. from saint louisville, oh

    User Details: I have neurological problems and can’t walk long distance. This solves my problem

    Strengths: Long distance on charges good speed.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/22/2020

  9. Wish it was faster. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from napa, ca

    User Details: i am 76 year old disabled female have owned pride scooters in the past just once i bought something different

    Strengths: The pride name

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/05/2020

  10. This product has great speed and handling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melford m. from winter garden, fl

    User Details: I.am a disabled veteran and I really appreciate your product you guys are doing a great job

    Strengths: The battery the charge on the battery is excellent.

    Weaknesses: The the display light on the staring blind you at night is it very bright.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US