Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME CYBER WEEK OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10 Scooter

Pride Victory 10 Scooter
$1,869.00
List Price: $2,669.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • CALL FOR A LIMITED TIME OFFER ON THE SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE 3-WHEEL WHITE/CAMEL EDITION!
  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • Easy-grip tiller adjustment
  • Easy access tiller-mounted charger port

Pride Victory 10 Scooter

(278)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(209)
4 star - 19%
(55)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Pride is my favorite. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: richard l. from stockbridge, ga

    User Details: I acquired my only scooter thus far in 1998, it was a pride. It died recently. I had to buy another. Needless to say I bought another pride.

    Strengths: Dependable.

    Weaknesses: None really. The new seat is very firm but I'm sure it's like new shoes. It'll break in.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2020

  2. Excellent quality machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from bristol, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Get to mail box as we have a long driveway. Also, just getting around the yard. More freedom as I had a stroke and walking is hard for me.

    Strengths: Easy handling.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2020

  3. Great service & 2nd Pride scooter I owned. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: charles m. from camden, de

    User Details: I am handicap & use the scooter for long distance mobility. I have both a heart & lung disability & cannot walk far at all. I use for travel.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart for travel in any vehicle and powerful enough to travel any distance.

    Weaknesses: The amount of time it can hold a charge. Need to move up to stronger batteries.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2020

  4. Great product. Great customer service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george h. from fayetteville, nc

    User Details: 71 year old veteran with DJD. Unable to walk long distances or stand for long periods and artheritus in joints and spine.

    Strengths: Ease of operation and maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/13/2020

  5. We love it, it's great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from canton, oh

    User Details: It's for my wife she has trouble walking on her feet are swelled up she has diabetes neuropathy restless leg syndrome arthritis her feet are num

    Strengths: The way it's built - it's built heavy. It's really a strong wheelchair, it works really good.

    Weaknesses: I don't think there's anything weak on it I haven't found anything to be weakened yet

    Reviewed on 02/05/2020

  6. This product has great speed and handling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melford m. from winter garden, fl

    User Details: I.am a disabled veteran and I really appreciate your product you guys are doing a great job

    Strengths: The battery the charge on the battery is excellent.

    Weaknesses: The the display light on the staring blind you at night is it very bright.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2019

  7. Excellent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wilbert l. from birmingham, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very much enjoyed for its durable power of getting around

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/30/2019

  8. Love my freedom of mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chiara d. from fishkill, ny

    User Details: I use it to get around outside of my home

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Slightly heavy pieces for one person to disassemble.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

  9. Like the color of the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: g. keith w. from st louis, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The weight capacity.

    Weaknesses: The speed and mileage.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2019

  10. Good machine in looks and power. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eileen b. from camphill, pa

    User Details: Age 66 years. Disabled on the rifght side of my body, arm and leg.

    Strengths: Do not feel like I am riding a piece of plastic, like I have felt riding other scooters.

    Weaknesses: When you sit back in the seat you sink down

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US