Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME CYBER WEEK OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10 Scooter

Pride Victory 10 Scooter
$1,869.00
List Price: $2,669.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • CALL FOR A LIMITED TIME OFFER ON THE SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE 3-WHEEL WHITE/CAMEL EDITION!
  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • Easy-grip tiller adjustment
  • Easy access tiller-mounted charger port

Pride Victory 10 Scooter

(278)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(209)
4 star - 19%
(55)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I have an issue with the seat back as it is splitting on... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I have an issue with the seat back as it is splitting on the seam.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise g. from rocky mount, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 year old male amputee with heart issues and diabetes.

    Strengths: Seems very well built

    Weaknesses: I prefer inflateable tires

    Reviewed on 05/15/2020

  2. I enjoy my new found freedom - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chiara d. from fishkill, ny

    User Details: Lower extremities Lyphadeama and bi lateral arthritis in knees

    Strengths: Easy enough to disassemble

    Weaknesses: Hard for a single person to lift pieces to put into car

    Reviewed on 01/22/2020

  3. Wish it was faster. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from napa, ca

    User Details: i am 76 year old disabled female have owned pride scooters in the past just once i bought something different

    Strengths: The pride name

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/05/2020

  4. The scooter is excellent for my needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willie o. from leary, ga

    User Details: I am the user and I have asthma, copd, knee problems, and back problems. I can't walk very far or stand very long, so I use my scooter for errands.

    Strengths: Easy handling and ability to help with mobility.

    Weaknesses: Short battery life

    Reviewed on 09/12/2019

  5. Smooth ride. Handsome scooter. Nice speed. I like the cover... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Smooth ride. Handsome scooter. Nice speed. I like the cover and the mirror.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy p. from hickory, nc

    User Details: 73 year old female. Polio-affected right leg(1948). The motto for post-polio syndrome is "Conserve to Preserve".Use scooter to walk my dog.

    Strengths: Sturdiness. Ease of operating. Comfortable. Nice charger.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had tail lights and turn signals.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from jay, me

    User Details: There is not enough space to put your feet. It makes it hard to get in and out of it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not enough space for somebody with large feet it’s hard to get my foot up over the hump to the other side.

    Reviewed on 04/28/2019

  7. Basically ok. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne m. from palm bay, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: It is my daughter. She is always in pain and can barely walk. We do not have a lift so it can be cumbersome getting into car. Does not use it in home.

    Strengths: Weight capacity and speed

    Weaknesses: It makes a loud squeaking when rolling. More noticeable on cement.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph b l. from buckfield, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018

  9. Wish it were less expensive, but I am happy with it. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred v. from florence, ky

    User Details: 69 years old, had polio but through PT and exercise I lead a normal life. But now walking can be painful either too far or too fast.

    Strengths: Everything except the cost.

    Weaknesses: It was expensive.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dena h. from des moines, ia

    User Details: Mobility impaired female.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/16/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US