Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Revo 2.0 Scooter

Pride Revo 2.0 Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,419.00
You Save: $730.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • 3 & 4 Wheel Models Available
  • Two Under Seat Storage Compartments
  • Padded Delta Tiller
  • Front Headlight and USB Charger
  • Full Size Scooter with Travel Scooter Transportability

Pride Revo 2.0 Scooter

(29)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(16)
4 star - 20%
(6)
3 star - 17%
(5)
1 star - 3%
(1)
0 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Wonderful product, sturdy and efficient. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marianne b. from junction city, or

    User Details: I'm a 67yr old woman unable to walk more than a short distance and only with cane or walking stick. This scooter gives me freedom to get around.

    Strengths: Four wheels give good balance, it has a comfortable ride and is roomy even for a large person.

    Weaknesses: So far none I can see.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2020

  2. It drives really well. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from anaheim, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Looks and performance.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/15/2020

  3. Allowed me to be mobile again! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from la quinta, ca

    User Details: 60 year old with spinal cord damage from a 24' fall off a ladder. My scooter has given me my mobility back. So nice to be out with the family again!

    Strengths: Very comfortable, easy to assemble and disassemble. Holds a charge ALL day in the outdoors, with lots of up and down terrain.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/18/2020

  4. Very pleased with my purchase. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from brookville, oh

    User Details: I use this item because I have very limited mobility from three back operations.

    Strengths: I have used it several times in my yard during fall cleanup, going on a museum tour day after Thanksgiving, cannot wait to finally do things I have been unable to do for years.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

  5. The scooter looks nice and operates in a good manner. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sigfried h. from coopersville, mi

    User Details: Male,71 years old, limited walking ability.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The seat is not adjustable forward or back, only side to side.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from catonsville, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  7. User friendly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: santo b. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: 56 male, issues with balance.

    Strengths: Quiet, comfortable and attractive.

    Weaknesses: Horn could be louder and back up warning might be helpful.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2019

  8. Nice Scooter - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur a. from new carlisle, oh

    User Details: Have bad back and legs.

    Strengths: 1) Adjustable speed. 2) Easy to monuver. 3) Compact

    Weaknesses: Hard to get apart and put back together for transporting. Can be difficult by yourself.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  9. The scooter is very light weight & almost "flimsy", and... - Hide Review
    0.0/5.0

    The scooter is very light weight & almost "flimsy", and built for sidewalks and city life, not the country.

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sue ellen d. from onalaska, wa

    User Details: I'm a 300 pound, 63 year old woman, disabled in both knees and my back/spine.

    Strengths: The scooter is light weight, and can be folded and put in a roomy car trunk for transporting (by someone who is fit and strong, not a disabled person). It's great for traveling short distances on flat, firm, even surfaces (like in the city).

    Weaknesses: It bogs down on rockier roads and when crossing lawns. It's very unstable on un-leveled ground, and has a tendency to want to tip sideways. It's easy for the scooter to behave top heavy.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2019

  10. Have used the scooter to attend a baseball game and it... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Have used the scooter to attend a baseball game and it works great!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel h. from billings, mt

    User Details: I am 66 yrs old and have a broken ankle and I can't walk long distances.

    Strengths: I like the way it comes apart for transport.

    Weaknesses: The lever to make the seat swivel is in an awkward, hard to get to.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US