Skip to Main Content
CYBER WEEK IS ALMOST OVER! Call Now for Special Offers! Order Now For The Holidays - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Revo 2.0 Scooter

Pride Revo 2.0 Scooter
$1,789.00
List Price: $2,509.00
You Save: $720.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity of 400 lbs yet still dissassembles for travel
  • ECO mode for improved drive range
  • Two Under Seat Storage Compartments
  • Updated Styling
  • Front Headlight and USB charger
  • Full Size Scooter with Travel Scooter Transportability

Pride Revo 2.0 Scooter

(29)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(16)
4 star - 24%
(7)
3 star - 17%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Allowed me to be mobile again! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from la quinta, ca

    User Details: 60 year old with spinal cord damage from a 24' fall off a ladder. My scooter has given me my mobility back. So nice to be out with the family again!

    Strengths: Very comfortable, easy to assemble and disassemble. Holds a charge ALL day in the outdoors, with lots of up and down terrain.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/18/2020

  2. User friendly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: santo b. from superior, wi

    User Details: 56 male, issues with balance.

    Strengths: Quiet, comfortable and attractive.

    Weaknesses: Horn could be louder and back up warning might be helpful.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2019

  3. Really good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicholas t. from sewell, nj

    User Details: 70 year old with bad knees due to severe arthritis.

    Strengths: Provides mobility and freedom

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I found was the seat swivel handle is harder to reach.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  4. Excellent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l. from conyers, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother LOVES it. Very easy to take apart and reassemble, drives smoothly and easy to navigate. She has a little of her freedom back.

    Strengths: Easy assembly. Comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  5. Allows participation in activities. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred t. from thermal, ca

    User Details: 70 years old with spinal cord damage. The scooter allows me to join my family in many activities that I couldn't before. Went camping in a up and do

    Strengths: Able to navigate rugged ground and sustain a charge for many miles in up-and-down terrain.

    Weaknesses: Ground clearance could be higher but this could cause other problems.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2019

  6. This scooter can be transported in my minivan with ease by... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter can be transported in my minivan with ease by breaking it down into chair, batteries, base.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret h. from little rock, ar

    User Details: I am a 58 year old retired, disabled healthcare worker (nuclear medicine technologist) with 99 year old knees. Can't stand or walk for long periods.

    Strengths: Holds my 375 lb frame well. I use it a couple times a week and haven't had to charge it in a while. I am going to bring it in this weekend and charge it anyway just because I feel I should but it is still on green all the way.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes if I don't have it exactly in the middle I cannot lock the front wheel from moving with the little switch in front. I have the hang of it now, but in the beginning it was frustrating. Other than that, no complaints. I am so happy with the Revo!

    Reviewed on 05/09/2019

  7. Very good product and the people at SpinLife are nice and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very good product and the people at SpinLife are nice and polite.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry w. from wyalusing, pa

    User Details: I like the fact I can go check the mail without feeling like I am going to fall. Plus there are many other good things about my scooter. Thank you.

    Strengths: Increases the chances for mobility out doors.

    Weaknesses: Could use some work on for the batteries to last longer than 13 miles, especially for uphill terrain.

    Reviewed on 03/01/2019

  8. Nice scooter for price - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki b. from covington, ga

    User Details: I’m a plus size 60 yr old woman who has feet/legs that swell very badly at times. Has COPD and congestive heart failure.

    Strengths: Breaks down easy so easily transportable

    Weaknesses: Not found any yet

    Reviewed on 02/03/2019

  9. I used my scooter on vacation in July and it was wonderful... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I used my scooter on vacation in July and it was wonderful to have the freedom of mobility.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene w. from pittsville, va

    User Details: I have arthritis in both knees and lower back therefore limiting my mobility. Standing and walking for more than a minute is painful.

    Strengths: The weight capacity is great. The battery life has performed very well.I was able to go to an amusement park and still have good battery strength at end of our day. I love my new scooter.

    Weaknesses: The handle to remove the seat would be easier to reach on the side instead of underneath.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2018

  10. The best in every way, does everything - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl i. from shelton, wa

    User Details: 84 years old man

    Strengths: very good controls and can turn on a dime

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses in this product.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US