Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Extra Wide with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Extra Wide with MaxiComfort
$1,849.00
List Price: $2,349.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • AutoDrive Hand Remote
  • 27" wide seat
  • Exceptional lumbar support

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Extra Wide with MaxiComfort

(722)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(517)
4 star - 21%
(156)
3 star - 4%
(36)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Fabulously comfortable chair with easy to use features - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane w. from logantownship, nj

    User Details: I am a 69 year old women who is overweight, has lymphedema, arthritis, and spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Perfect for my height, well padded, easy to use controllers

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 08/02/2020

  2. Great chair to help with lymphedema in legs and if you have... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Great chair to help with lymphedema in legs and if you have knee problems

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lori p. from gaithersburg, md

    User Details: Woman in late fifties with lipodema and lymphedema that causes leg swellng and heaviness, as well as knee problems.

    Strengths: The size and comfort, as well as general ease of use.

    Weaknesses: I like that it is durable and can handle larger size and weight people. However, I would like it if there was a bit more depth to the seat.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2020

  3. Very happy with this chair. I wish it was a little deeper... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very happy with this chair. I wish it was a little deeper in the seat though.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from coram, ny

    User Details: I have stage 4 Lynphedema and have to elevate my legs whenever possible.

    Strengths: allows me to elevate my legs without pulling with my arms

    Weaknesses: I wish the back would sit up a little straighter when I put my legs up.

    Reviewed on 12/24/2019

  4. Well made item. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine b. from thurmont, md

    User Details: The chair is being used by two people. Everyone likes the chair very much.

    Strengths: The chair is very roomy, well made & very relaxing.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 12/13/2019

  5. Wonderful chair for a mobility challenged husband. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: m. brigitte b. from austin, tx

    User Details: 64 year old with severe mobility issues due to diabetes and heart disease. He can't get out of any chair/couch in the house except this one! Thanks!

    Strengths: Ease of use and comfort. White glove delivery was wonderful!

    Weaknesses: Wish it came in a taller version - he says the back is a bit too low.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

  6. Excellent Recliner for comfort and independence - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly s. from lititz, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is obese with decreased ROM in both his knees, this chair offers him the ability to be more independent and sleep in comfort.

    Strengths: One of the biggest reasons we purchased this chair was the fact that the legs and back functioning were independent of each other for added comfort.

    Weaknesses: The remote needs a pocket on the arm of the chair.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2019

  7. Combines the best of recline/lift functions. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa c. from divide, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for my 84 yr. old mother, who has severe lymphedema in both legs, and crippling arthritis in her knees.

    Strengths: Extra weight capacity, battery back-up, independent controls for back and legs

    Weaknesses: SA bit shorter seat depth than we were expecting - the poofiness of the back makes it sit a bit smaller than we thought. Hopefully, this will reduce over time.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  8. Well built. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walt l. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: I am a 71 year old, 6’3”, 350# male with severe osteoarthritis in my knees. I have also had a total shoulder replacement.

    Strengths: The ability to control the top and feet independently is a definite strength. The padding on the arms extends to the rear of the arms and is a huge improvement over my previous chair. The motors are powerful and very quiet. The foot extension is perfect for my 6’3” height. I also really like the fabric upgrade that I ordered.

    Weaknesses: The seat would be more comfortable if it were deeper. The added width is perfect for me, but the depth is too short. I am taller than the recommended height, but there are limited options for my weight. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2019

  9. VERY un-comfortable. Could not recommend it. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sister anne s. from corpus christi, tx

    User Details: I have bought several power chairs from you but this one is very UN-COMFORTABLE. It is very hard.

    Strengths: Good frame

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.. TOO HARD to sit comfotably in.

    Reviewed on 04/07/2019

  10. Ease of comfort - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita e. from rogers, mn

    User Details: Disabled veteran

    Strengths: Reclining, lift feature, heat and massage features.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 03/16/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347