Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Medium Extra Wide with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Medium Extra Wide with MaxiComfort
$1,849.00
List Price: $2,349.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • 27" wide seat
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Medium Extra Wide with MaxiComfort

(726)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(520)
4 star - 21%
(156)
3 star - 4%
(36)
2 star - 1%
(10)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah b. from middlesex, vt

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Meets my expectations

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/12/2021

  2. Very comfortable chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janelle d. from garden city, ks

    User Details: I use this recliner. I am 60 years old and I have weight related conditions.

    Strengths: For me I have lymphademia In my legs. Some chairs are very hard on the foot rest. This chair the footrest has enough cushion so it is very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The chair was missing the levelers in the front so I had to order them. Now I am waiting for a family member to put them on. The chair was on a wood floor and it damaged the floor. I now have it setting on a rug to prevent further damage to the chair.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2020

  3. Sets comfortably - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sue w. from greenville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/09/2020

  4. Fabulously comfortable chair with easy to use features - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane w. from logantownship, nj

    User Details: I am a 69 year old women who is overweight, has lymphedema, arthritis, and spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Perfect for my height, well padded, easy to use controllers

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 08/02/2020

  5. Very happy with this chair. I wish it was a little deeper... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very happy with this chair. I wish it was a little deeper in the seat though.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from coram, ny

    User Details: I have stage 4 Lynphedema and have to elevate my legs whenever possible.

    Strengths: allows me to elevate my legs without pulling with my arms

    Weaknesses: I wish the back would sit up a little straighter when I put my legs up.

    Reviewed on 12/24/2019

  6. Excellent Recliner for comfort and independence - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly s. from lititz, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is obese with decreased ROM in both his knees, this chair offers him the ability to be more independent and sleep in comfort.

    Strengths: One of the biggest reasons we purchased this chair was the fact that the legs and back functioning were independent of each other for added comfort.

    Weaknesses: The remote needs a pocket on the arm of the chair.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2019

  7. Ease of comfort - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita e. from rogers, mn

    User Details: Disabled veteran

    Strengths: Reclining, lift feature, heat and massage features.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 03/16/2019

  8. Works as expected... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: johna b. from simpsonville, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought the chair for my 84-year-old father with leg muscle weakness.

    Strengths: The size was perfect and he likes the fact that head and feet work independently. He had a different model that was a tall and wasn't independent. In his heyday he was 6'3" and the tall was too long. He would slide down in it. This one fits much better.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2019

  9. great, except the foot doesn't go high enough - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma a. from foxburg, pa

    User Details: 66 year old with lymphodema and arthritis

    Strengths: Ease of use and beautiful color

    Weaknesses: footrest does not go high enough

    Reviewed on 03/11/2019

  10. comfortable - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: june b. from woodward, ok

    User Details: I am 65 y/o disabled adult.

    Strengths: head and legs can move separetly

    Weaknesses: The back does not come up straight enough

    Reviewed on 03/08/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347