Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout Portable Scooter

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout Portable Scooter
$854.00
List Price: $1,765.50
You Save: $911.50

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • 3 & 4-Wheel models available!
  • Up to 15 miles with upgraded battery option
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout Portable Scooter

(360)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(249)
4 star - 25%
(93)
3 star - 3%
(11)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(3)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alfred c. from winchester, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/22/2021

  2. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce s. from slingerlands, ny

    User Details: Love it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/17/2021

  3. I like our Spitfire Scout Portable 3 Wheel Scooter better... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I like our Spitfire Scout Portable 3 Wheel Scooter better than any I have rented while on vacations.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward w. from new philadelphia, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought the scooter for my wife, who is 74 and wares a knee brace.

    Strengths: I'm 76 and I really appreciate the light weight scooter parts which I find very easy to assemble, take apart, and transport in the trunk of my car.

    Weaknesses: I've found no problems what so ever with our Spitfire Scout Portable 3 Wheel Scooter.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2021

  4. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeania t. from wynnewood, ok

    User Details: I have Spondalosis of my L5 and osteoarthritis in both knees

    Strengths: It is easy to break down, great color choices, easy to operate

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one

    Reviewed on 01/18/2021

  5. It has already improved my social life in my neighborhood. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald c. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: 72 years old with a cement spacer in lieu of an artificial hip; can’t walk too far without a rollator or walker.

    Strengths: Portability, price, surprisingly powerful little motor.

    Weaknesses: For my 6’2 frame, the seat could (maybe) go back three to six inches.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2020

  6. Great scotter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beatrice l. from west palm beach, fl

    User Details: Female age 96 lives independent in a retirement home. Helps navigate the community where I live

    Strengths: Ease to use and safe and comfortable

    Weaknesses: Poor location and difficulty recharging. the portal is small and in a difficult position to plug in. Should be in an easier location where I don’t have to get on my knees to plug-if. The pin insert is sometimes difficult to connect

    Reviewed on 10/26/2020

  7. Able to get around - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy h. from simi valley, ca

    User Details: Non weight bearing left foot.

    Strengths: Easy to use, Comfortable, Seat movable & arms come up

    Weaknesses: Need more Seat back padding between the upper & lower back

    Reviewed on 09/12/2020

  8. Perfect - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sydney w. from lebanon, oh

    User Details: 76 year old male w/ post polio syndrome

    Strengths: Very reliable, comfort, light weight

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/20/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: emile b. from sanford, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I realy love it very to get around

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/18/2020

  10. Lifesaver and great cost savings for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra p. from plymouth, wi

    User Details: I'm disabled with congestive heart disease and walking is impossible for me.

    Strengths: Ease of putting it together and the heaviest part is only 40 pounds.

    Weaknesses: there are any yet, that I've noticed .

    Reviewed on 07/01/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347