Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout Portable Scooter

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout Portable Scooter
$729.00
List Price: $1,765.50
You Save: $1,036.50

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout Portable Scooter

(345)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(239)
4 star - 25%
(88)
3 star - 3%
(11)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(3)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. A good buy for the money - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra a. from belair, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of operation and distance I can cover

    Weaknesses: Weight to lift into vehicle.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2020

  2. We encountered problems and had to call in for help. The... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    We encountered problems and had to call in for help. The problems were easy to solve, but not in the handbook.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: america n. from jurupa valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter is for my dad, 84 yrs old and needing a speedier means of movement.

    Strengths: Ability to help my dad move about and go out of his apartment with more confidence.

    Weaknesses: There was not an extensive troubleshooting section in the owner's handbook. The issues were easy to solve, but not in the troubleshooting section of the owners manual.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2020

  3. Great people - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from gas city, in (caregiver)

    User Details: She happy with it. It gets her around only complant the basket needs to be bigger.

    Strengths: Everything but the frame.

    Weaknesses: The frame needs to be built different on the outer edge does not look strong enough when you are getting on. If a person is heavy it could bend.

    Reviewed on 03/21/2020

  4. Great value for your money . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph g. from plymouth, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My 93 year old mother , heart failure , very bad arthritis , unable to walk very far .

    Strengths: Good quality with 4 wheel stability, travel range, price .

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/12/2020

  5. Great buy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jodi w. from crooksville, oh

    User Details: I am 55 yes old with a chronic back and muscular disease

    Strengths: Easy to put together and use.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had all terrain wheels and an extra battery.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2020

  6. Complete - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angie g. from san diego, ca

    User Details: I am 41 and have nerve pain and back problems.

    Strengths: I love the fact that it is foldable and compact.

    Weaknesses: I wish It had a higher clearance of the curbs when crossing the street, but it works.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary o. from seatle, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2020

  8. It is satisfactory. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david k. from gray, me

    User Details: 92 hurts to just stand. Scout provides convenient seat.

    Strengths: It is suitable for the purpose; easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Limited turning radius.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2020

  9. Stabilization. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricky r. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I had a stroke in 2011 which affected my right side so I don't walk and my balance is bad

    Strengths: Stabilization and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 02/19/2020

  10. Great product, great price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from conway, ar

    User Details: 91 year old man who has ankle problems which limits long distance walking. This scooter will be used when visiting places like Crystal Bridges etc.

    Strengths: Well made, functionality, user friendly features.

    Weaknesses: None that I have discovered.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US