Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter
$1,439.00
List Price: $1,899.00
You Save: $460.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 350 lb weight capacity
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces
  • 16 mile drive range
  • Rear Suspension
  • Bright front headlight
  • Rear hazard lights
  • 3 seat height positions

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter

(14)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(11)
4 star - 21%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. Easy to use in buildings and outside - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robbie b. from paintsville, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It will get you where you need to go

    Weaknesses: None that I know of

    Reviewed on 10/22/2020

  2. Able to go anywhere! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie k. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: I'm a 58 yr old lady that loves my scooter and wish I had bought two..one for my husband.

    Strengths: First time I don't feel stuck at home... I am able to take a ride and enjoy nature trails. It also fits in the storage area of the RV!

    Weaknesses: So far I haven't found one.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce a. from duluth, mn

    User Details: My Husband who just turned 70 last Friday, has a very bad back from an injury. I purchased the M41 Travel Scooter for that reason. He loves it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/21/2020

  4. Very good equipment - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from long beach, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: Heavy, hard to put together

    Reviewed on 03/26/2020

  5. Wonderful and helpful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marian j. from sun prairie, wi

    User Details: 92 year old female, distance walking is difficult

    Strengths: Ease of operation

    Weaknesses: Don't see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 02/01/2020

  6. very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rex m. from american fork, ut

    User Details: I am an older gentleman with bad knees and a heart condition so I am using my scooter to get around outside.

    Strengths: It seems to be very strong and it has the ability to go a long ways. It carries me well, and gets me around. It has great posibilities for me and I like it. It goes well over grass and gravel.

    Weaknesses: It has a wide turning radius rather than a narrow or short turning radius makes it so that I have to back up and then go forward to turn around.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2020

  7. very happy can do more activity - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn b. from clinton, il

    User Details: 73yrs,female,arthritis need assistance getting around

    Strengths: easy use of product

    Weaknesses: getting in and out of places at times

    Reviewed on 09/06/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raleigh m. from martinton, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/01/2019

  9. I love my scooter and it does turns well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah b. from bonham, tx

    User Details: I have a pain disorder and can't walk on my left foot. I'm a 41 year old female.

    Strengths: I love it's snazzy look and does everything I wanted it for.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  10. Best scooter ever! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dahana m. from fullerton, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Should have gotten it sooner makes life so much better makes life more mobile

    Strengths: Portability.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/16/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US