Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter
$1,439.00
List Price: $1,899.00
You Save: $460.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 350 lb weight capacity
  • Up to 15 miles per charge
  • Rear Suspension
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces
  • Bright front headlight
  • Rear hazard lights
  • 3 seat height positions

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter

(17)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(11)
4 star - 29%
(5)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from yerington, nv

    User Details: Multiple sclerosis

    Strengths: Battery stays charged for a couple of days, very good

    Weaknesses: Horn too loud

    Reviewed on 11/05/2020

  2. Great produc exactly what we needed! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally s. from springfield, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is my caregiver he uses it to go get the mail. i will use it to walk our dog also just been too cold. My husband loves it! I will also!

    Strengths: Muanverabilty distance and speed.

    Weaknesses: Lack of ground clearance.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2020

  3. Easy to use in buildings and outside - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robbie b. from paintsville, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It will get you where you need to go

    Weaknesses: None that I know of

    Reviewed on 10/22/2020

  4. Ok - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nila p. from franklin, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lite

    Weaknesses: Not long enough, !!!!! Don’t see it caring the amount of weight advertised!!! Over all 6 out 10

    Reviewed on 10/09/2020

  5. We chose this scooter because of the extra length and extra... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    We chose this scooter because of the extra length and extra weight capabilities. It is an excellent scooter.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al c. from buffalo, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: 56 y/o female with chronic back pain and unable to walk for more than 5 minutes.

    Strengths: Extra length. Extra maximum weight capability. 5 MPH speed. Long range use.

    Weaknesses: Front basket and basket mount could be a bit stronger.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2020

  6. Able to go anywhere! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie k. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: I'm a 58 yr old lady that loves my scooter and wish I had bought two..one for my husband.

    Strengths: First time I don't feel stuck at home... I am able to take a ride and enjoy nature trails. It also fits in the storage area of the RV!

    Weaknesses: So far I haven't found one.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  7. it has a peace broken we it was shipped by the battery box - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: garret k. from chariton, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is good for what I use it for

    Weaknesses: I would like a bigger set

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce a. from duluth, mn

    User Details: My Husband who just turned 70 last Friday, has a very bad back from an injury. I purchased the M41 Travel Scooter for that reason. He loves it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/21/2020

  9. Very good equipment - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from long beach, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: Heavy, hard to put together

    Reviewed on 03/26/2020

  10. Meets my needs - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby d. from denham springs, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: For me it could be a little longer in length

    Reviewed on 03/12/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347