Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter
$1,799.00
List Price: $1,899.00
You Save: $100.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 350 lb weight capacity
  • Up to 15 miles per charge
  • Rear Suspension
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces
  • Bright front headlight
  • Rear hazard lights
  • 3 seat height positions

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter

(25)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(16)
4 star - 32%
(8)
3 star - 4%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Makes me mobile - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara r. from smyrna, de

    User Details: I am 82 years old, I have COPD , walking any distance is impossible. I also have a Burst Stimulator implant in back due to back problems that limit me

    Strengths: It comes apart so I can take it with me. Easy to drive.

    Weaknesses: Jumps into reverse, but that could be me.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2022

  2. Good quality light weight scooter that has great speed and... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Good quality light weight scooter that has great speed and turning capability

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen h. from clermont, fl

    User Details: Still active woman who wants to enjoy the sights without being in pain.

    Strengths: Long battery life. Speed. Turning radius. Weight

    Weaknesses: Cant figure out how to break down to be lighter

    Reviewed on 05/07/2022

  3. Has given him freedom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tika e. from boca roton, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses a walker around the house, however, he can only walk 200 or so feet. If we went out, I had to push a wheelchair.

    Strengths: I cannot lift too much weight. The scooter comes apart to the point that I can get it all into the SUV with minimal effort.

    Weaknesses: We have not found any weaknesses. We added a padded seat for more comfort.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2022

  4. good purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from louisville, ky

    User Details: Have neuropathy, diabetes, kidney disease, heart disease, a-fib, osterio arthritis high blood presser, skin cancer. Cannot walk very well, hands hurt

    Strengths: compact, goes 5 mph, light weight

    Weaknesses: ground clearance low, doesn't work in uncut grass or inclines well

    Reviewed on 11/04/2021

  5. While othermakes have delays on shipping the M41 was... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    While othermakes have delays on shipping the M41 was shipped quickly.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard h. from fair play, mo

    User Details: I am 76 year old have had a hip replacement and have lower back pain when I stand for 4 or 5 minutes or walk over 50 or 60 feet.

    Strengths: Appears to be solid and built well. Easy to assemble and disassemble. Good speed control and ground clearance.

    Weaknesses: The EWheels M41 mobility scooter does not have a tight turning radius. While not a product weakness their documentation could use some color and marketing improvement.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2021

  6. Improvement of quality of life. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel v. from linden, nj

    User Details: 52 yrs old diagnosed with MS causing weakness in the legs.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and dis-assemble making it easy and convenient for travel.

    Weaknesses: Given my height the length could have been a little longer.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2021

  7. overall a fantastic scooter for the money - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from las cruces, nm

    User Details: Male Veteran 73 yo with insulin dependent diabetes and poor kidney function. Also has inability to walk due to military back and knee injuries.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/23/2021

  8. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elsie m. from vineland, nj

    User Details: Getting around

    Strengths: Brining

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/11/2021

  9. M41 Travel Scooter: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from yerington, nv

    User Details: Multiple sclerosis

    Strengths: Battery stays charged for a couple of days, very good

    Weaknesses: Horn too loud

    Reviewed on 11/05/2020

  10. Great produc exactly what we needed! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally s. from springfield, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is my caregiver he uses it to go get the mail. i will use it to walk our dog also just been too cold. My husband loves it! I will also!

    Strengths: Muanverabilty distance and speed.

    Weaknesses: Lack of ground clearance.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US