Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter
$1,499.00
List Price: $1,899.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 350 lb weight capacity
  • Up to 15 miles per charge
  • Rear Suspension
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces
  • Bright front headlight
  • Rear hazard lights
  • 3 seat height positions

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter

(21)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(14)
4 star - 28%
(6)
3 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. While othermakes have delays on shipping the M41 was... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    While othermakes have delays on shipping the M41 was shipped quickly.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard h. from fair play, mo

    User Details: I am 76 year old have had a hip replacement and have lower back pain when I stand for 4 or 5 minutes or walk over 50 or 60 feet.

    Strengths: Appears to be solid and built well. Easy to assemble and disassemble. Good speed control and ground clearance.

    Weaknesses: The EWheels M41 mobility scooter does not have a tight turning radius. While not a product weakness their documentation could use some color and marketing improvement.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2021

  2. Improvement of quality of life. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel v. from linden, nj

    User Details: 52 yrs old diagnosed with MS causing weakness in the legs.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and dis-assemble making it easy and convenient for travel.

    Weaknesses: Given my height the length could have been a little longer.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2021

  3. overall a fantastic scooter for the money - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from las cruces, nm

    User Details: Male Veteran 73 yo with insulin dependent diabetes and poor kidney function. Also has inability to walk due to military back and knee injuries.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/23/2021

  4. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elsie m. from vineland, nj

    User Details: Getting around

    Strengths: Brining

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/11/2021

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from yerington, nv

    User Details: Multiple sclerosis

    Strengths: Battery stays charged for a couple of days, very good

    Weaknesses: Horn too loud

    Reviewed on 11/05/2020

  6. Great produc exactly what we needed! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally s. from springfield, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is my caregiver he uses it to go get the mail. i will use it to walk our dog also just been too cold. My husband loves it! I will also!

    Strengths: Muanverabilty distance and speed.

    Weaknesses: Lack of ground clearance.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2020

  7. Easy to use in buildings and outside - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robbie b. from paintsville, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It will get you where you need to go

    Weaknesses: None that I know of

    Reviewed on 10/22/2020

  8. Ok - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nila p. from franklin, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lite

    Weaknesses: Not long enough, !!!!! Don’t see it caring the amount of weight advertised!!! Over all 6 out 10

    Reviewed on 10/09/2020

  9. We chose this scooter because of the extra length and extra... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    We chose this scooter because of the extra length and extra weight capabilities. It is an excellent scooter.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al c. from buffalo, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: 56 y/o female with chronic back pain and unable to walk for more than 5 minutes.

    Strengths: Extra length. Extra maximum weight capability. 5 MPH speed. Long range use.

    Weaknesses: Front basket and basket mount could be a bit stronger.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2020

  10. Able to go anywhere! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie k. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: I'm a 58 yr old lady that loves my scooter and wish I had bought two..one for my husband.

    Strengths: First time I don't feel stuck at home... I am able to take a ride and enjoy nature trails. It also fits in the storage area of the RV!

    Weaknesses: So far I haven't found one.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US