Skip to Main Content
BLACK FRIDAY SPECIALS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
Customer service representative

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter
$1,199.00
List Price: $1,899.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 350 lb weight capacity
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces
  • 16 mile drive range
  • Rear Suspension
  • Bright front headlight
  • Rear hazard lights
  • 3 seat height positions

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter

(14)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(11)
4 star - 21%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. Easy to use in buildings and outside - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robbie b. from paintsville, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It will get you where you need to go

    Weaknesses: None that I know of

    Reviewed on 10/22/2020

  2. We chose this scooter because of the extra length and extra... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    We chose this scooter because of the extra length and extra weight capabilities. It is an excellent scooter.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al c. from buffalo, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: 56 y/o female with chronic back pain and unable to walk for more than 5 minutes.

    Strengths: Extra length. Extra maximum weight capability. 5 MPH speed. Long range use.

    Weaknesses: Front basket and basket mount could be a bit stronger.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2020

  3. Able to go anywhere! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie k. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: I'm a 58 yr old lady that loves my scooter and wish I had bought two..one for my husband.

    Strengths: First time I don't feel stuck at home... I am able to take a ride and enjoy nature trails. It also fits in the storage area of the RV!

    Weaknesses: So far I haven't found one.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  4. it has a peace broken we it was shipped by the battery box - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: garret k. from chariton, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is good for what I use it for

    Weaknesses: I would like a bigger set

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce a. from duluth, mn

    User Details: My Husband who just turned 70 last Friday, has a very bad back from an injury. I purchased the M41 Travel Scooter for that reason. He loves it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/21/2020

  6. Very good equipment - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from long beach, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: Heavy, hard to put together

    Reviewed on 03/26/2020

  7. Meets my needs - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby d. from denham springs, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: For me it could be a little longer in length

    Reviewed on 03/12/2020

  8. Wonderful and helpful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marian j. from sun prairie, wi

    User Details: 92 year old female, distance walking is difficult

    Strengths: Ease of operation

    Weaknesses: Don't see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 02/01/2020

  9. very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rex m. from american fork, ut

    User Details: I am an older gentleman with bad knees and a heart condition so I am using my scooter to get around outside.

    Strengths: It seems to be very strong and it has the ability to go a long ways. It carries me well, and gets me around. It has great posibilities for me and I like it. It goes well over grass and gravel.

    Weaknesses: It has a wide turning radius rather than a narrow or short turning radius makes it so that I have to back up and then go forward to turn around.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2020

  10. very happy can do more activity - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn b. from clinton, il

    User Details: 73yrs,female,arthritis need assistance getting around

    Strengths: easy use of product

    Weaknesses: getting in and out of places at times

    Reviewed on 09/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347