Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter
$1,199.00
List Price: $1,899.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 350 lb weight capacity
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces
  • 16 mile drive range
  • Rear Suspension
  • Bright front headlight
  • Rear hazard lights
  • 3 seat height positions

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter

(10)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 90%
(9)
4 star - 10%
(1)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce a. from duluth, mn

    User Details: My Husband who just turned 70 last Friday, has a very bad back from an injury. I purchased the M41 Travel Scooter for that reason. He loves it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/21/2020

  2. Very good equipment - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from long beach, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: Heavy, hard to put together

    Reviewed on 03/26/2020

  3. Meets my needs - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby d. from denham springs, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: For me it could be a little longer in length

    Reviewed on 03/12/2020

  4. Wonderful and helpful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marian j. from sun prairie, wi

    User Details: 92 year old female, distance walking is difficult

    Strengths: Ease of operation

    Weaknesses: Don't see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 02/01/2020

  5. very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rex m. from american fork, ut

    User Details: I am an older gentleman with bad knees and a heart condition so I am using my scooter to get around outside.

    Strengths: It seems to be very strong and it has the ability to go a long ways. It carries me well, and gets me around. It has great posibilities for me and I like it. It goes well over grass and gravel.

    Weaknesses: It has a wide turning radius rather than a narrow or short turning radius makes it so that I have to back up and then go forward to turn around.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2020

  6. very happy can do more activity - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn b. from clinton, il

    User Details: 73yrs,female,arthritis need assistance getting around

    Strengths: easy use of product

    Weaknesses: getting in and out of places at times

    Reviewed on 09/06/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raleigh m. from martinton, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/01/2019

  8. I love my scooter and it does turns well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah b. from bonham, tx

    User Details: I have a pain disorder and can't walk on my left foot. I'm a 41 year old female.

    Strengths: I love it's snazzy look and does everything I wanted it for.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  9. Best scooter ever! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dahana m. from fullerton, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Should have gotten it sooner makes life so much better makes life more mobile

    Strengths: Portability.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/16/2019

  10. My husband loves this scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hans b. from scottsdale, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is a 6 foot tall 59yr old and became disabled 10yrs ago and used mobility scooters ever since. One year ago he had a below knee amputation

    Strengths: My 6 foot tall husband loves the extra length in this model, makes getting on and off much easier with his prosthesis. Extra clearance means not bottoming out on the curb at the end of the driveway. Extra speed and distance per charge are perfect.

    Weaknesses: Miss not having nook at base of steering column, his old scooter had a nook and it's where he placed tripod base of his cane to keep in place while riding. Cane holder behind seat never worked for him.

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347