Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter
$1,799.00
List Price: $1,899.00
You Save: $100.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 350 lb weight capacity
  • Up to 15 miles per charge
  • Rear Suspension
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces
  • Bright front headlight
  • Rear hazard lights
  • 3 seat height positions

EWheels M41 Travel Scooter

(22)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(15)
4 star - 27%
(6)
3 star - 4%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. good purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from louisville, ky

    User Details: Have neuropathy, diabetes, kidney disease, heart disease, a-fib, osterio arthritis high blood presser, skin cancer. Cannot walk very well, hands hurt

    Strengths: compact, goes 5 mph, light weight

    Weaknesses: ground clearance low, doesn't work in uncut grass or inclines well

    Reviewed on 11/04/2021

  2. While othermakes have delays on shipping the M41 was... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    While othermakes have delays on shipping the M41 was shipped quickly.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard h. from fair play, mo

    User Details: I am 76 year old have had a hip replacement and have lower back pain when I stand for 4 or 5 minutes or walk over 50 or 60 feet.

    Strengths: Appears to be solid and built well. Easy to assemble and disassemble. Good speed control and ground clearance.

    Weaknesses: The EWheels M41 mobility scooter does not have a tight turning radius. While not a product weakness their documentation could use some color and marketing improvement.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2021

  3. Improvement of quality of life. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel v. from linden, nj

    User Details: 52 yrs old diagnosed with MS causing weakness in the legs.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and dis-assemble making it easy and convenient for travel.

    Weaknesses: Given my height the length could have been a little longer.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2021

  4. overall a fantastic scooter for the money - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from las cruces, nm

    User Details: Male Veteran 73 yo with insulin dependent diabetes and poor kidney function. Also has inability to walk due to military back and knee injuries.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/23/2021

  5. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elsie m. from vineland, nj

    User Details: Getting around

    Strengths: Brining

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/11/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from yerington, nv

    User Details: Multiple sclerosis

    Strengths: Battery stays charged for a couple of days, very good

    Weaknesses: Horn too loud

    Reviewed on 11/05/2020

  7. Great produc exactly what we needed! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally s. from springfield, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is my caregiver he uses it to go get the mail. i will use it to walk our dog also just been too cold. My husband loves it! I will also!

    Strengths: Muanverabilty distance and speed.

    Weaknesses: Lack of ground clearance.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2020

  8. Easy to use in buildings and outside - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robbie b. from paintsville, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It will get you where you need to go

    Weaknesses: None that I know of

    Reviewed on 10/22/2020

  9. Ok - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nila p. from franklin, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lite

    Weaknesses: Not long enough, !!!!! Don’t see it caring the amount of weight advertised!!! Over all 6 out 10

    Reviewed on 10/09/2020

  10. We chose this scooter because of the extra length and extra... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    We chose this scooter because of the extra length and extra weight capabilities. It is an excellent scooter.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al c. from buffalo, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: 56 y/o female with chronic back pain and unable to walk for more than 5 minutes.

    Strengths: Extra length. Extra maximum weight capability. 5 MPH speed. Long range use.

    Weaknesses: Front basket and basket mount could be a bit stronger.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347