Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride VivaLift! Legacy

Pride VivaLift! Legacy
$1,129.00
List Price: $1,629.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in Medium and Large sizes
  • Footrest Extension
  • Power Headrest
  • Power Lumbar
  • USB Port in the hand control
  • Lithium Battery Backup

Pride VivaLift! Legacy

(10)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 10%
(1)
4 star - 90%
(9)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. A well built sturdy chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven g. from varma, mi

    User Details: I am a 75 year old man that sometimes needs a little assistance getting out of my recliner especially after working on a project around the house.

    Strengths: The recliner is a very stable product that doesn't feel cheaply made. Some lift chairs that I have had in the past had very little padding in the seat and back areas and you can feel the wood framing in places. Not this lift chair. Well built.

    Weaknesses: I wish the foot rest was one solid piece and would rise a little higher than it does. Also I was disappointed that that it doesn't recline totally flat like I thought it did.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2020

  2. Nice chair. Gets warm sitting in it - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john g. from sparks, nv

    User Details: I have Primary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis.

    Strengths: Various features

    Weaknesses: Gets hot

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  3. Meets expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas f. from egg harbor township, nj

    User Details: ITEM WAS A GIFT TO SISTER

    Strengths: Warranty.

    Weaknesses: None yet

    Reviewed on 12/05/2019

  4. My second lift chair from this company. I have not been... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    My second lift chair from this company. I have not been disappointed with either.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita d. from yellville, ar

    User Details: 68 year old female limited mobility

    Strengths: All lift mechanisms work exceptionally every time you push the buttons.

    Weaknesses: Would like if foot lift was a bit higher.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2019

  5. Wish it had heat feature, but overall, great chair! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eve b. from victor, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Love the extended foot rest and it is made for tall individuals.

    Weaknesses: Not enough padding in arms, a little wobbly.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  6. "life saver" lifting user up to a comfortable standing... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    "life saver" lifting user up to a comfortable standing position. Promotes mobility

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from pittsburgh, pa

    User Details: 82 year old with back injury and many pains... loves this chair and ALL the POSITIONS.

    Strengths: Size for taller users, extended foot and head pillows.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/08/2019

  7. Lumbar and head rest features are excellent! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria h. from castro valley, ca

    User Details: For my husband, 70 years old, in good shape, still lifts weights, very strong, but with a bad back.

    Strengths: This chair looks good and is functional at the same time. It still looks great, modern, with great lines and not too big.

    Weaknesses: The only problem was it did not fall back on the floor evenly. We let it go for a week, but called for service. Edgar, the technician, was wonderful! He explained the mechanism, how the chair is designed to work, the features of our particular chair, and gave us operational tips. Thank you!

    Reviewed on 05/16/2019

  8. It’s a good chair. Sturdy - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leta e. from san rafael, ca

    User Details: I have lymph edema.This chair helps me get out of the chair. I wish the foot part would raise higher.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: The feet lift part needs to raise higher.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2019

  9. A lift chair that helps releive the back. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce h. from san carlos, ca

    User Details: Having consistent back problems I decided a lift chair would be worth the investment.

    Strengths: Has the ability to adjust to take the stress off the back with a lumbar adjustment as well as the position of the neck.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/08/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347